Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

Item # 10196926 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Good quality. Great price for the large amount of yarn in the skein. I can make two scarves with one skein.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Good quality. Great price for the large amount of yarn in the skein. I can make two scarves with one skein.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Good quality. Great price for the large amount of yarn in the skein. I can make two scarves with one skein.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, Good quality. Great price for the large amount of yarn in the skein. I can make two scarves with one skein.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn bought this yarn because it was inexpensive and I am new to crochet. It held up well to my many times of ripping out stitches and starting over and still like nice. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good yarn I bought this yarn because it was inexpensive and I am new to crochet. It held up well to my many times of ripping out stitches and starting over and still like nice. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn As a person new to crochet, I found this yarn easy to work with. It was very inexpensive which is great as I made many mistakes. It held up well to pulling my stitches and starting over. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of colors Very easy to work with; also a large variety of colors to choose from
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the variety of colors Very easy to work with; also a large variety of colors to choose from
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart I feel that Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart is priced economically and is a very soft and comfortable yarn to use on almost any project.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn, great price! Fantastic acrylic yarn! Very nice on the wallet. Have used on multiple projects with no complaints.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart yarn I knit blankets for our local animal shelter with this yarn. I love the color variety and I’m told they hold up well for the animals.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors This Raspberry is so bright and cheery
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the value In these days and times it is quite refreshing to get such yarn on a terrific value. I'm so excited to receive my order, and to create my project, using this yarn.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Great product!! Very soft! I’m working on a cardigan and it’s so soft!!!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time trying to use yarn Love the color that's carried. Easy to handle. New to using yarn in my projects.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and sooo soft Just started the waterfall crochet stitch with this color and peach...they look so good and feel so soft! Can't wait to get enough panels to put together for a blanket!!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive soft yarn Just started waterfall crochet and this yarn is beautiful for it!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craftsmart yarn Love the value of this yarn....sometimes the density gets thin, once in awhile it is frayed....I will still purchase it regardless
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Love price and quality
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Love price and quality
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart has interesting and unique colors. Craft Smart has interesting and unique colors.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby blanket. Colors offered are great
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart economique yarn. It is soft for scarves but thick enough to make sturdy hats. The colors are beautiful.the price is so reasonable.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Something different Not too familiar with this product
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Value is inexpensive and soft. Love this yarn!!!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Value Yarn I need arctic, cornflower, and orange colors to finish my project, but they are out of stock online and in-store. How long will it take to get these colors back in stock?
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Doesn’t feel very nice. But good for the price
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Yarn ❤️ Very soft and works up well in whatever your making
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value yarn Love the bright colors
Date published: 2022-05-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2431, tr_2206
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels