Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # M10196925 
Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5887.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket I like to work with this yarn it ease to do anything.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I read where someone said that this is horrible yarn and she’d rather use red heart. It’s not horrible in fact it’s soft and fluffy and to me redheart is stiff
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value for the money, but not very soft If you’re looking for a basic worsted weight yarn, this will do the trick. I prefer something softer and will probably use something else for my next project.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, good color choices Good price, craft smart has many good color choices.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CraftSmart Value Yarn Review I liked this yarn for an acrylic! It worked up really well and was pretty soft. I think after one or two washes a project made with this would be broken in very nicely.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value liked the color and it works up well.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute!! bought this to make a bag, super cute color :)
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Great non-bleeding yarn. Wonderful knitting and other crafting.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft Smart yarn It’s not as great a quality as Red Heart, but it’s plenty of yardage for a cheap price! I would use it for acrylic projects, but probably not for things like sweaters or baby clothes because it’s not very soft. I made a skirt out of it and it worked out quickly.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely to work with. I haven't encountered knotting, splitting or weirdness. It's also very soft.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Knotted This particular color has been a nightmare to work with. It's knotted on the inside and pulls out in large, messy clumps.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! I love the rich color but the super soft fibers are what I am really loving! This is a great yarn to use when your on a budget but are looking for something with a quality feel too!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great yarn
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great yarn
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hat Yarn The best, sturdiest yarn for making hats. I crochet brimmed fedoras and this yarn, double stranded, makes a crisp, gorgeous hat. Highly recommend. And it's washable!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love this yarn super great material
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material Great material, a little goes a long way. I love the quality and thickness
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from standard Standard acrylic yarn in a nice color
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scarf yarn Really love the color and texture of this yarn it made a great scarf for my sister.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value yarn yarn is nice quality, and softer than some other value yarn. Great colour
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn good price Nice colour easy to work with, great price point
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Very affordable yarn,it's easy to work with,I but that brand often when I knit and crochet.thank you
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many colors great value I never bought this yarn before and to my surprise it was easy to use and fantastic quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many varieties so little time. This yarn is great to crochet with. The yarn comes in a variety of colors as so it is fun to choose hat colors to use. I crochet prayer shawls for church and it gives the ability to choose enjoy and crochet away.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn I never used the yarn before and actually love the variety of colors to choose from and use.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft yarn soft yarn ,i got this color to make deer antlers for a hat
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different yarn texture from ombre yarn I bought the Bluebird ombre yarn and made 36 squares. I then bought this grey yarn and it is a totally different yarn from the ombre. Even though both yarns say they are the same weight and size they are far from it. The grey square is so much bigger and stiffer than the ombre square. I used the same hook and same pattern and same brand of yarn and it's just awful. They are definitely 2 totally different types of yarn. So disappointed.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value solid yarn Little stretchy, but makes up great. Very easy to work with
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a monkey Great customer service
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and in love with this yarn Lovely color! Doesn't fray and very easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-09-30
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3017, tr_2870
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels