Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

Item # 10196946 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Value™ Yarn by Craft Smart™, Solid

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8692.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crocheted Hats given away...!! A very good yarn. My Mom makes Hats to give away to various charities. She has made over 600 of them. Mostly using this yarn in various colors.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY This is a great yarn. I use it to make amigurumi people.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely medium weight yarn I make afhgans which I donate to cancer patients. My choice is to make squares of various harmonizing colors, and this yarn has lots to choose from. The afghans from this yarn are cozy feeling to snuggle in, and I hope they help enrich patients' days.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! :) Nice yarn. I don't know much about knitting/crochet but I'm using it to cosplay the red guy from Don't Hug Me I'm Scared and it's perfect for that.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent yarn for crocheting Decent yarn considering it’s 100% acrylic. I’ve crocheted scarves and hats and they’ve turned out durable!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I haven't used it yet but I love the color and can't wait to get started!!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Nice feeling and easy to work with
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color yarn The color of this yarn really pops in my projects! It’s a great worsted weight that knits/crochets up well. I will be purchasing more of this yarn.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn! This is a really good yarn! ive been using it for both crochet and knitting and it's really nice for both
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Okay For the price, I really shouldn't complain, but if you need a certain amount of yarn for a project, I would suggest buying an extra skein because there is a decent amount of unusable yarn wrapped within. I bought blue, but found red and orange randomly spun with the blue, and there were several feet of yarn that was not spun tight enough to be useable. Like I said, given the price it is hard to complain, but it is something to keep in mind if making a project.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different thickness Bought 8 skeins and I feel like a couple of them have been different sizes. The thickness of the yarn is different
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn at great price Good strong yarn, going to make a beautiful scarf
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is beautiful Love this color! Easy to work with…making a cardigan.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable choice for crochet Decent yarn, decent price
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality It is easy to work with. Good thickness and affordable
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Super soft
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Review Very high quality yarn that performs well with tufting!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Nice weight to work with
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Good for making amigarumi crochet figures. Sturdy and holds up well.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors & value Nice, calming colors for making prayer shawls for my church's Prayer Shawl ministry. Nice value too! Thanks!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, nice colors Great value and colors for making shawls to donate to my church's Prayer Shawl ministry. Thanks!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality yarn, great price Purchased to make a loom knit hat. Used 2 strands at once. Yarn did not separate, flowed smoothly over my pegs, and made a nice looking hat that had good stretch in the ribbed brim. will buy again. :))
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique flesh-tone color. PERFECT for this BOHO RAINBOW BABY BLANKET.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS YARN My FAVORITE blanket yarn.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE YARN I LOVE this as a blanket yarn.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BOHO COLOR I LOVE how this BOHO RAINBOW BABY BLANKET turned out!!!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BOHO COLOR I LOVE how this BOHO RAINBOW BABY BLANKET came out!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE YARN! I LOVE how this BOHO RAINBOW Baby Blanket came out!!!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE YARN I LOVE LOVE LOVE HOW THIS BOHO RAINBOW BABY BLANKET CAME OUT!!!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft texture love the color of this yarn
Date published: 2023-01-26
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4446, tr_4246
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels