Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
$2.17
$3.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # 10565241 
Online Only 
Save $1.82
$2.17
$3.99
clearance

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
$2.17
$3.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1788.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the deals and store My mom loves this yarn to make things for others
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Not soft, but durable. Would not purchase this color again
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright Not very soft, but durable
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yarn Good quality. Great price.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Good product to work with
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience Very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and comfortable I absolutely love this brand ! It’s always so soft and very easy to work with! I’ve made dozens ofhats and scarfs from this yarn and everyone has also commented on how soft it is. If you are looking for a yarn that meets all your needs this brand is it. Not to mention it’s very affordable !
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best budget yarn My favorite yarn to use! Super soft and makes really warm projects
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Lots of colors to choose from and makes great products .
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality I have always started the yarn by pulling from inside but not with this yarn!! Many short pieces not continuous
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOST Colors are great! This is my favorite Michael’s specific brand to use. HOWEVER, I do have to touch every color to make sure I get the softest ones. Some are a little rougher, not sure why. The ones that are soft are like butter. They glide on my hooks beautifully and my projects are always soft and cozy. I’ve made blankets, dog sweaters, scarves, hats, baskets, and so much more with this yarn and its awesome.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn at a reasonable price! I love this yarn and have purchased it several times. This yarn has center pull option, but tends to become very tangled pulling from the center. I’ve started pulling from the outside. That being said, 5 stars for quality, weight and feel for the price. I’ve paid much more for yarns that unraveled as I was crocheting.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition! Nice and fluffy. Works up well. Love the color!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used to finish a project love the texture and feel of the yarn
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finished making a gift love working with the yarn
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn I cannot express how much I am in love with the new Craftsmart Yarn Colors and how soft it is. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised Used this with 4 other colours and the project came out great. No complaints with the material.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality yarn for the price. Some inconsistencies in weight and texture with different colours. Doesn't effect my projects much as the shawls I make and sell are done in a single colour.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn by craft smart Very good product to work with
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love working with this yarn its great quality Great yarn for price
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this a premium yarn? Nice yarn to work with.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow bright Using this yarn to go with pink and white motives haven't finish it yet but I will give you all the updates of it soon very nice soft manageable yarn
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite gosh. i love this yarn. i bought several skeins of a pretty lilac color and it is so pretty and soft! so easy to work with too, for my crocheting
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results This yarn is great to work with and get great results. Have used it for a few products with better than expected outcome. Will use this yarn many more times in the future.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yarn ever Soft and easy to use. Great price and love to use.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft More yarn to come I love to crochet Thanks
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yarn Always need yarn ,thanks
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn This yarn is so beautiful and easy to work with. I absolutely love it. I will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled Yarn from Inside It's nice colour and cheap. I haven't crocheted for a while so I use it to practice and make a cardigan. But the yarn pulled from inside got messed up, there were 2 strings came out, so I had to spend more time to solve the tangles than crochet. The next roll I'm taking the yarn from outside and don't have any problem so far.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn I bought multiple colors for a project, nice and soft. Good product
Date published: 2021-11-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_812
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels