We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Epoxy Kit

$99.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Epoxy Kit

Item # 10587724 
$99.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Epoxy Kit

$99.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Take your first step into the world of epoxy crafts, with this kit from We R Memory Keepers. Create seashells, beads, and other such embellishments to beautifully adorn accents and accessories.

Details:
  • Includes 14 pieces
  • 4-hour quick cure
Contents:
  • Resin (32 oz.)
  • Hardener (32 oz.)
  • 2 measuring cups
  • 5 stir sticks
  • 5 mixing cups
Take your first step into the world of epoxy crafts, with this kit from We R Memory Keepers. Create seashells, beads, and other such embellishments to beautifully adorn accents and accessories.

Details:
  • Includes 14 pieces
  • 4-hour quick cure
Contents:
  • Resin (32 oz.)
  • Hardener (32 oz.)
  • 2 measuring cups
  • 5 stir sticks
  • 5 mixing cups
jump
Take your first step into the world of epoxy crafts, with this kit from We R Memory Keepers. Create seashells, beads, and other such embellishments to beautifully adorn accents and accessories.

Details:
  • Includes 14 pieces
  • 4-hour quick cure
Contents:
  • Resin (32 oz.)
  • Hardener (32 oz.)
  • 2 measuring cups
  • 5 stir sticks
  • 5 mixing cups
Take your first step into the world of epoxy crafts, with this kit from We R Memory Keepers. Create seashells, beads, and other such embellishments to beautifully adorn accents and accessories.

Details:
  • Includes 14 pieces
  • 4-hour quick cure
Contents:
  • Resin (32 oz.)
  • Hardener (32 oz.)
  • 2 measuring cups
  • 5 stir sticks
  • 5 mixing cups
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Epoxy Kit is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh extremely disappointed I was stoked to try this resin out for tumblers and pens. I absolutely hate it! A complete waste of money. I have used over 10 different resin brands and this is the worst. Fisheyes, shrinkage, uneven look, and even after stirring for 10 minutes, I saw a milky white look to it. I expected better from this brand. They have done well on everything else they produce but failed on resin. I will not buy this again. I have refused to use the rest of the bottles because it is the worst quality I've ever used.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tumbler spinner review It works so easily. A little bit noisy but super easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I got this because it cures in 4 hrs and I also read it was food safe. The project was a cutting board. The odor was not strong. I'm not too sure about the bubbling just yet.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product The smell of this stuff is so strong. It yellows badly and it is the worst epoxy I've ever tried.. fisheyes everywhere even after heating with my torch.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quick cure is lovely, minimal smell. This was the first epoxy I used and when I didn’t know how to apply a smooth coat, I really didn’t like it. I can now say that the only thing I don’t enjoy about it, is the messy containers and lids. I think I might go back to this as the smell isn’t too bad. I could smell the craftsmart through my respirator mask and it stunk up my whole apartment, where as this one didn’t do that. I don’t end up with a headache after working with it. This epoxy works best with sitting your measuring cup in hot water, I microwave some for 2 mins and then sit my epoxy in it mixed or unmixed for a few seconds. I don’t have a heat gun so I pop bubbles with my blow dryer on hot from a distance and the finish still comes out perfect. No bubbles or fish eyes. I make sure to clean the excess epoxy that pools at the bottom of the tumbler after heating it with the blow dryer, I just scrape it with my gloved finger. These tips helped me and I hope they help anyone struggling with this because it’s actually a good product!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great This epoxy gives me holes and fish eyes on every cup I’ve tried it on, it never gives a good coating no mater how much I use... I can only use it for keychains.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality Love this material... dries clear and hard if mixed well. And best of all... you can use discount coupons!!!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Product! DO NOT BUY!!!! It’s very fast setting but cups have humps and ridges and look awful had to completely redo several cups due this awful product!!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Epoxy I've Used This makes your tumblers look like they have ridges and valleys...you'll have to sand it off and re-do them. Please do not purchase
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope nope nope This is the worst!! Do not waste your money .. amazing cast is way better .. yes, this epoxy dries fast . However it leaves fish eyes all over . I’m so mad at myself for even purchasing this epoxy.. not worth one dime . Do not buy ..
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy! I’m so upset I spent so much money on a product that doesn’t work. This product is not worth the buy, please spend the extra money to get a better setting resin. No matter what I do I continue to get fish eyes, i have tried every technique possible. At first I thought it was me but nope, this resin is fast settling (you can touch it in a hour) and not good for tumblers. Definitely won’t be buying again, and won’t recommend to anyone. This isn’t the first time I’ve had issues with a Spin It brand item.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fish eyes galore! I am a beginner and decided to give this a try since it was on clearance, now I know why. I’ve been going crazy trying to figure out what I have been doing wrong, but I have tried every method I can find to try and avoid fisheyes but nothing works. I just ordered another brand of epoxy to see if that was the issue and it certainly was! Not sure if my batch was bad or the product just isn’t good. * This is not my first bad experience with the brand but I have decided to give other products a try and just seems like all around products are just faulty.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!!! I am fairly new at applying epoxy. I have also tried a few different ways to apply. I found that this works the best for me. It dries quickly and I had no idea it was a quick cure. I was wondering how it was drying faster than the other stuff I used to use (my fault at not reading the description lol). I will tell you that I had no problems at all and my production time was much faster and my confidence has definitely gone up. I recommend this product and I will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dries too fast I have thought I was going insane wondering why I kept getting fish eyes and why my swirls never worked. I now know why. This is definitely and ironically not great for tumblers. In my opinion anyway. It works for my keychains and straw toppers well but I can’t say the same for cups. I literally had a cup dry in 45 mins and I put over 20mls on it. Unfortunately it’s really expensive even on clearance.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with A little pricey, but the product works really well. Easy to mix and apply.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We r memory keepers epoxy kit It works great no loud smell ,easy to work with,dries quickly
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cup Just started using it. I have to get a plug in, It has a USB cord
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cures fast but leaves fisheye everywhere I'm a seasoned at applying epoxy to my tumblers and while this dries very quick it leaves fish eyes everywhere. A total disappointment.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick cure time! The cure time is quicker. I’m a beginner and wanted to try this out since I had a 70% off competitor coupon. I have no issues with fisheyes. I also don’t use alcohol after I sand my cups. I feel like that makes a big difference. I’m on my second purchase. The only issue I have is some dimples when I use chunky glitter. However, I just keep a check on my tumblers and then mix a tiny bit of epoxy up to place in spots when my epoxy is still wet. There aren’t any issues with bubbles either.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. I’m sad to see all of the negative reviews as I have tried several epoxies and this is one of my favorite. Those who are saying you get fix eyes washing the cup with dawn dish liquid before hand prevents this. Also try the flood method. Where you apply a layer of epoxy and then an hour later apply the next layer. This also prevents any need for sanding. I love the fast cure time. Im on my second purchase of this epoxy and have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely a no go! This epoxy does not work well for cups at all! I spent this afternoon sanding my cups and then retried it thinking I did something wrong. Ended up with the same result. Huge holes everywhere.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed like many other reviews, pros are it dries super fast! However, the dimpling, the issues of not covering as its been spread evenly it sometimes seperates from some areas leaving areas without epoxy. Very disappointing....
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cant give 0 stars If I could give this epoxy a 0 stars, I would. It's absolutely awful. I've been using epoxy and turning cups on a different cup turner for a long time. I decided to try this because Michael's was out of other epoxy. BIG MISTAKE! Don't waste your money!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for a Tumbler Purchased this with the intention of using it for tumblers. Epoxy wouldn't spread enough for a thin base coat, and was too think for a coat over glitter, wouldn't adhere to any glitter and was super lumpy. Good for molds as it cured rather quickly, but not recommended for tumblers.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money! This stuff leaves huge fisheyes. Luckily I didnt pay full price because I used a coupon, but I should have used that money to purchase my regular brand of epoxy. A cup that I should be finishing up will have to stripped down and redone, so that's more money out of pocket.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful for cups this epoxy left big holes and dimples on my cup. thought it was user error so i tried again... same results. i did however find a use for it..... my silicone molds. seems if you use it for larger projects where there is some depth you will be okay, but nit good for cups. so now i have this expensive epoxy for keychain molds
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another disappointment I bought this product when I bought the spin it turned. Was hoping to be impressed, but for my first cups this epoxy seemed to give my cups a yellowish tint, as well as was uneven and left dimples when curing, it may have been from my spin in allowing my cup to slip and wobble not sitting level, but the didn’t explain the yellowish tint, Buying new products and will give them a shot but feeling a little discouraged after starting and having such a disaster.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR PRODUCT! This is another Spin It product I am beyond disappointed with... It has turned every cup I have made yellow. It causes dimples that are unable to be fixed and is a total waste of money! This is the 2nd spin it I am beyond frustrated with... never purchasing again!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i hate thos product i bought this epoxy for my tumblers not only did this stuff turn my cups yellow. it peeled feom my cups as soona sit cured. i was so disappointed. It harden in my bottles before i could use it. Iwas mad i spent 80 bucks for it.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I can get my money back I have been making cups for years.This is my first time trying this brand of epoxy and I will not every buy it again. There are huge holes all over my cup. I can't even call them fish eyes because they are huge holes! I now have to strip 15 tumblers - most were on their last coat. I am extremely upset and not pleased with the product nor the money I have spent! And let's not get started on the 3 Spin Its. After 3 uses each, the arms are completely bent and looks like I've had them for years. They are garbage and were only good for small cups to begin with.
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10587724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels