We R Memory Keepers® PrintMaker™ All-In-One Kit

Save $50.00
$199.99
$249.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R Memory Keepers® PrintMaker™ All-In-One Kit

Item # 10674580 
Save $50.00
$199.99
$249.99

We R Memory Keepers® PrintMaker™ All-In-One Kit

Save $50.00
$199.99
$249.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Glide, print, and make DIY designs with this handheld PrintMaker. The PrintMaker prints on 50 different surfaces, even porous surfaces! Its built in light guide illuminates your print path every time. Get creative with the free PrintMaker App that includes 100's of fonts, templates and artwork for you to choose from.

Details:
  • 16 pieces
  • Prints on 50 different surfaces, even porous surfaces
  • Built in light guide illuminates your print path every time
  • Free App includes 100's of fonts, templates and artwork
  • Instant dry ink
  • Prints brighter and more concisely than other printers on the market
Contents:
  • 10 wipes
  • 1 handheld printer
  • 1 print cartridge
  • 1 wipe handle
  • 1 charging cord
  • 1 quick guide
Glide, print, and make DIY designs with this handheld PrintMaker. The PrintMaker prints on 50 different surfaces, even porous surfaces! Its built in light guide illuminates your print path every time. Get creative with the free PrintMaker App that includes 100's of fonts, templates and artwork for you to choose from.

Details:
  • 16 pieces
  • Prints on 50 different surfaces, even porous surfaces
  • Built in light guide illuminates your print path every time
  • Free App includes 100's of fonts, templates and artwork
  • Instant dry ink
  • Prints brighter and more concisely than other printers on the market
Contents:
  • 10 wipes
  • 1 handheld printer
  • 1 print cartridge
  • 1 wipe handle
  • 1 charging cord
  • 1 quick guide
jump
Glide, print, and make DIY designs with this handheld PrintMaker. The PrintMaker prints on 50 different surfaces, even porous surfaces! Its built in light guide illuminates your print path every time. Get creative with the free PrintMaker App that includes 100's of fonts, templates and artwork for you to choose from.

Details:
  • 16 pieces
  • Prints on 50 different surfaces, even porous surfaces
  • Built in light guide illuminates your print path every time
  • Free App includes 100's of fonts, templates and artwork
  • Instant dry ink
  • Prints brighter and more concisely than other printers on the market
Contents:
  • 10 wipes
  • 1 handheld printer
  • 1 print cartridge
  • 1 wipe handle
  • 1 charging cord
  • 1 quick guide
Glide, print, and make DIY designs with this handheld PrintMaker. The PrintMaker prints on 50 different surfaces, even porous surfaces! Its built in light guide illuminates your print path every time. Get creative with the free PrintMaker App that includes 100's of fonts, templates and artwork for you to choose from.

Details:
  • 16 pieces
  • Prints on 50 different surfaces, even porous surfaces
  • Built in light guide illuminates your print path every time
  • Free App includes 100's of fonts, templates and artwork
  • Instant dry ink
  • Prints brighter and more concisely than other printers on the market
Contents:
  • 10 wipes
  • 1 handheld printer
  • 1 print cartridge
  • 1 wipe handle
  • 1 charging cord
  • 1 quick guide
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R Memory Keepers® PrintMaker™ All-In-One Kit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tool Haven't used it much yet, I just received it at Christmas, but I can see lots of potential. It was easy to learn and the app is easy to understand. I went and bought the accessories to go with it and so planning on having some fun with my scrpbooking and card making.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New fun tool for crafting I just received this tool and am having fun learning how it works. I have printed a few things and it prints well. I do find that the software is a little glitchy and hope they will fix it soon. You have to exit and restart sometimes. Other than that, I am really going to enjoy customizing ribbons, wording for cards and other items.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I'm having a fun time with this. I can't wait to do more projects as I learn more.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sticky labels on folders!! I love this little thing! My kids and I have printed on everything we can think of. The app can be a little tricky, but if you force close it and start over it works well. I love that I don’t have to use sticky labels on folder tabs anymore. Looks much more clean and professional
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total edit of previous past reviews ... I have tell you at first I was frustrated. I don't know what they have done or how they were able to do it so quickly, but I love love love this printer! I received some great help from their tech support person he even reached out to me after seeing my bad review here. I couldn't be more pleased with it. I've done dozens of things with it I absolutely love this printer! I'm just really sorry I can't go back and edit my bad reviews from earlier. Here is a picture of my latest project. This is ribbon.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to be creative! Really like the ease of using this product.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just be creative! Wow it lets me print so many different things. I ship things to my customers with personal messages in the wrapping paper. way to go!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective Very simple, excellent to mark things but I only wish for a bigger print size and a improvements to the app
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The printmaker Works really nice on ribbon too
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing printer Amazing small compacted printer. It was way better than i had expected.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not yet...maybe someday. I sure hope so!!! I have had my printer/paperweight for more than a week and cannot get the app to allow any email address I have used to register. Ive started speaking to tech and hope to have some resolution soon but for now I have been informed they have no way to update passwords or emails and that makes me think they have plenty of room for improvment...That's a very pricey paperweight .I hope I get to use it someday.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient hand printers Just purchased! Easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PrintMaker was a GameChanger The PrintMaker has taken my personal organization up a level. I use it for updating my planner, I've dabbled with greeting card detail as well as envelope addressing. This little machine has been very helpful for addressing all of my Holiday Cards and adding that personal touch. Overall I am happy with this purchase and the updates to the operating system has made it even better.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work. Didn’t work with my ipad
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I am so glad I bought this little machine. So much fun and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Original version I purchased the original version when it came out. It was terrible! It started out seeming like it was going to be so cool. The ink lasted about 2 weeks before fading away to nothing. WAY too expensive for something that didn’t last.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The potential is there As a maker, I want ALL THE THINGS! I love craft and art stuff. But honestly, I wish I hadn't purchased the PrintMaker and ALL of it's accessories. I expected this to be user friendly and easy to use. After some app tinkering, however, I found it very difficult to design something on a tiny phone screen, so I tried it on my iPad. It wasn't much better; the app/software is absolutely cumbersome and not user-friendly. I can find my way around Printshop, Cricut Design Space and 3D Printing software easily, but the app for this: a nightmare. The printer itself doesn't hold a charge very long so what's the point exactly? I wish there was a desktop computer-based app that I could design and Bluetooth connect to the PrintMaker unit. Maybe that would be easier. But it still doesn't change the fact that the unit won't hold a charge long and is very limited on print size availability. Honestly, it's easier to just design stuff on my desktop and use a traditional printer and/or a Cricut to print my designs. This is a regret-purchase for me.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printmaker Fun, easy and you can take it anywhere
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cool I absolutely love it. Very expensive but cool to have. I use it to add a little decor to my shipping boxes. I've also made labels with them. I've had it for about 2 months now and use it periodically. The pros...ink seems to last a while, battery stays charged for a good amount of time, quality is a little like my printer just smaller and on awkward surfaces. For example, I can't use my canon printer to print on my shipping boxes but this cute little printer easily does that. I also love how portable it is and how easy it is to start up and print. Still getting accustomed to printing large images. This leads to the cons... Images are sometimes very small. I tried printing my logo and can't figure out how to make it bigger and better visible. So it looks like a little dot. You can only use this printer with your phone so keep that in mind. After a free year of images, you have to subscribe or use the small collection that is free. Overall, it's cute and I love it. Some upgrades are needed, and it's not like my cricut but still super cool and fun. Verdict... Get it just for the fun of it, if you could afford it.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little printer! This little printer was easy to set up. It was up and running in no time. It printed just as it advertised, but it printed much smaller than I thought it would print. I found that it is good for scrap booking, making labels for gift tags or to make your own stamp (eg. sign here).
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOOOOVE my new crafting tool This is the coolest. I just need to find a list of all the material I can print on. Love how compact it is.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little crafting printer! Not sure why all the negative reviews. This little gizmo is the best invention ever. Some felt there was a bit of a learning curve but if I can figure it out at 72 anyone can. Lol there were a few bumps but the WRMK team was outstanding in keeping us Informed and getting the issue fixed. Love love love PrintMaker!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printmaker I have an Android and cannot get it to work, have already gone to computer store for help.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re thinking of buying, do it! This is such a fun gadget. I understand why it costs what it does, the accessories are pretty reasonable though. I do wish the print area were a tad larger but it definitely is very impressive in the color, clarity and ease of print and use! I do feel that this is a product that is more specific in its use, so definitely consider what you’d use it for before making the investment!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this printer Game changer! I love this little printer. The instruction were not too belpful, but there is an amazing video that walks you through set up. So many cool templates to use and youcan create your own.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from PrinterMaker Printer only works with app and not very reliable. instructions not clear
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from READ THIS BEFORE BUYING What you need to know: 1) You can only print from an Apple device (Ipad, Iphone) or an Android phone - not from a real computer. (There's a web app where you can edit files but you still need to go back to your phone to print. That also has privacy implications because whatever you are printing is stored on a cloud server.) 2) The app will not detect your printer on an Android phone unless you give it permission to access your location in the session when you pair with the bluetooth printer. 3) The app appears to require access to a cloud service in order to send files to the printer. When the product stops being supported (and my guess is that will happen within a year or two, as the software is abysmal, unless they put serious effort into producing better software) - you may not be able to use it any more. Also when it is eventually discontinued I expect the obscure ink refills will stop being made by HP. 4) Although in theory you can print on various objects, in practice you can't, because you require quite a long 'run up' as you swipe the device, before it starts printing (so narrow objects are a problem); because the width of the device gets in the way of things; and because it pretty much requires a flat surface to roll over - trying to run around a curved surface like a mug is doomed to failure. Basically you have to print in the center of a much wider area. 5) Exact positioning without the use of their add-on $20 plastic guide strip is very difficult. 6) You may be able to print on various surfaces - but the ink wipes right off every plastic I tried, and for many surfaces just smudges as you print. 7) The app documentation is atrocious. Get used to watching jaunty jingly videos to learn how to create content. Personally I'm creating elsewhere now that I've worked out how to import a graphics file, and am just using the app as an awkward printing tool. Bottom line, there are a very few applications for this which will work great - the ones in their demo videos work of course, but there is a limit to how many printed ribbons you will ever need; and it will work for mundane things like printing addresses on parcels and envelopes etc. If you thought it was going to satisfy some obscure crafting need, think very carefully before purchasing. It didn't help at all with any of the things I bought it for. (Actually, just about everything I thought I could do with this is more easily done with waterslide decals...)
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Where Near Ready For Market Terrible app interface. There was no where to choose between 15mm and 25mm when making washi tape or ribbon or labels. Doesn’t allow you to easily layer items. You have to do it in a certain order for it to work. It’s difficult to grab an item to change the zoom on it. The pencil or my finger would often grab a different item even though I’m not clicking that item. Also, when you choose an image from the collections it doesn’t bring the full image in, just a section of it and you have to choose between shrinking it down so much you won’t be able to make it out on your label/ribbon/washi OR zooming so that just a portion of it is legible. The printing itself on the actual printer was not cohesive nor was it clear about when you should start to roll it to print… there needs to be either a countdown beep or something because simply turning the light green wasn’t enough - if you don’t start rolling/printing at the exact right time the green light would turn off. I don’t like how I couldn’t use my (somewhat expensive) subscription across my iPad and iPhone - I had to download the packages on the phone (because that is where I activated the subscription) and from there it would be in my library on the iPad - BUT, as far as my iPad was concerned I had no active subscription (even though I verified that I was logged into my account) and the app on the iPad would want me to pay for anything I wanted to use which forced me to have to go back to my phone to download the package and then go back to my iPad to actually use it. Ridiculous. And perhaps the worst - absolute worst part - is there is limited to ZERO “How To” videos, tutorials etc on the internet to find an answer to how to do something. For all I know I could be wrong about my complaints above but I wouldn’t know it because there is NO help anywhere. There’s only maybe 1-5 YouTube’s who made videos - but they themselves had problems with it in their vids (as in, we were learning with them - which I don’t want. I want videos of folks who’ve used it extensively and made simple to follow how to videos) and then there was one or two videos from Michael’s that also doesn’t show you how to do specific things. It was just a video or two of a gal who did a live demonstration. We Are Memories should have sent this to 20 or so crafty ladies, gotten alllllll the bugs ironed out and THEN put a solid product on the market for us to use. THIS ITEM WAS NOT READY. I wasted too much time on this and eventually took it back because I’ve got zero time to spend $199 on the printer, and another $100+ on product just to make absolutely nothing. I took everything back to Michael’s and luckily they even took the opened product back so I didn’t lose a time - thank goodness. Maybe this’ll be ready in a year or so - but I don’t think I’d go back. It would have to be really like REALLLLLY much father along and more advanced for me to invest in that again. I did end up with a Cricut though with my refund so at least that’s been a blast.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even close to worth the money The app is terrible and very glitchy and really not easy to use on your phone. The printing isn't intuitive -- there's like a gap before it starts. It keeps disconnecting and is really hard to stay connected to phones. The ink doesn't come out with the same vividness it looks like it comes out as. It takes an incredibly long time to do one print job. Basically I cannot believe this is $200. I wish I could return it it's such a joke.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Excitedly created personalized tags in the app. They were beautiful! Bluetooth connected. The app would NOT send the image to the printer. Poo. Had to return it.
Date published: 2021-08-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10674580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels