We R Memory Keepers® Crop-A-Dile Disc Power Punch™

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R Memory Keepers® Crop-A-Dile Disc Power Punch™

Item # 10642271 
$49.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

We R Memory Keepers® Crop-A-Dile Disc Power Punch™

$49.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create the perfect planner with the Disc Power Punch by We R Memory Keepers! This Crop-A-Dile tool really packs a punch through a variety of materials, including cardstock, fabric, chipboard, leather, thin tin, and plastic. That makes it great for journal and planner covers, as well as books and albums. It even features an alignment guide so that you get perfectly spaced punches every time. Pair with pearlescent or gold discs and specialty papers to complete your projects (each sold separately). 

Details:
  • 6.5" x 2.76" x 1.06" (5.94cm x 2.51cm x 0.97cm) tool size
  • For use with discs (sold separately)
Create the perfect planner with the Disc Power Punch by We R Memory Keepers! This Crop-A-Dile tool really packs a punch through a variety of materials, including cardstock, fabric, chipboard, leather, thin tin, and plastic. That makes it great for journal and planner covers, as well as books and albums. It even features an alignment guide so that you get perfectly spaced punches every time. Pair with pearlescent or gold discs and specialty papers to complete your projects (each sold separately). 

Details:
  • 6.5" x 2.76" x 1.06" (5.94cm x 2.51cm x 0.97cm) tool size
  • For use with discs (sold separately)
jump
Create the perfect planner with the Disc Power Punch by We R Memory Keepers! This Crop-A-Dile tool really packs a punch through a variety of materials, including cardstock, fabric, chipboard, leather, thin tin, and plastic. That makes it great for journal and planner covers, as well as books and albums. It even features an alignment guide so that you get perfectly spaced punches every time. Pair with pearlescent or gold discs and specialty papers to complete your projects (each sold separately). 

Details:
  • 6.5" x 2.76" x 1.06" (5.94cm x 2.51cm x 0.97cm) tool size
  • For use with discs (sold separately)
Create the perfect planner with the Disc Power Punch by We R Memory Keepers! This Crop-A-Dile tool really packs a punch through a variety of materials, including cardstock, fabric, chipboard, leather, thin tin, and plastic. That makes it great for journal and planner covers, as well as books and albums. It even features an alignment guide so that you get perfectly spaced punches every time. Pair with pearlescent or gold discs and specialty papers to complete your projects (each sold separately). 

Details:
  • 6.5" x 2.76" x 1.06" (5.94cm x 2.51cm x 0.97cm) tool size
  • For use with discs (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R Memory Keepers® Crop-A-Dile Disc Power Punch™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product? Love this product . Works great and perform all the job I need.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great punch for disc planners. This punch for disc bound planners works great. It will punch several sheets at a time and even punches chipboard like butter.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient This is the coolest tool if you use planners that apply! I love adding things to my planner or decorating the middle
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple punch Very easy to use for simple punching. Great thanks eight and outstanding quality!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disc planner cropadile punch Exactly what I needed and works perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Easy to use gadget for your planner. Used to add extra different size or material to a planner. Many possibilities from mini books, disc scrapbooks, junk journals, etc.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We R Memory Keepers Punch Great product. Very durable; Punch lots of different materials.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome punch Super product punches through almost anything
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more frustration If you have items that don't match the standard measurements of the original planner punch this is great. I make my own cash eventide envelopes and i could never get the holes to line up just right, but with this punch they're perfect every time.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We r memory keepers disc punch. A must have for all the planners out there. Easily repunches holes on your planner pages if your creations/stickers have been laid between the two pages.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop a dile punch I bought this punch for use with My happy planner items . It does take a while to learn, but I love it. It can punch though so many things. I am glad to add it to my collection of different punches. Bonus bought with a 40% coupon in Mid December.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Punch Smooth like butter.... it punches soo easily, no struggles and feels good to hold, really great handy tool for a disc girl on the goo.. only minor draw back is it punches one hole at a time but the guides make it easy to follow after. Would recommend purchasing.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice tool. A little pricey.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great More then happy with my purchase, just what i wanted
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. My favorite for happy planner. I punch plastic and chipborad and it's like butter. Even tried it on a carboard box and made my husband try, he was impressed.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, what fun! This punch cuts smoothly through multiple sheets of paper and many other materials. The alignment guide makes it easy to place the first hole and then space the rest 1" apart (or a different measurement of your choosing). Definitely recommend for disc binding enthusiasts!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hole punch This so much better than a regular hole punch when making your own dividers for your planner
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punch Love it for my happy planner
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously simple to use. It is ridiculously simple to use and there are tons of options to make binder documents.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not perfect, but quite close! I bought this mainly to punch watercolor paper and the occasional homemade cover/divider. It works fabulous for that, effortlessly punching through them! I am surprised to find that it has a bit of a learning curve despite the guide. You have to really pay attention to make sure it is perfectly flush against the base, or else the punches come out crooked and then the pages won't turn properly. My first 3 sheets came out horrendous, but I got the hang of it after that. Also, I have smaller hands and find the tool awkward to hold, which in turn makes it more difficult to keep the paper lined up. I wish I could find a heavy duty punch that did all the holes at once (or at least 3 at once), but at this price ($24 with coupon), I am willing to deal with a little inconvenience.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for mini journals I make my own journals with prints and other artwork. The punch works well with loose discs I’ve gotten from Amazon and Etsy.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Planner Puncher Punches through laminate like butter. Love the easy measurements tool thatbis included.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop-a-dile This is definitely a great product for multiple uses. I love the ease and the weight.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty handy! I love this punch. It’s very useful if you don’t want to spend extra on bigger disc punches.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful punch Love this..it works so well..punches hole very precise.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! I only wish there was a way to see where the punch is punching
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop-A-Dile Love this tool. So easy to use
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for the Happy Planner discs Must need for the Happy Planner discs. Just love this index card organizing system. I can puch holes in at least 2-4 cards at one time.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This punch sails through all I've thrown at it. The only error is making certain all layers are lined up against the small fence but the learning curve is a gentle slope. Wish I had purchased 2 so I could keep one at work and at home.
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10642271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels