Velcro® Sleek & Thin™ White Sew On Low Profile Fastener Roll

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Velcro® Sleek & Thin™ White Sew On Low Profile Fastener Roll

Item # 10678667 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Velcro® Sleek & Thin™ White Sew On Low Profile Fastener Roll

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for delicate fabrics, this white sew-on fastener is low profile, soft and flexible. It is also great for close-to-skin application.

Details:
  • White
  • 6ft. x 3/4" (1.8m x 1.9cm)
  • For use on light weight and delicate fabrics
  • Sewing lane for easing stitching
Perfect for delicate fabrics, this white sew-on fastener is low profile, soft and flexible. It is also great for close-to-skin application.

Details:
  • White
  • 6ft. x 3/4" (1.8m x 1.9cm)
  • For use on light weight and delicate fabrics
  • Sewing lane for easing stitching
jump
Perfect for delicate fabrics, this white sew-on fastener is low profile, soft and flexible. It is also great for close-to-skin application.

Details:
  • White
  • 6ft. x 3/4" (1.8m x 1.9cm)
  • For use on light weight and delicate fabrics
  • Sewing lane for easing stitching
Perfect for delicate fabrics, this white sew-on fastener is low profile, soft and flexible. It is also great for close-to-skin application.

Details:
  • White
  • 6ft. x 3/4" (1.8m x 1.9cm)
  • For use on light weight and delicate fabrics
  • Sewing lane for easing stitching
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Velcro® Sleek & Thin™ White Sew On Low Profile Fastener Roll is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Velcro fabrication Easy to use. So soft and flexible
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from s Works well, would buy again
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative for doll clothes I used this as the closure for some doll clothes I was making. It worked much better thsn the thicker standard hook and loop tape. Because it was softer there is less chsnce of it cutting the firl's hand, too. I will be buying this from now on!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality velcro Very high quality, and best news of all, it's made in America! Our priority for purchases. Thank you for making sure Michael's is supporting our bet interests. This Velcro is so soft and not scratchy at all. Perfect for necklines.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked well Used for seat belt covers that I crocheted
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VELCRO strips This VELCRO workes perfectly with the portal pads i make for cancer patients.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sew on Velcro Soft, easy to sew Velcro, perfect for the cushion closures that I made.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing with velcro Just perfect for doll clothes!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been wanting to do a bunch of projects but I hadn't been to a craft store in quite some time so I wasn't sure if they would have the strong Velcro I was looking for. Thankfully I can depend on the Velcro brand to have strong sturdy products!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro sew on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] VELCRO BRANDS Sticky Back for Fabrics in 6ft by 3/4 in Roll in color black is so easy to use and can be cut to whatever size you need . Can be used to fix zippers, clothes, curtains, hang things, you name it,
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Takes a little practice to sew velcro on without making the sewing machine yell at you - I recommend beginners either hand-sew or use the sticky velcro (though that doesn't adhere perfectly to everything). Great product, seems like it will take some time before it wears out.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a life saver! I used these for a dress I was wearing to a wedding and had no time to stitch last minute! I used them as a clasp for the side of the dress where the zipper broke - stayed Velcro-ed all night!!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to add to the backs of all my kids costumes to make it easier for them to take on and off by themselves! The Velcro has held up great thus far and definitely worth the purchase for something like this!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a great product to have on hand! You never know in your sewing adventures, if you'll need some velcro for some reason or another, and this is the best for wanting to hide little areas and to keep them securely closed. Velcro has always been such a trusted brand, so it was no shock that this has come in handy on more than one occasion. I love that it is a thinner option, so it doesn't feel bulky when you are sewing it in and causes the machine to go out of whack. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how well Velcro holds. I wanted to use the sew on stuff for the first time for a stuff animal outfit. I was really happy with the outcome. The outfit fastens easily for my 4 year old niece. She was very happy to be able to dress and undress her stuffie.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very low profile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is not the bulky velcro you're thinking it is! This is very low profile. Perfect for replacing a missing button, broken zipper or hemming pants. Because it's so thin it's easy to sew it onto whatever you're wanting to.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The VELCRO Brand Sew On Sleek & Thin 6ft x 3/4 in tape Black worked great on my latest project! Not only was it easy to work with, but it works great! I will definitely be using more Velcro brand items like this!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro to sew on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] VELCRO BRANDS - VELCRO Brand Sew On Sleek & Thin 6ft x 3/4 in tape Black is very handy stuff! I love that you can cut it to whatever size you need. It's very easy to sew on too. The velcro works very well with a strong hold.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a week ago because I needed to sew something and needed Velcro. I am highly impressed with how well it works! It is great quality and I will countinue to keep buying this! I highly recommend you trying!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all kind of uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great for all kind of uses. I like to put this on the inside of my little girls doll dresses on the back so she can do them herself. It sews very easy and stays in place. Comes with a long enough piece for me to do a few dresses and works great.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Velcro is very very good quality II chose it because it is strong secure and durable and I can use it for multiple purposes it is ideal to use as a plant clip. This Velcro is strong yet gentle enough for my plants.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to sew, thin Velcro strips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so easy to sew on for a permanent fix to your fabric problem. They’re so thin that sewing them on is simple. You can’t even tell they are there, love that they appear invisible after seeing them on. Great Velcro strips for your sewing projects.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy alternative to a zipper or button [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just started sewing and got this as an “easy sew” alternative to zippers and buttons. It was very easy to sew on using my machine and worked very well. My daughter complained that it was a little scratchy against her skin and it kept getting stuck on other fabrics. This isn’t without any issues but MUCH easier than sewing on a zipper. This will be such a great alternative closure for so many of my sewing projects!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this velcro for a costume that I made for my son. The velcro was easy to sew in, held together tightly and was not bulky. My son could put on and take off the costume with ease. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy this product is in existence. I use to sew the regular sticky Velcro on my fabrics. It was sticky and difficult to do. My needle would end up sticky plus it was hard to get the needle thru the Velcro. This Velcro is awesome, it’s thinner so easy to get my needle thru whether it’s by hand or with my sewing machine. It’s also made in such a way, sleek and thin indeed, that it wouldn’t snag on fabrics which regular Velcro use to. I love everything about this Velcro. It’s great for hems, hooking fabrics together instead of zippers or buttons. I will find many uses for it.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VELCRO BRANDS - VELCRO Brand Sew On Sleek & Thin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] VELCRO BRANDS - VELCRO Brand Sew On Sleek & Thin 6ft x 3/4 in tape Black is all I use when I am sewing. Great quality is what you get with Velcro Brands. Love how the product stands up even after several washes.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Sewing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Velcro brand see on tape and was pleased with how simple it was to sew on the fabric. It also made a nice closing for places where I needed to replace a hidden button. It remained close after several uses.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro Velcro is fantastic! It works perfectly on the items I made. It stays together and is flat.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Worked great for what I wanted it for.
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10678667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels