Vintage Blue Floor Easel By Artist's Loft®

Save $12.50
$12.49
$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Vintage Blue Floor Easel By Artist's Loft®

Item # 10504508 
Save $12.50
$12.49
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Vintage Blue Floor Easel By Artist's Loft®

Save $12.50
$12.49
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this display easel by Artist's Loft to flaunt your canvas artwork or painting. This sturdy pinewood easel features a lovely, distressed finish that will perfectly complement your rustic-inspired home decor.

Details:
  • Vintage blue finish
  • 67" Length
  • Thickness: 0.50" and 0.56"
  • Pinewood and iron
Use this display easel by Artist's Loft to flaunt your canvas artwork or painting. This sturdy pinewood easel features a lovely, distressed finish that will perfectly complement your rustic-inspired home decor.

Details:
  • Vintage blue finish
  • 67" Length
  • Thickness: 0.50" and 0.56"
  • Pinewood and iron
jump
Use this display easel by Artist's Loft to flaunt your canvas artwork or painting. This sturdy pinewood easel features a lovely, distressed finish that will perfectly complement your rustic-inspired home decor.

Details:
  • Vintage blue finish
  • 67" Length
  • Thickness: 0.50" and 0.56"
  • Pinewood and iron
Use this display easel by Artist's Loft to flaunt your canvas artwork or painting. This sturdy pinewood easel features a lovely, distressed finish that will perfectly complement your rustic-inspired home decor.

Details:
  • Vintage blue finish
  • 67" Length
  • Thickness: 0.50" and 0.56"
  • Pinewood and iron
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Vintage Blue Floor Easel By Artist's Loft® is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great service and perfect fit for my moms grave.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stand Can't bear any weight, directions to assemble very confusing!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is very cheap, not as pictured Recieved quickly however was not as pictured! Picture online it appears as a light dusty vintage p Blue however it arrived and it’s the opposite. A brighter dark blue. As well super cheap wood. Back leg is SUPER bowed and the instructions are GOD AWFUL!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel Perfect for beginning painters
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and selection I love the easel and use it regularly.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother buying I had pretty low expectations for this easel as it was pretty inexpensive. It seemed of inferior quality and had little stability from the start. I was using this to hold one light weight poster frame. It broke within minutes and I basically just threw it away. Don’t waste your money
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some parts missing They were easy to put together but some where missing the little piece for the chain. Also, there should be an easier way to secure the screw at the end of the chain.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the price I bought this in three different colors. Not one of them had the correct hardware (according to what was indicated in the assembly instructions). We had to improvise on all three. They did the job though, and the price was right.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elegant display easel, missing screw Very goregous disay easel. Assembly instructions arent detailed and was missing a screw
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I’ve had mine for 4 years and it had just broken recently. Assembling it was not really that hard, only takes some common sense and it comes together real easy. After years of use, it became more wobbly (plus moving it around a lot). And you’ll see the wood starts to bend over time, especially the 2 pieces of wood that holds your canvas. Overall, I really like it for its price and just treat it with respect.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ASSEMBLY TIPS! The parts aren’t labeled, but there aren’t that many so you can pretty much figure them out using common sense. I put all the rounded/finished edges toward the front because that’s what will show. Be sure to attach the bottom leg halves on TOP of the top leg halves because that’s what the picture ledge will sit on. The directions were otherwise pretty simple to follow until I got to the last step—attaching the chain. That’s how I ended up here, to see if anyone else had that problem and how they got around it. I don’t have a drill, so here’s how I solved it: remove the tiny screw at the end of the chain (I don’t see the point of it anyway), then put the back leg’s screw through the ring at the end of the chain (like a washer) and then assemble the leg as per the instructions. (I included a close-up picture of what that looks like.). Ideally you’d do this before you put the leg together in the first place, of course! Lol. I think the chain is actually more secure this way. The easel is kinda rickety overall, but most easels are, especially at this price. I don’t plan to move it around a lot anyway. I didn’t even know this easel came in blue so I was thrilled to find it because it matches my peacock picture perfectly! I only gave it four stars just because of the poor assembly instructions; more and better pictures would have helped (zooming in on the pictures above is what ultimately helped me the most). I hope this helps someone else learn from my frustrations!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Directions This is about what you would expect for the price. Once together, it is adequate. Miserable directions. No hole for the chain ( I adapted and reversed the position of the chain). I would NOT buy this again.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right size and love the blue color After reading some of the reviews was wondering what it would be like. Great! Easy to put together, sturdy, and just the right size. The only problem was I had to drill a pilot hole for the screw mount on the chain. 1 second and viola.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unstable and Awkward The instructions to put the easel together are awful. Once it is together the easel is very unstable and a normal canvas doesn't sit on it quite right, and will fall off with the slightest bump.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy. Boyfriend bought this for me for Christmas, it didn’t come with the screws or the directions. I haven’t been able to figure out what to do with it now.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality Cant make it stay still. Bad quality. Wont hold. Screws not good
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very fragile It broke before I even got to use it. Maybe the wood was already cracked and I didn't notice at the store before purchasing.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy but worked good for the price?. The assembly came with the directions but not one of the wood pieces are lettered to go with the illustration. Luckily I was able to figure it out. Holds large picture...or canvas.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! I love this easel. I got it on sale for $5.99 and it was worth every penny! I’m not sure why there are so many negative reviews about assembling this easel. I put it together in less than 10 minutes. Maybe they improved the directions??? I’m not sure but I’m really happy with it.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh I can’t complain too much considering I used a 50% coupon on this product, but from my experience this is not that great. I did not receive the correct parts, and it’s not very sturdy at all. I think with a few adjustments it could be great, and it could have just been something wrong with my specific product. I made with what I had and that’s that.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easels Love! They were great and I don't have the rent them! Saved me money to buy on sale!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, simple, easel. Good product for what I needed. Nice and simple...
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Not difficult to assemble, sturdy and attractive--for a great price!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't deserve a star Awful, just awful. Vague directions, unlabeled parts, missing pieces! It was a work of art to accomplish the act of putting it together. It looks ok and it's about as stable as any easel ever is but it should never have been that difficult
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10504508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels