Washable Paint By Creatology™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Washable Paint By Creatology™

Item # 10557976 
$2.99

Washable Paint By Creatology™

$2.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Bring out the artist in your child with this washable paint by Creatology. Fun and easy to use, this paint has a creamy consistency and offers impressive coverage. Kids can use it for their school projects as well as a variety of arts and crafts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3.3 fl. oz. (100 mL) tube size
  • Washable
  • Tempera paint
  • For ages 3 and up
Bring out the artist in your child with this washable paint by Creatology. Fun and easy to use, this paint has a creamy consistency and offers impressive coverage. Kids can use it for their school projects as well as a variety of arts and crafts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3.3 fl. oz. (100 mL) tube size
  • Washable
  • Tempera paint
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Bring out the artist in your child with this washable paint by Creatology. Fun and easy to use, this paint has a creamy consistency and offers impressive coverage. Kids can use it for their school projects as well as a variety of arts and crafts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3.3 fl. oz. (100 mL) tube size
  • Washable
  • Tempera paint
  • For ages 3 and up
Bring out the artist in your child with this washable paint by Creatology. Fun and easy to use, this paint has a creamy consistency and offers impressive coverage. Kids can use it for their school projects as well as a variety of arts and crafts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3.3 fl. oz. (100 mL) tube size
  • Washable
  • Tempera paint
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Washable Paint By Creatology™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeeze? Yes, please! Love the squeezable packaging.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeeze? Yes, please! Love the squeezable container.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint, packaging tricky Loved the paint! Got several for a classroom event and the project was a success. Not real happy with the packaging. Adult help was needed to pour the paint into cups before use because the paint poured out so quickly.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for young kids’ projects Not the best quality paint, but was perfect my kids’ basic painting needs.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good washable paint. It is washable, and the value is great. My grandchildren love to paint, and these paint work so well.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This paint covered smoothly, dried nicely, and was really easy to work with. I'd recommend it! Plus, you can beat the price!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This paint covered smoothly, dried nicely, and was really easy to work with. I'd recommend it! Plus, you can beat the price!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too watered down Paint is too thin to apply with a single coat. Need many layers to get solid color as advertised.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable Paint Easy to use and store
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supplies Everything i could need is there its my favorite store
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids Easy to pour and clean up. Looks more like thick watercolor than acrylic which is my only complaint.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint The paint was pretty thick
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Relatively easy to work out due to the paint being able to be squeezed out into the surface. Washed off of skin easily.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess Free I love the fact that it is in a pouch and takes up less room in the Craft Cupboard. Even Little Hands can handle it!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative watercolor paint Needed white watercolor paint but didn’t wan5 to purchase the palettes with all the colors I would never use. Great price. Just the thickness I needed. Easy clean up.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Would recommend to friends.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy squeeze! :) Loved the squeeze container! So easy!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to use. Will stain skin however.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green washable paint Great color, it does stain the skin a bit. We used it on my grand babies feet for a fun Halloween project, but their feet were green for three days lol....even with soap and water and a bath.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory science in a bag! This was the perfect paint to use for a sensory activity for toddlers! Easy to squirt into a baggie, and no mess at all! I squirted yellow paint right where I wanted it to go inside a ziplock baggie then squirted some blue on the other side of the same baggie; ziplocked it and secured it with masking tape and handed it to a toddler aged child. They were able to explore and squish the paint inside the bag turning the paint to green! Science, fun, and no mess!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology paint is great! I recently purchased Creatology paint and love it! Since it comes in a screw top container it makes it easy to store and pour so there is no waste. It comes in every color too!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother Poor quality paint, Goopy texture, not washable even off skin.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother Not washable off clothes or skin. Not good solid paint, it’s goopy and acts like finger paint.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It’s easy to use, top is spill proof, and it doesn’t dry out. Plus, paint easily washes off all surfaces and materials.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less mess! The pouches help to make less mess when pouring out paint. Also dries fast and shows up well.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shows well on black background Silver shade shows well on a black background, we used this paint to make handprint ghosts for Halloween, and were very happy with the outcome!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Great Fun! My grandson had a blast! The mess was easy to clean up and the clothes and play area were as it was before we started. I have already been shopping for more.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great for the grandkids. Hardly any mess.
Date published: 2022-08-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_185
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10557963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels