We R™ Alphabet Punch Board

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R™ Alphabet Punch Board

Item # 10468398 
$59.99

We R™ Alphabet Punch Board

$59.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Perfect for banners, paper crafting, schools projects and more, this punch board lets you quickly create any letter or number. This easy to use punch and cut system lets you create 3" x 5" letters and numbers out of paper, vellum, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 7.25" x 2" board size
  • 3' x 5" letter size
Perfect for banners, paper crafting, schools projects and more, this punch board lets you quickly create any letter or number. This easy to use punch and cut system lets you create 3" x 5" letters and numbers out of paper, vellum, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 7.25" x 2" board size
  • 3' x 5" letter size
jump
Perfect for banners, paper crafting, schools projects and more, this punch board lets you quickly create any letter or number. This easy to use punch and cut system lets you create 3" x 5" letters and numbers out of paper, vellum, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 7.25" x 2" board size
  • 3' x 5" letter size
Perfect for banners, paper crafting, schools projects and more, this punch board lets you quickly create any letter or number. This easy to use punch and cut system lets you create 3" x 5" letters and numbers out of paper, vellum, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 7.25" x 2" board size
  • 3' x 5" letter size
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R™ Alphabet Punch Board is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Letter making I wish the letter V was a better match it looks like a U no matter what you do
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alpha punch board I love this product and i am amazed by the different things I can do with this product.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A nightmare I wouldn't recommend this to anyone! You are better off with the peel and stick letters
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, simple & quick! Just opened it yesterday and cut out letters to say "Happy Halloween". It's really simple and quick to use. I gave it 4 stars because it can only cut out one font style of letters, but i was really happy with this and will be using it alot, as I have 7+1 grandkids.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Just think alphabet letters in one place and you can get 2 punch boards so you have large and small letters and numbers. Can't wait to see all of the possibilities for fun cards and even gift wrapping or tags!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I loved this. Perfect for making posters or banners. It works great with the Banner Punch Board for sure.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions Takes time and patients to do the letters and numbers but overall good product
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Really Great I guess I should have reviewed the product better before buying it. It takes too many steps just to cut the required size of paper this product needs. Then actually trying to letter in the correct spots. I cut out letters by hand just as fast and more accurately then when I used this. I tried returning it since I pnly tried it out and the return policy states if it doesn't satisfy you you can return it but they turned me away wishing seconds.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great tool! Such a fun and easy way to cut out letters for banners and other paper-craft projects. The instructions were easy to follow and all the letters I tried to make looked great.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alphabet punch board review At first try if the punch board I didn't really pay attention to what I was doing but the second time I used it I really liked how the letters came out. You do have to do a little trimming, but it cuts the time making letters in more than half. I'm glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Cuttless Cutter This product is okay for small projects. There's many steps to creating the letters/numbers. Some might find it difficult to work. I rarely uses mines.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punchtastic Quick and easy to do. The instructions are easy to follow. I put together four banners in about an hour. Can't wait to get the smaller version.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whenever you need cut outs Very easy and simple to use, light weight and handy
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Product! This cutter is so easy to use, and while its fonts are limited to one, it is ideal for class project boards, banners and anything else your creativity can concoct. The instructions are a tad vague, but most questions are easily answered on YouTube. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I can make letters my own! And use them in different proyects!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! It takes time to create all the letters but it works great. YouTube has users who have figured out how to make hearts and such shapes with it as well! So it's awesome!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Easy to use. Durable too. Looking forward to creating school posters.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar product! Purchased this alphabet punch after seeing it on YouTube and knew I had to add it to my arsenal of crafting tools. It's definitely a conversation piece with people not familiar with crafting, so it's a lot of fun to demonstrate. Would make a great gift for any crafter or party planner.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive functionality! Very user friendly. Had my 4 yo help cut letters and she loved it! I'm planning to make banners with this. Love how one tool can make every letter and number.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy ans easy It's a nice simple way to make letters for any project or event.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but wish it was more versatile This product is great however it's time consuming to create the letters and letters can only be made in one size
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing simple to use! This product was so simple to use. I try to have an Arts and Crafts with my granddaughter when she visits. I purchased the Alphabet punch and it took less than 5 minutes to show and explain it to my 7 year old granddaughter on how to use the manual to see how the letters are made. We also went over the basic rules of the cutter and punches which were to be used. She was making letters in no time and as happy as a clam! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUST ME ITS EASY TO USE!!! I love this product!! I've used it to make posters and banners and they come out adorable each andevery time. PLEASE DON'T BE INTIMIDATED BY IT. IT'S SO EASY. I HAVE NOOOOO IDEA WHY PEOPLE SAY IT'S CONFUSING AND IT TAKES TOO LONG????
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is so helpful and handy. I love making crafts but I love it more when I have a helping hand which can make the word easier and help me focus only on the creativity of the work. This is where this product comes in handy
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would rather trace the alphabet and cut them out Not a happy camper,,,,, too difficult and takes too long,,usually tore the paper
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great punch tool I'm kind of obsessed with punch tools. I love card and paper crafting and the alphabet punch tool is perfect. It cuts the paper to the right size and the accompanied booklet has easy instructions for making the letters and even numbers. The results are 3" x 5" letters/numbers, great for paper crafting, school projects, party banners and lots more. Great for teachers,moms and paper crafters like me.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is awesome! This is probably one of the coolest items that I've purchased. I've only used it twice so far, but love what I've made with it.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alapaha punch It makes nice size letters and easy to use. Love it.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never seen anything like this Every single letter of the alphabet can be made with this including numbers 0-9, "&" and "!". I've personally have been able to cut threw wrapping paper, card stock "including glittered and textured) and regular printer paper. Blades seem to be really good quality and have giving me no problems so far. Only reason I give 4 stars is because I'm having a hard time finding replacement blades and a few letters (z and v) look a little off but over all excellent for banners and post board projects.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only make large letters I gave 4 stars because it is well made as all of their products but the downfall is it only does one size letters.
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10468398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels