Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # M10196925 
Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3028.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid yarn by Craft Smart I enjoy working with this yarn. I was ask to make a special hat that looks like a Japanese (Naruto) character. I'm still working on it. The color is perfect for the spikes of his hair.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Affordable and good quality
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart is awesome! It’s soft and easy to work with. My new favorite brand at Michaels
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Great quality yarn at a wonderful price
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy Keen Peachy Keen! I absolutely love this color. I've been looking for this color and it's hard to find, but Michael's had it.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value yarn This is a great value yarn for basic craft projects!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value yarn My favourite yarn to use! Affordable & doesn’t pill.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn! Great for knitting hats which is what I used it for
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small projects I got this yarn to crochet a frog bookmark for my sister. It was absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn The color was beautiful
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn Easy to work nice yarn and great price
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I LOVE this yarn. It's one of the easiest I've ever worked with, It's my go to yarn when planning a new project. The only thing I miss is that they discontinued the large "Can't get enough" version. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wirked Fit our expectations
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for any craft Used these to make pom poms for Christmas gifts - so cute!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any craft Used these to make pom poms for Christmas gifts - so cute!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Served its purpose Worked very well for doll hair, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn! Really nice yarn, soft and easy to use! I used it in my Sentro 48 pin machine and it worked very well.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's Craft Smart Yarn is fabulous ! This is the softest "craft" yarn I have ever crocheted with. Compare to the more expensive, higher-end yarn from other manufacturers, I would choose this one 99% of the time. This is a good investment for the price
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Solid Yarn by Craft Smart Beautiful color and great quality!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart yarn. Softer than others of comparable cost is to me.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Saver Comparable I have actually been using this yarn lately MORE than the basic Red Heart. Not only is it slightly lower in price, but it has a slightly softer texture and works up with ease. The colors are almost identical to Red Heart as well. I made several Christmas hats and shawls from the value brand this holiday and happy with them all.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Yarn I keep coming back for this yarn. Price is right, quality is very, very good.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product The feel of the yarn is soft and holds to a pattern well
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Really loved working with this yarn.. Great price... I make hats for those in need..
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy pocket shawls Craft Smart yarn is great for the price, and makes selling my finished products worth while. I crochet cozy pocket shawls to sell on line.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Great yarn for a really good price
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy skeins Very please with the several skeins of yarn I purchased to make a rug.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yarn Review Great quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grey Wonderful colour, and it feels quite thick and soft.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1618, tr_1410
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels