VELCRO® Brand STICKY BACK™ Tape, 5ft.

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

VELCRO® Brand STICKY BACK™ Tape, 5ft.

Item # 10046157 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

VELCRO® Brand STICKY BACK™ Tape, 5ft.

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Wherever you need a quick, reliable, and easy way to attach, mount, or secure an item, reach for these fasteners to get the job done. These fasteners are the classic hook and loop fasteners you have come to rely on. With lasting and continuous cycles, they are ideal for everyday use on a variety of indoor surfaces. These simple peel and stick press-on fasteners are for smooth surfaces such as painted wallboard, glass, metal and most plastics. 
 
Details:
  • 5ft. x 3/4"
  • Great for keeping frequently used items organized and handy
  • Hook and loop are side by side to make it easier to cut to your precise length
 
Please note, packaging may vary. 
Wherever you need a quick, reliable, and easy way to attach, mount, or secure an item, reach for these fasteners to get the job done. These fasteners are the classic hook and loop fasteners you have come to rely on. With lasting and continuous cycles, they are ideal for everyday use on a variety of indoor surfaces. These simple peel and stick press-on fasteners are for smooth surfaces such as painted wallboard, glass, metal and most plastics. 
 
Details:
  • 5ft. x 3/4"
  • Great for keeping frequently used items organized and handy
  • Hook and loop are side by side to make it easier to cut to your precise length
 
Please note, packaging may vary. 
jump
Wherever you need a quick, reliable, and easy way to attach, mount, or secure an item, reach for these fasteners to get the job done. These fasteners are the classic hook and loop fasteners you have come to rely on. With lasting and continuous cycles, they are ideal for everyday use on a variety of indoor surfaces. These simple peel and stick press-on fasteners are for smooth surfaces such as painted wallboard, glass, metal and most plastics. 
 
Details:
  • 5ft. x 3/4"
  • Great for keeping frequently used items organized and handy
  • Hook and loop are side by side to make it easier to cut to your precise length
 
Please note, packaging may vary. 
Wherever you need a quick, reliable, and easy way to attach, mount, or secure an item, reach for these fasteners to get the job done. These fasteners are the classic hook and loop fasteners you have come to rely on. With lasting and continuous cycles, they are ideal for everyday use on a variety of indoor surfaces. These simple peel and stick press-on fasteners are for smooth surfaces such as painted wallboard, glass, metal and most plastics. 
 
Details:
  • 5ft. x 3/4"
  • Great for keeping frequently used items organized and handy
  • Hook and loop are side by side to make it easier to cut to your precise length
 
Please note, packaging may vary. 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
VELCRO® Brand STICKY BACK™ Tape, 5ft. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love these! They work really well in my classroom for circle time so the kids are able to put the date up and feel a part of something and have something exciting to look forward to everyday!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good choice! Almost impossible to remove one side of the protective wrap to reveal the sticky side. Very frustrating!
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro Good and easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to get the cover off the sticky back. The Velcro works IF you can get the cover off the back of the sticky Velcro. I ruined my nails and have calluses from trying to get the back off. Not worth it. I won’t be buying it again and I’ll throw the rest of the pack out after I’m finished my project.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than lakeshore! So much better than lakeshore! This brand actually sticks on and stays on regardless of the heat!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Velcro Sticky tape is just the right fix The situation was sticky and called for a creative solution. My wife was repairing our daughter's tent so she could resume hiking on the Appalachian Trail, and zippers weren't the answer. It turned out that Velcro Brand Sticky Back tape rose to the occasion and did the job. It had enough adhesive to keep the tent closed up and enough resilience to last for days to come.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Velcro ever! This is great quality Velcro! I used on costumes I was making and it performed better than expected.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro Strips This Velcro strip can be cut to desired lengths and has a good grip. It is holding up thin lightweight sheets of cork board in my art room so I can’t attest to its strength. It’s working well so far for this application.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money The back of this stick on Velcro refuse to come off! Using it was a nightmare!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very sticky I was not really impressed. It was hard to get the sticky part to stay on some areas.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holds well Velcro has a million uses and this worked well for what I needed and now I also have extra.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro Used it to make pillows for my porch. It work better than any thing else I’ve tried. Will purchase more.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro sticky back. Great product. Great price.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair product I didn't look at package good enough. You had to cut to length. Also it was tough time taking backing of product off.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro Great Velcro! We needed a cushion to stop sliding when you sat down…this did the trick!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Covering Stays In Place My chair arm is fixed thanks to velcro!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky tape This is great tape. We use it a lot. And very inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro is always reliable! I love velcro. It is always gonna work without question!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Very Well Previously the Velcro was great but the glue was sometimes weak. The Velcro is still great - but the adhesive is great as well now.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The amazing Velcro! This product is a gift from heaven! It always works well for me and you can use it for some many different reasons!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Toddler Halloween Costume! Worked great! Used this for my son's Halloween costume to attach fur and it worked like a charm because I didn't have time (or ability) to sew. Recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Velcro Velcro brand sticky back is very strong. You can depend on it in any hanging you need.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This is a really good product
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So so The stick between the Velcro works well but the adhesion to the surface is not good. I was trying to stick it to glass and eventually it came off.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and versatile This was my second time buying these. I love that they come in one long strip that you cut where you want. We use them for keeping things in place that normally fall because of our toddler, such as keeping the power strip in place up high, or remotes to decorative lights. I was a preschool teacher, so I used them for things such as name tags on cubbies and daily charts. I will always stick with this product!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Backing hard to remove. Backing was extremely hard to peel and remove. I've used other products where the backing is offset so it was easy to grab and remove. The product worked well otherwise.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and works great My dog was chewing my couch where the back flaps open. I put the velcro on it and he can't get to the wood! Great product and lots of sticking power!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How great sticky back tape is Great product does exactly what I needed it to do!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful It’s very helpful to do projects at home.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, highly recommend This worked great for small Velcro projects in my classroom. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10046159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels