Craft Smart™ Yarn, Solid

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart™ Yarn, Solid

Item # 10228177 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Craft Smart™ Yarn, Solid

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1757.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used to finish a project love the texture and feel of the yarn
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finished making a gift love working with the yarn
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn I cannot express how much I am in love with the new Craftsmart Yarn Colors and how soft it is. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised Used this with 4 other colours and the project came out great. No complaints with the material.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality yarn for the price. Some inconsistencies in weight and texture with different colours. Doesn't effect my projects much as the shawls I make and sell are done in a single colour.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn by craft smart Very good product to work with
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love working with this yarn its great quality Great yarn for price
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this a premium yarn? Nice yarn to work with.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow bright Using this yarn to go with pink and white motives haven't finish it yet but I will give you all the updates of it soon very nice soft manageable yarn
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite gosh. i love this yarn. i bought several skeins of a pretty lilac color and it is so pretty and soft! so easy to work with too, for my crocheting
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results This yarn is great to work with and get great results. Have used it for a few products with better than expected outcome. Will use this yarn many more times in the future.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yarn ever Soft and easy to use. Great price and love to use.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft More yarn to come I love to crochet Thanks
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yarn Always need yarn ,thanks
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn This yarn is so beautiful and easy to work with. I absolutely love it. I will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tangled Yarn from Inside It's nice colour and cheap. I haven't crocheted for a while so I use it to practice and make a cardigan. But the yarn pulled from inside got messed up, there were 2 strings came out, so I had to spend more time to solve the tangles than crochet. The next roll I'm taking the yarn from outside and don't have any problem so far.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn I bought multiple colors for a project, nice and soft. Good product
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wongerful yarm Needed to try different colors for some new crochet projects
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what it's priced. Good for what it's priced. I would use it for decor, not garment or blanket.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what it's priced. Good for what it's priced. I would use it for decor, not garment or blanket.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dye lot Love the color just wish they were no dye lot.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby girl Sweater and soft I love this color for a new project a sweater for a baby girl 2 colors i use
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweater for kids Nice and sooo soft for kids projects
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid quality Nice quality my daughter loved it she uses it every day
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid quality Good quality affordable
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spending time teaching grandkids ❤️ I love the fact that my lil grand kids want to learn how to crochet with me. This value yarn is a great deal and the fact that it has a starting pull out yarn to begin with and no tangles is why I love it the most
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Good quality yarn and my favorite yarn at micheals
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet Yarn is soft and I crochet lap for the veterans hospital.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crochet I love this yarn. I use it all the time to crochet
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft yarn ! Great yarn super soft and it’s great to work with.
Date published: 2021-11-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_958, tr_799
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels