VELCRO® Brand Sleek & Thin™ Black Sew-On Fastener Roll, 3ft. x 3/4"

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

VELCRO® Brand Sleek & Thin™ Black Sew-On Fastener Roll, 3ft. x 3/4"

Item # 10664557 
$8.99

VELCRO® Brand Sleek & Thin™ Black Sew-On Fastener Roll, 3ft. x 3/4"

$8.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for delicate fabrics, this black sew-on fastener is low profile, soft, and flexible. It's also great for close-to-skin applications.

Details:
  • Black
  • 3ft. x 3/4" (0.9m x 1.9cm)
  • Soft, low profile loop
  • Sewing lane, for easy stitching
Perfect for delicate fabrics, this black sew-on fastener is low profile, soft, and flexible. It's also great for close-to-skin applications.

Details:
  • Black
  • 3ft. x 3/4" (0.9m x 1.9cm)
  • Soft, low profile loop
  • Sewing lane, for easy stitching
jump
Perfect for delicate fabrics, this black sew-on fastener is low profile, soft, and flexible. It's also great for close-to-skin applications.

Details:
  • Black
  • 3ft. x 3/4" (0.9m x 1.9cm)
  • Soft, low profile loop
  • Sewing lane, for easy stitching
Perfect for delicate fabrics, this black sew-on fastener is low profile, soft, and flexible. It's also great for close-to-skin applications.

Details:
  • Black
  • 3ft. x 3/4" (0.9m x 1.9cm)
  • Soft, low profile loop
  • Sewing lane, for easy stitching
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
VELCRO® Brand Sleek & Thin™ Black Sew-On Fastener Roll, 3ft. x 3/4" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Not bad, plastic hard to sew through but works well
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-follow instructions [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on an apron to make it easier to put on (since I'm the only one who uses it). I love how easy it is. The instructions online are very easy to follow. The velcro itself is thin, such that it's not very noticeable. This is a great product; I love how sleek it looks, which is not something I expect with a velcro. I'll be getting this whenever I need velcro from now on.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Velcro product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is seriously so easy to use! I love that it is so thin, it doesn't jam up your machine or make it horribly noticeable that there is velcro keeping everything together! Velcro has always been a trusted brand, I won't ever buy store-branded or cheaper velcro products, as the quality just doesn't match up! Thanks for another awesome product!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids and I use velcro all the time. We homeschool so we are always doing little projects and they seem to love to add velcro to ALL THE THINGS. Will definitely purchase again and suggest all of my homeschool families buy this product.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's velcro [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad that I got this velcro when I did. I can use this on my kids costumes that don't always stay put in the back. This velcro allows me to sew on the different pieces so that it sticks together. It appears that they stay together very well and don't come apart without us pulling on them.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the velcro sew on sleek and thin tape on the hem of my pants that where too long for me. I followed the instructions as it says online and it worked at hemming my pants without me having to cut it or ruin them. I wish that I had known about this product sooner to save myself the headache of fixing the hem of my jeans.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Very simple sew in attachment that makes life much easier. I used these for my daughters baby doll clothes that way they are easy to take off and change. I simply sewed down the back of with the strips.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All The Velcro brands It’s great I used it to close my medical cushion on my wheelchair so I could take it off and on easily to wash.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleek and thin Velcro has been super easy to use on my kids homemade Halloween costumes. It's easy to apply with my sewing machine and stays put. It is not scratchy like other varieties. I'm m very happy with it.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low profile is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The velcro is not your normal rough velcro for the one half. It is a very low profile almost smooth texture which sticks to the normal fuzzy side. There is a small edge to this on either side of the smooth part to allow for sewing of this. The fuzzy side doesn't have the edge. When used on a completed piece it is not as bulky as regular velcro and is great for those areas you want to keep thinner.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a great quality sew on Velcro when I found this product. It is three feet long, which is the perfect size that I needed. It sews on very easily. The velcro attaches to itself perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to put on a purse and it works great. It sews really easy and it sticks really good together. It is great to have in your sewing drawer for all your little projects. l will be using again on another purse I am making.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because my pillows keep slipping out of the pillow case. It was very easy to apply. Just cut to size and apply with the tape. I was worried that the Velcro would be stiff and scratchy but it is actually soft and holds strongly.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty easy to use and handle. My sewing machine did not struggle to get the Velcro sewed onto the fabric. I think this was in part due to the fact that it is indeed very thin, and so the needle did not struggle much going in and out.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great feature [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im happy that i got this. I found someone who can fix my jacket that has velcro on the sleeve and it fits perfectly. Ive told others about the product and they want to try it to. Now im going to try other clothes.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love velcro brand and how simple it is to apply the strips n sew down...going to be perfect for my old name brand purse that the old velcro for the inside area has been slowly ripping off...this is the only brand I trust to fix and look nice for more years to come
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Velcro brand sew on sleek and thin tape and was impressed with durability of the tape. It remained close after several uses. It was also thin so it fit on all types of clothes. I would recommend this product for delicate closing needs in your clothing.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Velcro for many different projects. Sometimes for clothes or coverings and sometimes for decorations. This Velcro is high quality. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to fasten things together.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to sew on! We’ve used it for so many things, like fixing my sons shoe and I’m in the process of making him a busy book with Velcro pieces! This stuff is absolutely amazing! Keeping it on hand at all times!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing Velcro Super easy to use and not too difficult to sew through was this Velcro
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice light velcro- not sufficient for clothing Good lightweight velcro. Dod not hold well for the costume needs of my project. Would be good for a project that doesn’t have a lot of movement . Not for clothing that gets played in frequently.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velcro for the 1/6 figures!! Easy to use and holds great! Perfect for using with doll clothes!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as a stich here and there For a man without much sewing skills this worked out better than expected.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lower profile This really does have a lower profile than average Velcro, so not as big as a hump on my pillow backing. Sticks just as well or better. Also easy to sew.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name This is everything it claims to be. I needed Avery low profile Velcro and this lived up to that without sacrificing the gold. It holds as strong as regular Velcro without being as obvious.
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10664557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels