Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # M10196925 
Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only.

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6841.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for craft projects
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much yarn 😀 Great yarn. Good price. Love the coupons and rewards.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat this yarn! Great quality and value especially for beginner projects.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amyjogo Nice colors. Texture is not bad. Good value yarn.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value This yarn is definitely softer than the old value yarn and the color is shown pretty accurately in the pics. I just wish that there were more color variety.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This yarn is darn good. I placed an order for 1 of every color you had of this yarn, over 30. My wife thinks its the best yarn and dollar for dollar, the best deal going. Came in a very strong box that she gets to open at Christmas, she'll be so surprised and happy! She makes hats for the homeless, over 450 so far.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crochet and knit for beginners! Great cheap soft yarn!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn. Great yarn. I like it and I recommend it. The yarn is very easy to work with....I personally like to stock up on my dash and have a variety of colors, and brands available to work, and this yarn is a good thing to have... I came across a few “over-exaggerated” reviews about it, which I get it. But seriously, before even starting big projects such as “Blanket” or clothes I get to know first what kind of yarn I wish to use and I go for my fave ones, but for some home decor, nothing wearable, sure this yarn can do it.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Yarn This yarn is super soft and is a great value!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable This is the brand i like to work with the price is great and the quality is good
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable yarn Easy to work with. Great price.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bargain! Always a great price
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Soft and pulls easily out of the skein
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value economique yarn It handles well for crocheting.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donnadoo crafts Always what I need
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donnadoo crafts Always what I need
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach yarn Nice feel and easy to use! Hard to find this colour but when I do I buy a few to stock up! A staple!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great price for quality and perfect color
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Surprise For My Irish Friend! I have made MANY baby blankets, hats, lapghans and scarves using this brand of yarn. It is SOFT and NO KNOTS! Pricing is good. It would be WONDERFUL if LARGER skeins were sold
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Not the best quality yarn, but great for learning how to crochet and completing small projects! I’ve been learning how to crochet recently and this is the only brand of yarn I will purchase. This one specifically is a nice color brown in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this yarn. It is a good value for th This is a nice worsted weight yarn. I’ve used it for afghans, hats and mittens. I like the range of colors carried by my local store. I like to get a variegated skein and one or two solid skeins for hat and mitten sets.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Awesome for my crochet dragon
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good quality yarn and size for your money
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty dusty rose yarn I like the color of the yarn its a pretty dusty rose
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! This is great yarn for most any project and affordable.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafter This yarn is very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafter This yarn is very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafter This yarn is very easy to work with and each afghan i make with it, turns out very well.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not all Grade of yarns are alike Purchased this yarn to used with other 4ply yarns for a granny afghan. The yarn is too bulky to be anywhere similar to other 4 ply yarn. In fact, I’ll be taking back two out of the three skeins purchased.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Creamy off white colour Best off white neutral colour for best price
Date published: 2022-11-18
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3468, tr_3373
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels