Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.00
$2.99
ea.
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3 This item is sold individually in store.

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # 10632151 
Save $1.00
$2.99
ea.
$3.99

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.00
$2.99
ea.
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3.

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1717.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn This yarn is so beautiful and easy to work with. I absolutely love it. I will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled Yarn from Inside It's nice colour and cheap. I haven't crocheted for a while so I use it to practice and make a cardigan. But the yarn pulled from inside got messed up, there were 2 strings came out, so I had to spend more time to solve the tangles than crochet. The next roll I'm taking the yarn from outside and don't have any problem so far.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn I bought multiple colors for a project, nice and soft. Good product
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wongerful yarm Needed to try different colors for some new crochet projects
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what it's priced. Good for what it's priced. I would use it for decor, not garment or blanket.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what it's priced. Good for what it's priced. I would use it for decor, not garment or blanket.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dye lot Love the color just wish they were no dye lot.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby girl Sweater and soft I love this color for a new project a sweater for a baby girl 2 colors i use
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweater for kids Nice and sooo soft for kids projects
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid quality Nice quality my daughter loved it she uses it every day
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid quality Good quality affordable
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spending time teaching grandkids ❤️ I love the fact that my lil grand kids want to learn how to crochet with me. This value yarn is a great deal and the fact that it has a starting pull out yarn to begin with and no tangles is why I love it the most
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Good quality yarn and my favorite yarn at micheals
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet Yarn is soft and I crochet lap for the veterans hospital.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crochet I love this yarn. I use it all the time to crochet
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft yarn ! Great yarn super soft and it’s great to work with.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Very nice yarn. Feels great!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting yarn Good substance, color selection, and price for the large numbers of hats I knit for local charities- 3 per skein, with leftover for stripes!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy pocket shawls Great product for the price. Can get a bit tangled at end of the ball. Easy to crochet the cozy pocket shawls I sell on line.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m extremely surprised how soft this yarn is I wanted to crochet a sweater but craft smart seem to be the only brand that had the colors I needed when I checked online first. When I went to the store to see the colors in person I was surprised how nice the colors were and how soft the yarn was Compared to the other brands. I just started working on my sweater and I love how the yarn looks and feels. This might just be my go to yarn for crocheting wearables.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money on this one Even after comparing the feel of this yarn to others in the store I was rudely shocked by how stiff and rough this yarn was! I even bought a skein of red and it was much nicer to use. Next time I'll pay a little more for a different brand.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For crafting only OK as a crafting yarn, but not something to use for clothing or blankets. Many of Michael's yarns have improved greatly since they first offered them. At first Michael's yarns were all rough or stiff, and the colors weren't very pleasing. Even a craft yarn should have a more pleasant feel.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rough but softens up Great value yarn a little rough but softens up in the wasg
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Loved it. Great price.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit for charity I am using this yarn for charity scarves.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart yarn. I have been crocheting over 50 years! I love to make items for children and this yarn is so soft. I have used the same brand for almost 30 years and decided to try craft smart and I love it. It crochets nicely and is super soft as well as expensive looking when completed.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Gotta have Green Six weeks until Christmas, and the craft store nearest me did not have this green. Thank you Michaels, for having it.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sober granny sunny day blanket I love the texture and the color making a blanket
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great way to buy yarn I love crocheting with this yarn. The bundle deal is a real bargain.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our review Wife needed for a fringe project.
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_932, tr_785
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels