Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # M10196925 
Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6922.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay yarn Rough, not a good quality
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craftsmart yarn Value Decently priced for the yardage but wish it were softer quality
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft yarn value Price is decent for yardage but wish it was softer
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Purple Yarm Skein I LOVE this yarn! Soft, very easy to work with and a fantastic value Great quality and price!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn for the price Great yarn for the price. It was on sale buy one get one half off. I'm using it to make a roadway throw for my 3 great nephews.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Great yarn .. used it to make yarn gnomes
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color, quality, affordability Quality yarn selected for an afghan for a grandson.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes in a variety of colors and washes beautiful Comes in a variety of colors and washes beautifully.. also comes in a larger skien which is perfect for afghans
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red yarn Great product great price
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Great yarn at a super price
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Great yarn at a great price and value
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yarn Too thick for my project
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value Solid Yarn Value Solid Yarn by Craft Smart is economical yet of good quality.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Nice quality and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuts in skein This yarn is great but it has cuts in the middle of the skein that need to be worked around.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuts in skein This yarn is great. I have found that the yarn is cut and tied together maybe twice in each skein. This is the only reason it does not have a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tufting! Love this yarn! Not only is this brand economical, it works great in my tufting gun my hubby got me for my birthday! My first rug was a success and I get compliments on it. Have bought more of the yarn for my next project- a rug for my hubby - his favorite sports team for Christmas!
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight Works up soft and warm
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, easy pull skein Soft yarn, easy pull skein. Some slight flaws in the thickness of the yarn. Nothing that changed the outlook of the blanket I made.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blanket it was the perfect color to match , love the feel of the yarn, blanket turned out great
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feel Good quality yarn, my new go to. Not much unraveling or knots, lot colors are the same color
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn This yarn is very soft and plushy. Nice to work with. I’ll but it again
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very surprised! I had stopped in a Michaels and was actually Looking for Lion Brand pound of love but this store was limited and didn't have what I needed. I saw this brand which I had never seen nor heard of before and decided to try it over Red heart which is usually my go-to yarn. I was shocked at how super soft it is but does not seem to be the amount it says on the label as others had stated. I only needed two skeins of white for my pattern and ran out. I was using the suggested hook size and I crochet tight, but otherwise, I will be buying this brand over Red heart from now on. Great for beginners in knitting and crocheting, baby blankets, or amigurumi. The blanket I am making in the pic is 452 large snowflakes and 30 small filler snowflakes. I bought 6 skeins of purple and 2 white as the pattern called for, and again like I stated above I ran out of white I bought more than enough.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further I love the quality and price
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first crochet bucket hat The texture of yarn helps the hat keep its shape. My crochet bucket hat is moldable, comfy and structured.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheistmas stocking Works wwll with size 8 needles ... good color
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Amazing yarn to work with. My personally favourite. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small project Good yarn for small projects and amigurumis.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn Nice yarn, decent price. Couldnt find this color at any other local store.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great yarn Great yarn especially for the bulk price. Was pleasantly surprised with how soft it was. Super easy to use for both knitting and crocheting.
Date published: 2022-11-22
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3519, tr_3403
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels