Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

Save $1.00
$2.99
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

Item # 10196945 
Save $1.00
$2.99
$3.99

Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

Save $1.00
$2.99
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1717.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Description is misleading Description indicated 7 oz as skein weight, 354 yds. When received it was 5 oz per skein weight, 252 yds.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LOW-COST YARN! LOVE THIS YARN FOR BLANKETS...I KNIT 2 STRANDS AT A TIME.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value yarn Great yarn at a great price....thanks!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very nice, softer than expect. This yarn is great for making amigurumi!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Cuddly My daughter wants a knitted night shirt for Christmas. This yarn is very soft and cuddly. I think she will love it.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy for Yarn Love the soft feel of the yarn and the affordable price.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Yarn is Beautiful! I just started buying yarn from Michael's and I love t. The Craft Smart yarn quality is very nice and I have gone back twice already, and planning a trip today.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Nice yarn...and very economical....thanks!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying to locate stock in Ontario, Canada I am trying to find stock of Craft Smart 100%Acrylic wool: Colour: VS115 Cornflower 7oz., 354 yd. Balls, Lot:2733 Can you help-a-mother-out? :) :) I need to finish my crocheted blanket!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cowboy crazy All blue I love it very soft
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All black Loved it
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn This is the first time I have ever used this yarn. I am very impressed and pleased by how well made it is. Flows well, colors are pretty. Soft to the touch.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making something Cozy for the Winter Love it. Making a Cardigan.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Yarn and great price!!! This yarn is a perfect example of Michael's quality of merchandise. Perfect yarn, very reasonable price and always available.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price, faltering quality Frays pretty easily and makes crocheting a bit more difficult. Not bad for the price but definitely would opt for a better quality product in the future.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Yarn by Smart Craft I love the yarn. The quality is excellent for the price. However, it is difficult to find enough yarn at the store to make a baby blanket. Quantities are always limited.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice yarn no defects Very soft Easy to use
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent quality and reasonably priced Craftsmart yarn is always a great bargain for the quality. The weight of this yarn is good and is always so soft and cozy. A great selection of colors. I use this yarn frequently for crocheting and I'm never disappointed.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mustard craft smart This yarn is perfect for the project that I am working on! My only complaint is that there is a pretty torn up spot toward the end of one of the skeins that I had to cut off. It ended up being about two yards worth of yarn, but otherwise, it is perfect!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarns Great value for the money!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASED Pleased with the price and that Michael's had this brand.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy. First time using this yarn and it is pretty good.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and softness For a value yarn, this is very good quality. It's nice and soft, better than some big name brand acrylic yarns.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great quality for the price
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw /pillow set Yarn making a throw/pillow set
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome yarn Very soft color is great
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scarves Best value yarn on the market
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat and scarf set Great quality yarn at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart yarn Vibrant colors, good yardage
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice color but where is quality control! Well skeins should not be knotted up! So far one skein is impossible to use. I noticed two strands coming out of the center of one skein. See pictures
Date published: 2021-10-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_932, tr_785
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels