Water Bucket by Artist's Loft™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Water Bucket by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10269195 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Water Bucket by Artist's Loft™

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


It's easy to clean up after painting sessions with this water bucket by Artist's Loft. This bucket has three deep compartments and one tiny slot to keep your brushes neat and organized. Use water in the three compartments for mixing fresh paint, washing brushes and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 11.4" x 7.5" x 6.3" (28.95cm x 19.05cm x 16cm)
  • 67.6 fl. oz. (2 L) capacity
  • Plastic
It's easy to clean up after painting sessions with this water bucket by Artist's Loft. This bucket has three deep compartments and one tiny slot to keep your brushes neat and organized. Use water in the three compartments for mixing fresh paint, washing brushes and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 11.4" x 7.5" x 6.3" (28.95cm x 19.05cm x 16cm)
  • 67.6 fl. oz. (2 L) capacity
  • Plastic
jump
It's easy to clean up after painting sessions with this water bucket by Artist's Loft. This bucket has three deep compartments and one tiny slot to keep your brushes neat and organized. Use water in the three compartments for mixing fresh paint, washing brushes and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 11.4" x 7.5" x 6.3" (28.95cm x 19.05cm x 16cm)
  • 67.6 fl. oz. (2 L) capacity
  • Plastic
It's easy to clean up after painting sessions with this water bucket by Artist's Loft. This bucket has three deep compartments and one tiny slot to keep your brushes neat and organized. Use water in the three compartments for mixing fresh paint, washing brushes and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 11.4" x 7.5" x 6.3" (28.95cm x 19.05cm x 16cm)
  • 67.6 fl. oz. (2 L) capacity
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Water Bucket by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its big i like it, but my brushes slip off blue handle when i using it.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s water bucket Durable yet light - super easy for toting supplies and stays organized
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Very study and space efficient. Handy little bucket
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush cleaning bucket This bucket has been a big help when it comes to cleaning.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good bucket Would be five stars if the blue handle would be able to flip over and lay flat on both sides rather than just one.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Gets the job done, like being able to separate the dirty and clean water Keeps me organized
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter's necessities This is very useful for all painter's skill levels. Sturdy and practical.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect organizer I use this to hold my paint brushes, pens, and scissors and carving tools.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush holder I’ve been needing something to hold all my paint brushes instead of cups. I know it’s used for cleaning but I enjoy the storage and the handle that holds the brushes when drying off. Nice and big so it doesn’t tip over.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use for painting it works well when I'm painting and I don't have to use seperate cups and less paper towels to wipe and clean them off
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m just trying to win me a gift card hehe Love it! It’s just what I needed to keep certain brushes separated.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Convenient for everyday painting
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! So useful! This bucket is now part of my painting arsenal. It keeps everything together and easy to transport. It easily holds all of my brushes and paint water.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I found this! High quality material, very sturdy. Love the ridges at the bottom it helps get my brushes really clean
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for lots of brushes! Absolutely perfect for many brushes and cleaning! the drying handle provides a nice space for many sizes of brushes once they are cleaned!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best painting purchase Very useful and worth the money
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this bucket. Will be purchasing more. Holds my brushes. And is extremely stable.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean brushes Excellent product for cleaning the brushes
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artist Loft water bucket Handle is rigid and broke at its weakest point.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little big Good bucket. I ordered online so really didn’t pay too close attention to size. When I got it I was surprised at how big it was. It literally is the size of a small bucket. But it was perfect for brushes and water
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water bucket Bucket has room for brushes
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint bucket Great for use outdoors. Separate sections for different paint needs. Nice added touch of the sectioned handle to place paintbrushes.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tool you didn't know you needed. I hesitated at first to get this bucket but I'm so glad i did. It makes painting so much easier! I put water in 2 of the wells and my brushes in the last one. I don't have to get up to change water etc. I also don't worry about knocking over my water cup. It's a great helper
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from water bucket It is good for rinsing brushes and it is easy to carry dirty brushes and palette knives to the sink to clean them.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less trips to get fresh water I love this little bucket! I can keep painting longer since I don’t have to keep running to dump and refresh the water! It has the Perfect volume for water for each well also! I’m buying them for my painter friends for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Bucket This is a great little bucket. I purchased this bucket for gathering my flowers. I needed a bucket that would help hold up the flowers with shorter stems. The divisions in the bucket help hold up those flowers and allow me to separate stems of different heights. I was hoping the bucket would be a little larger but I am using it for a completely different purpose.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is a great water container. It has 3 sections. The 1st two have ridges on the bottom for cleaning your brushes and then the 3rd for a final rinse. The handle has several places to lay your brushes across. There is a small area on top which can hold clean water to lightly dip your brush in. Overall a great product. I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bucket! I absolutely love this bucket for my watercolor. It has 3 wells so that you can always have clean water for your brushes. Also, the handle is slotted to allow you to dry your clean brushes on their side, therefore keeping water from getting up into the ferel of the brushes and rotting the wood handle. It's nice and big, but not too big that it takes up your work area and gets in your way. The price was great and it's made very sturdy so will last for years.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Sturdy. I love the three rinsing compartments. Allows me to keep a "clean" water portion for my watercolor paints so the colors don't muddy.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Bucket After trying to use various containers for my water for my acrylic painting I finally sprang for this bucket. The three different wells are very useful. I also like drying brushes across the handle. An excellent purchase for me since I got it at $40% off. I would have never paid $20 for a plastic bucket!
Date published: 2016-06-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10269195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels