We R Memory Keepers® Shotbox™ Photo Studio Kit

Save $30.00
$159.99
$189.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R Memory Keepers® Shotbox™ Photo Studio Kit

Item # 10648506 
Save $30.00
$159.99
$189.99

SHIPS FOR FREE

We R Memory Keepers® Shotbox™ Photo Studio Kit

Save $30.00
$159.99
$189.99

SHIPS FOR FREE

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Create professional level content at home with the Shotbox by We R Memory Keepers! This portable photo studio is just the thing to style shots, process videos, archive your content, and more. It features built-in studio lights for even coverage, an on/off dimmer switch, glare shields to keep images clean, and a collapsible frame for easy set up, take down, and storage.

Details:
  • 14.75" x 14.75" x 8.75" (37.5cm x 37.5cm x 22cm) package size
  • Get the perfect shot with built-in studio lights, light dimmer, glare shields and collapsible frame!
  • Pair with other Shotbox products by We R Memory Keepers for best results (sold separately)
  • Accessories sold separately
Contents:
  • 2 infinity backdrops (1 in black and 1 in white)
  • 1 portable photo studio
  • 1 storage bag
Create professional level content at home with the Shotbox by We R Memory Keepers! This portable photo studio is just the thing to style shots, process videos, archive your content, and more. It features built-in studio lights for even coverage, an on/off dimmer switch, glare shields to keep images clean, and a collapsible frame for easy set up, take down, and storage.

Details:
  • 14.75" x 14.75" x 8.75" (37.5cm x 37.5cm x 22cm) package size
  • Get the perfect shot with built-in studio lights, light dimmer, glare shields and collapsible frame!
  • Pair with other Shotbox products by We R Memory Keepers for best results (sold separately)
  • Accessories sold separately
Contents:
  • 2 infinity backdrops (1 in black and 1 in white)
  • 1 portable photo studio
  • 1 storage bag
jump
Create professional level content at home with the Shotbox by We R Memory Keepers! This portable photo studio is just the thing to style shots, process videos, archive your content, and more. It features built-in studio lights for even coverage, an on/off dimmer switch, glare shields to keep images clean, and a collapsible frame for easy set up, take down, and storage.

Details:
  • 14.75" x 14.75" x 8.75" (37.5cm x 37.5cm x 22cm) package size
  • Get the perfect shot with built-in studio lights, light dimmer, glare shields and collapsible frame!
  • Pair with other Shotbox products by We R Memory Keepers for best results (sold separately)
  • Accessories sold separately
Contents:
  • 2 infinity backdrops (1 in black and 1 in white)
  • 1 portable photo studio
  • 1 storage bag
Create professional level content at home with the Shotbox by We R Memory Keepers! This portable photo studio is just the thing to style shots, process videos, archive your content, and more. It features built-in studio lights for even coverage, an on/off dimmer switch, glare shields to keep images clean, and a collapsible frame for easy set up, take down, and storage.

Details:
  • 14.75" x 14.75" x 8.75" (37.5cm x 37.5cm x 22cm) package size
  • Get the perfect shot with built-in studio lights, light dimmer, glare shields and collapsible frame!
  • Pair with other Shotbox products by We R Memory Keepers for best results (sold separately)
  • Accessories sold separately
Contents:
  • 2 infinity backdrops (1 in black and 1 in white)
  • 1 portable photo studio
  • 1 storage bag
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R Memory Keepers® Shotbox™ Photo Studio Kit is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Memory keepers shotbox For the price I was disappointed. The lighting isn’t great, it doesn’t lock into position well, the fabric panels that came with it are not flattening out well, other minor things, but I would not recommend to anyone else looking for a good photo box. I wished I had gotten one off amazon, they are cheaper and probably just as good.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase I would not recommend this product. Presentation isn’t as displayed. I had to use 2 additional ring light.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ShotBox Photo Studio Kit Has a few issues, the sides are floppy & one can take good pictures during the daytime. The two black & white were not packaged correctly, the items are damaged from this.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely flimsy I should have just built one my self, the black and white backgrounds that came with this are extremely wrinkled and create shadows. The sides are buckled inward, there's no easy way to slide back drops in place, please do not waste 200$ on this crap
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little pricey fir what you get Avlityle pricey and have not used it yet
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money if you have a small business! I read reviews that made me skeptical but decided to pull the trigger anyway. Super impressed so far! Some of these reviews are mentioning issues that I’ve yet to have. For example — one review here says the bag that comes with it doesn’t have any room for anything except the actual box and that’s not true. Perhaps they changed the bag? My bag has pockets on the outside that specifically hold the power cord and other accessories, and longer pocket for the back drops, and a wide pocket on the other side and perfectly holds the flat square backgrounds I purchased separately for 10 dollars. In a nice convenient tote bag. So far I’ve used my smart phone and a regular DSLR and both have taken wonderful photos, from the front and the top. sone people have complained about lighting or shadows but please know that very light editing is still required, as it always is. I’ve yet to have any shadows myself. If you take them from the front, remove the magnetic glare guards. From the top, keep the glare guards in place. The photo attached was lightly edited on my phone. I probably wouldn’t pay 130 for it — but it’s on sale now for 89 at Michael’s and they have a coupon for 20 percent off that is good for the ACCESSORIES. Worth it for THAT price.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Easy to use great results
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lightbox This little box is powerful! It's small buy if you have smaller items to show case, this is perfect! I recorded a crochet video for a friend and the lighting was great! Sound was on point. For the price point, its a really good deal
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We Are Memory Keepers Shotbox. The images are washed out and have a blue tint to them. This device does not eliminate shadows. All my photos have shadows. I also bought the Sideshot hoping it will eliminate shadows. It did not and really does not enhance anything. The Shotbox is also large and clunky. I have to set it up and take it down every time I want to take pictures. I think a ring light would yield better results and be much less cumbersome. I will probably return both the Shotbox and the Sideshot.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, portability, convenience! This is so quick and easy to set up and stores away so compactly. The results are professional quality. I also use scrapbook paper for an unlimited amount of options to showcase my hand crafted rosaries. I bought this a few months ago on sale and highly recommend it. All you need is a smartphone and this Shotbox to take professional quality pictures.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You MUST Own This— Solves so many problems Ingenious and convenient way to take photos ranging from social media posts or Etsy products to creating a digital library of my hard copy family photos and awards/certificates. Absolutely love this device, bought all the accessories, too, so now my kiddo can easily shoot time lapse videos of them drawing sketches for TikTok. Breaks down and stores easily so it doesn’t take up much space. Best purchase ever! Love my Shotbox... been telling all my friends about this.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features but cheaply made Love the concept, but it does cast shadows. The magnet covers on the glare guards fell off Love the concept, but it does cast shadows and the magnet covers on the glare guards fell off in my hands as I unpackaged the Shotbox upon its arrival. I can glue them back on, but for the price of this thing, I expected better quality. The travel bag that comes with fits the Shotbox, but NOT the power cord or anything else. Kinda makes it moot if I still have to carry another bag to get the rest of what is needed to operated to where I'm going.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small overpriced and structure is not dependable.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shotbox Very easy to set up. photos are excellent, no more shadows
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I love this Shotbox. It's easy to use. I purchased the backgrounds too. I use the backgrounds to take pictures of my jewelry to sell online. You will have to practice a little. The 2 black strips that have magnets make a difference with the lighting, just depends on the background your using. They stick on the top edges to cut off too much light and it helps. I have an Android Samsung 9. Works out great for me.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture of What I Create I love that I can pictures of some of the products I sell on Etsy, but I can’t take pictures or videos of junk journals that I make and sell because the sides get in the image and you can’t put anything on the sides to cover up the plastic.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Has Saved Me So Much Time I am a jewelry artist and I have used the less expensive options from Amazon beforehand. I used to have to use several lights from outside of the box. My photos always came out varied. I couldn’t get consistent lighting every time I took photos of new jewelry. It was really frustrating. I bought the ShotBox and then read reviews and was worried I wasted my money. Honestly, being able to assemble it in no time has been so helpful. And my photos are now consistent. Okay, you can find a cheaper product, but this one saves me so much time and stress. I won’t fuss with the Amazon one I had before, that thing stressed me out! I have bought more backgrounds from other companies and I keep that in the pockets in the carrying case it comes with. The whole thing is easy to store too which also saves me time. If you’re a hobbies and don’t mind fussing with something less expensive, I’d recommend skipping this product. If you need something easy that provides consistency for a business, I’d recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No power cord It was interesting to find a crate with no power cord is 120 plus dollars. Luckily I caught it on sell for 99 bucks. After waiting a week to finally take photos I was very frustrated at the fact there was no power cord in the box. I'm probably going to return this item. 100 bucks is a lot for a little box with no power.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from $99 for a plastic box? I looked at this and it just doesn’t add up to price. The lighting is nice but the collapsing box is a dud.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Before purchasing I read all the reviews of this item being overpriced and was worried I was wasting my money. IT is worth it all day. I run a small business and struggle to take pictures of some of my products due to their shape. The top down feature on this unit is amazing. If you are a small business or artist that doesn’t have time to take a million pictures of product or creations, this is your answer. I think people say it’s cheap because of the folding design but it makes it so much easier to move and store.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this...but I really wanted to love this. First starters it is highly over priced. You don't have much control over the lighting besides a dimmer and a toggle switch shifting the light from one side to the other. I am struggling to make good photos with this and usually end up frustrated and annoyed. Really ready to buy the other one I looked at on Amazon for $40 to see how that one differs with having lights on the exterior and fully adjustable. I liked the idea of this being contained but now realize there is a reason for having the lights removed from the unit and able to be positioned as needed instead of the lights just shining down from below. Limits your options. I'm not happy with this thing at all. Oh and there were parts rattling around in the box and I had to call the company to find out what they were for. They didn't know so I had to email photos. they said they must have fallen out during shipping and 8 can just install them myself. Nice to hear about spending $129 on this plastic contraption.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help for resellers I’ve used this a few times and I am very happy with the results it has given me. It is on the pricy side of these kinds of products, but has been worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely Overpriced Not worth it. You can find cheaper, more cost efficient options.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Light Box for Resellers Fantastic light box - easy to use with lights that shine into the box and turn on inside the box which keeps equipment to a minimum. It folds up nicely so it’s also a great space saver. I love my Shotbox and recommend it to beginners and established resellers.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for making copies of photo albums I have owned a Shotbox for several years. I use it to make copies of photo albums kept by relatives. At our last reunion I copied 30 albums over the course of 3 days. I was then able to share them with family members through a Facebook family group. Lighting is very good but can cause some reflections on photos that have plastic covers on the album pages. By carefully adjusting camera placement and shielding from external light sources images can be easily copied. Shotbox gives much better images than phone camera apps where you just hold the camera manually to take the picture. With the Sideshot accessory you can make photos of 3d objects for including in your family history or for showing craft items you make in and online store.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my Shotbox, it's useful for so many reasons I love my Shotbox and use it for so many things. Not only is it excellent for imaging old heirlooms, precious documents, journals, etc... But it's also excellent for kids art work, quick reciept and other document scans, and just about anything you need to do quick. I leave mine set up in my office and use it all the time. So much quicker than powering up the scanner for quick scans.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but EXTREMELY over priced I picked this up as I thought it would be perfect for my flat lay photos. Unfortunately I did my research after purchasing and realized this thing is beyond over priced. I found similar and larger products like this on Amazon on the $60-$85 price range. This is going back. WRMK this price point is high way robbery.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t do it For the price of this there are SO many other greater, fantastic, LARGER options available. It’s a flimsy box. I wanted to like it. But it’s so small and doesn’t include everything so it’s really not worth it. I’m disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over priced For this price WRMK should include all of the accessories, backdrops and the case. There are many photo studio boxes just like this one for almost a fourth of that price.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ridiculously overpriced for a “just OK” item The concept is good but the price point will, no doubt, keep it out of reach for many crafters. I didn’t keep it once I realized how much I paid for a pretty flimsy box. I can’t, for the life of me, figure out why We R Memory Keepers would do that.
Date published: 2020-10-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10648506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels