Watercolor Paint by Artist's Loft™, 0.4oz.

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Watercolor Paint by Artist's Loft™, 0.4oz.

Item # 10597530 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Watercolor Paint by Artist's Loft™, 0.4oz.

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create stunning, detailed works of art with this watercolour paint by Artist's Loft. Perfect for students and beginning artists, this academic level paint comes in a range of vibrant colours that is sure to offer you colour-mixing possibilities. You can mix and match this watercolour to create beautiful landscapes and portraits.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.4 fl. oz. (12 mL)
  • Academic level: 1
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Create stunning, detailed works of art with this watercolour paint by Artist's Loft. Perfect for students and beginning artists, this academic level paint comes in a range of vibrant colours that is sure to offer you colour-mixing possibilities. You can mix and match this watercolour to create beautiful landscapes and portraits.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.4 fl. oz. (12 mL)
  • Academic level: 1
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
jump
Create stunning, detailed works of art with this watercolour paint by Artist's Loft. Perfect for students and beginning artists, this academic level paint comes in a range of vibrant colours that is sure to offer you colour-mixing possibilities. You can mix and match this watercolour to create beautiful landscapes and portraits.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.4 fl. oz. (12 mL)
  • Academic level: 1
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Create stunning, detailed works of art with this watercolour paint by Artist's Loft. Perfect for students and beginning artists, this academic level paint comes in a range of vibrant colours that is sure to offer you colour-mixing possibilities. You can mix and match this watercolour to create beautiful landscapes and portraits.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.4 fl. oz. (12 mL)
  • Academic level: 1
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Watercolor Paint by Artist's Loft™, 0.4oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It is nice quality and good pigment
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good water color! really good water color. did the job and for a good price.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rainbow Good collection but not enough. Need more
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint of my dreams This paint is amazing! I made such beautiful art with it! Definitely gonna buy it again
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing, great product, great art Love the colors and the price point!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable tube watercolor. Good beginner product.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality great color! Excellent quality
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend This watercolor paint does exactly what I need it to do.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor paint I'm just watercoloring for fun, so I don't need anything expensive. This paint works great!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mint color Great mint green color! Flows well.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant! I love this paint! It's vibrant and mixes well with other paints. Perfect for my painting.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant white watercolour paint So very easy to work with…clean up is a breeze. Beautiful highlife for clouds
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft Watercolor - LOVE IT! The Arist's Loft Watercolor is a great product! It does a wonderful job when I am trying to achieve a finished watercolor piece.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color paint It’s very thick and spreads easily. Waters down nicely!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value at a great price I’ve actually been mixing this watercolor with a small amount of water to paint my mats to my artwork. Like the colors especially the metallics .
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor These watercolors are really great to work with.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Please spend a couple extra bucks a bottle for artist quality paints. This is beyond terrible. It makes Masters Touch seem like a good brand lol
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Elixir Mixer Needing a bright green to mix with other greens on my palate, this was perfect - for leaves or pine trees, it blends beautifully.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange Pop I needed water colors that were vibrant and this orange fit the bill. Especially for fall paintings.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Yellow Happiness I went looking for just a few water color tubes and loved this color yellow.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for students This is a good quality paint for student artists. The price is reasonable.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor closure Cap broke the first time I opened this paint, so I have no way to close the tube. Wasted paint and money.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but separates in tube I wish I could give this 4.5 stars instead of either 4 or 5. I wanted to try out iridescent watercolors, and the price on these was really good. The only thing that makes it not 5 stars is that the color and the clear goo that makes it iridescent separated in the tube. When I first opened it, only the clear goo came out. Once I squeezed out some of the pigment also, and mixed them, it was great. Once it dries on the paper, it has a lovely shimmer.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice paint The pigments are always vivant, and easily blend nice that compliments other colors.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Metallic gold Disappointed with this paint. The first time I used it the paint seemed like it had some type of oil in it. I wouldn’t buy it again.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lemony yellow! Great color for using in flowers.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous turquoise paint! Artist Loft paints have great color. I’m very happy with these paints. The turquoise color is a gorgeous color!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not same green This paint flows well, nice use for beginner and not painting a lot. My only complaint is that it’s NOT the same shade as the color on tube. You have to mix it with white acrylic to get that shade. It’s actually a dark jade green.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved using this watercolor paint !!! I’m just getting back into watercolor art again and I love this paint !!!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst Terrible paint, it was all separated. Buy your artist paints from a real art store.
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels