Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # M10196925 
Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Save $1.82
From: $2.17
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3059.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed Great skin tone yarn!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value yarn that works up like it cost more Works up great, consistent color throughout and no tied together breaks in the skien.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Yarn! Love this yarn that crochets do well, and the colors are vibrant and beautiful!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Quality. I just learned how to crochet and this year was perfect for a beginner.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why not get 2 High quality easy to work with everyone can always use an extra skein
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value yarn This is by far the best yarn I’ve used in a while since I’ve started making custom rugs with I have no complaints with using value’s yarn, I highly recommend this one for anyone who knows what’s good for you
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great price, color, quality for the price. There are nicer yarns, but this is great for a value product!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Go-To Yarn I return again and again to this yarn. It’s a good quality acrylic worsted. Doesn’t have a lot of knots. Colors are rich and consistent. The pricing is very good.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect skin color for amigurumis! First time I use this yarn and I love it!!! the price is very good for the quality and color!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft So soft tot he touch
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft yarn Yarn is so soft and the color is exactly what i needed. Great yarn at a great price!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many good color selections. Good yarn for the money, pleased with all the color choices.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sweaters and warm clothes I bought this yarn to do amigurumi, it is ok. However, this yarn is better suited for crocheting blankets, hats, gloves, etc. The color is nice and solid and the brand has several nice colors to chose for. Not for amigurumi, but nice nevertheless.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn Great yarn. Doesn’t unravel.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Great yarn to use in various crochet projects.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid yarn by craft smart Wonderful to work with. This is a go to yarn for a versatile product and patterns.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love the color and very soft
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Yarn - A Value Love the color selections. Good value. Easy to work with..
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn! I live this yarn. It makes a warm, soft and cozy afghan. I’m making my second afghan with it now.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart yarn Love this yarn so easy to work with it next def to be rough now it’s texture has gotten softer making it easier to work with
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds your to Alaskan winter weather! I make hats, scarves, and mittens for my husband either this yarn. We live in Alaska and he works outdoors and he swears by the warmth of the winter gear I make him. He’s even said it’s too warm at times.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great yarn! Super soft and perfect for blankets. It’s my go to.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Versatile product - good for a lot of things
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Economy and quality! I bought this skein for amigurumi projects but also made a beanie from it!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Love the color and softness of this yarn
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Love the softness of this yarn! It made a beautiful throw blanket
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yarn3 Some of the yarn was not good, some part of the yarn was thin and stiff
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I was so glad to find this yarn! I had a hard time finding the right color for my project, but this one turned out great and it was very soft and sturdy,
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid yarn Craft Smart Good length. Washes well and good value for money
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Yarn Very soft yarn that is easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1635, tr_1424
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels