Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10472723 
From: $27.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $27.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1009.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Extraordinary, But Not Bad For The Price. Not as good as I was hoping, but worked for the purpose intended and not bad for the price either.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Ventura picture frame The frame is fine. The dimensions quoted are the max size matt that will fit into the opening in the back. The backing plate is quite thick so you will be limited on the thickness of the inserted art. I was using foam board and had to omit the backing plate and mount an eye to the frame.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Standard black frame, ended up returning as we got the wrong size but product was good, user error.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Framing/Obscure Objects Very easy to disassemble and do my own “custom framing” with some obscure objects. The plastic “glass” made it easy and not to worry about anything cracking.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s poster frames As described - AOK. The dimensions quoted are for the opening on the back - this is the largest size that will fit in the frame.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frame Looks nice and is light weight
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for!! We wanted a frame for a collage for a special event and this was the “most perfect frame” according to my dad who is surprising my mom with the collage on her 65th birthday. We needed something light enough to go up on a stand, but that didn’t “look cheap”. We couldn’t believe we found this! He’s thrilled.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura Poster Frame The frame helped make my picture pop!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame I was looking for a frame with smaller outside edges to match on I already have but settled on this one. In fact, I’m going back and getting another like this I like it much better. Looks really nice.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go wrong Great price and was very universal
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frames!! Purchased 3 of these to frame art work. The plexiglass is very reflective. Worked nicely for our purposes.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Vintage Poster Looks Great My vintage poster looks great in this floating frame! The pieces of plexiglass are slightly thin and collect lint, and some of the clips on the back were oddly aligned and required tightening. But overall, it ended up looking great!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable for Framing! This Frame enhances my photographs in the matching frame. It is affordable and perfect for gifts, and lovely for decorations.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Looking Picture Frame Made very well, smart looking, easy to use and excellent price the product.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for This frame was perfect for our Van Gogh poster. Fit perfectly and it looks great! Just took a couple of minutes to frame and hang on the wall.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy for a reasonable price I have purchased several of these and they look great with the artwork I placed in them. Stylish, without breaking the bank. They look like a professional frame job.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point. Simple design. The exact size I was looking for and a good price point. Easy to install my print.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality for the price There was a noticeable flaw on the acrylic but I had to use it because it was for a Bridal shower the next day.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and reasonably priced frame This frame is well made with a nice finish. It was a perfect fit for a poster measuring 1/2” less in height and width than the frames dimensions. We are very pleased with how it looks.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad for frame on a budget plus micheal disc. Great frame for simple prints
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Worked great for my project!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Very lightweight and fit the poster beautifully. Perfect for my classroom.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame This frame is great. No frills. Cost is fair. Looks nice on my wall.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frame Good price good frame
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura frame Great price. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect for my pictures
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! This frame is great! It's sturdy and well-made. Although it's simple, it's perfect for the print I used it for and does not distract from it.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and beautiful frame Solid frame, easy to use and hang. This one will stay together!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best poster frame for the price Great quality for a good price.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame I like the glass rather than plastic insert. My only complaint would be that this probably needs to points of contact to hang it rather than the one it has.
Date published: 2022-08-18
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_686
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10472723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels