Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

Item # 10196927 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1825.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value solid yarn This yarn is soft but falls apart a bit easier than some others. Overall good quality for the price
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good yarn A little thinner than other shades
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice yarn nice yarn, good value
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a surprise! It is very soft for an acrylic yarn. Knits up beautifully and the color is very rich. I will be using Value Solid Yarn again and again!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn Super durable and soft yarn
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Yarn This is my go-to for value yarn. The colors are very vibrant, and the yarn is soft.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart yarn Easy to work with, holds its shape well
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy yarn! I work as a TA at an elementary school and we needed this for a project. Worked great and it was so easy to find and very reasonably priced considering how much you get.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn projects Good quality and love the price. Would recommend using for any poject
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft yarn Soft and easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try it For the price, I love this yarn. Its soft and comes in beautiful colors
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It good Affordable, worked really well.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft like a lamb This feels amazing and love how beautiful it looks when I created a blanket.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for amigurumi Soft, doesn't fray, easy to crochet with, good color. Perfect rusty reddish orange. Our plan is to use it for a red panda
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for amigurumi Soft, doesn't fray, easy to crochet with, good color
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for amigurumi Soft, easy to crochet with, no fraying, great color
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Really like this yarn. Great colors and price point.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the deals and store My mom loves this yarn to make things for others
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Not soft, but durable. Would not purchase this color again
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright Not very soft, but durable
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay It’s alright. Durable, but not very soft.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yarn Good quality. Great price.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Good product to work with
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience Very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and comfortable I absolutely love this brand ! It’s always so soft and very easy to work with! I’ve made dozens ofhats and scarfs from this yarn and everyone has also commented on how soft it is. If you are looking for a yarn that meets all your needs this brand is it. Not to mention it’s very affordable !
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best budget yarn My favorite yarn to use! Super soft and makes really warm projects
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Lots of colors to choose from and makes great products .
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality I have always started the yarn by pulling from inside but not with this yarn!! Many short pieces not continuous
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOST Colors are great! This is my favorite Michael’s specific brand to use. HOWEVER, I do have to touch every color to make sure I get the softest ones. Some are a little rougher, not sure why. The ones that are soft are like butter. They glide on my hooks beautifully and my projects are always soft and cozy. I’ve made blankets, dog sweaters, scarves, hats, baskets, and so much more with this yarn and its awesome.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn at a reasonable price! I love this yarn and have purchased it several times. This yarn has center pull option, but tends to become very tangled pulling from the center. I’ve started pulling from the outside. That being said, 5 stars for quality, weight and feel for the price. I’ve paid much more for yarns that unraveled as I was crocheting.
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_995, tr_830
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels