Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # M10196925 
Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5098.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT YARN AND PRICE Great yarn and price
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet for a good cause I am in my 80s and crochet baby hats for Marine wives Baby Showers for a multitude of churches and local organizations that sponsor them throughout the year. I always try to buy the yarn when it on sale or special as I use so much. Michaels has been great and I have made over 1,000 hard so far and counting.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really liked this brand, it's the first time I've used it and I loved its bright red color, 354 yds, it's very soft to the touch, easy to use and the price is very affordable.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart yarn The yarn is reliable for crocheting ;) it’s soft and doesn’t split as easy as some cotton yarns.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for making bears to donate Soft cost effective easy to work with
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish there was a better selection online Very soft nice color.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from brown craftsmart Craftsmart is a very nice yarn. Just wish I didnt have to buy 3 of the same color at once
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid this It’s terrible. Scratchy and hard to work with
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable yarn It really is worth the value considering it’s price! Would definitely buy more colors in the future.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Yarn! This yarn is a great yarn for the price! I have made so many projects with it, and it performs as good as $$$ yarn!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Yarn! This yarn is a great yarn for the price! I have made so many projects with it, and it performs as good as $$$ yarn!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Yarn! This yarn is a great yarn for the price! I have made so many projects with it, and it performs as good as $$$ yarn!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn, Great Price This is a great yarn and I got it at a great price. I'm grateful that not only was it priced in my spending range but it was also on sale. It's a great addition to the knitting project I'm working on. Thank you for making this yarn available at Michael's
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn, Great Price The Craft Smart Yarn I purchased has been a great yarn for my knitting project. The colors were what I was looking for and I was able to find them during a sale when I arrived at Michael's. Thank you for carrying this yarn in your store and I'm sure. I'll buy more.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I’m making a blanket for 11 year old grandson. Love how it feels.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low price, low quality - fine for what I needed Definitely a cheaper price for a cheaper value yarn, but it worked great for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly soft and cushiony Some would automatically think a ‘value’ yarn to be rough or cheap feeling. This is not. Saves me money for the many blankets I’m making for furbabies at my local shelters. Very pleased.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah for craft smart brand I’m a big fan of red heart yarn but I decided to purchase this craft smart yarn because there was a great sale. I’m glad I did because the yarn really worked up nice. I like the texture and springiness of the yarn. I’m now a fan for sure.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn I like buying yarn because I like making stuff with plastic canvas
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great value for making an afghan!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's is always awesome! A most excellent product. I really enjoyed crocheting with this yarn. Thank you Michael's for stocking it and especially for the great customer service!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value yarn Over all this is a good product. The only issue I have had is that the yarn has a tendency to separate while working with it. It is a good product for the price
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Soft yarn, nice colors. Would buy again
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I was pleasantly surprised with the soft feel this yarn. Works up nicely. Good value!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this Nice to hang, basic and good quality.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yarn sale The only problem with the yarn sale was that the sign advertising the sale was dubious regarding the price. Very misleading.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many pluses for this yarn! I have used this yarn for a crocheted vest/jacket and was pleased with the softness and stitch definition of this product. My opinion was enhanced by the excellent price! Also, there is a wide range of colors. Also a plus.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great go to yarn for all knitting and crocheting One of the best all around, good value, yarns on the market. Pity supplies are so low.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My buisiness is Deborah's Custom Crochet. I always use this yarn for my baby clthes and hand bag businee.
Date published: 2022-06-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2663, tr_2435
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels