Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # 10632131 
$4.99

Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette perfect for your next blanket, scarf or hat project.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 7 oz / 198 g
Yardage: 354 yd / 323.7 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Solid Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7090.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft yarn Very easy to work with
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn! This yarn was a pretty color and it was easy to crochet using it.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value! Made a really nice scarf with just one.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sale price. nice for hats and easy to care. nice yarn to work with. will buy another one.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely color selection. recomended. love the color. will buy again
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elf slippers Great color of green to crochet Elf slippers for my grandsons.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money A good value yarn that's inexpensive. I used this for making little Christmas ornaments and it worked great. Its a little rough though
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn great value, great price!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Great quality yarn for a great price! Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Go-To Yarn Craft Smart Value has become the staple yarn to my crochet work. So many colors and a soft feel.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the value! For the value, this yarn is the best! Made a winter scarf with it.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart Yarn Craftsmart yarn is the best I've ever used. Never tangles.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Beginners Projects! I actually love this yarn! I'm making really awesome granny square blankets with them! I use this color often to connect my multicolored squares.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Yarn! I'm really enjoying the projects I'm making with this yarn. So many colors to choose from. I especially love the price!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for learning good basic yarn especially for learning how to do fiber arts
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat projects Great product. Love the bright color. Hats look amazing.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart yarn Craftsmart yarn is of excellent and substantial quality. It looks just as new when washed as when first used. All of my crocheted items have received rave reviews. Everyone love the brilliant colors and how well their items keep their shape even after multiple uses. I have come to rely on Craftsmart yarn over all other brands. Thank you to Craftsmart for affording me an item where I have turned my hobby into a vehicle to make a few extra dollars.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart Yarn Craftsmart yarn is of excellent and substantial quality. It looks just as new when washed as when first used. All of my crocheted items have received rave reviews. Everyone love the brilliant colors and how well their items keep their shape even after multiple uses. I have come to rely on Craftsmart yarn over all other brands. Thank you to Craftsmart for affording me an item where I have turned my hobby into a vehicle to make a few extra dollars.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn! I just used this yarn last night and I love it! It is nice and thick and worked just right for my project!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice yarn This is a very nice and inexpensive yarn. Works up very well. Not very soft.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute wine cozy! Soft easy to crochet
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn! A great Christmas green im using to make pepermint coasters and it’s perfect and nice and thick
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thicker than you think A little coarser than you would expect, acts a little thicker than traditional worsted, even compared to other color ways of the same brand.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Value solid yarn This yarn is good for making stuffed animals but it is not soft .
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricing This yarn is priced very competitively.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and Colorful Easy to work with and quite affordable. Comes in a wide variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help me a lot I love it
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good yarn gives me enough yarn to make my balaclava and doesn’t tangle
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t go wrong with this yarn! Great value, color selection and price.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice texture and soft
Date published: 2022-12-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3614, tr_3476
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10196925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels