Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

Item # M10205015 
$15.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®

$15.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
jump
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 772.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value pack cards and envelopes The Value pack of cards and envelopes is a crafty persons dream come true! Finally an inexpensive way to create the hallmark cards of YOUR dreams. Add glitter, fancy paint, stickers, or just any cute sayings you make up or find online! It’s an amazing low cost (ie value) item that I will surely be buying again and again!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Purchased to use with my Cricut and were a little too light weight for my project. If using for a different project I would rate them higher.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Perfect size for decorating. Good quality paper.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card pack Great for card making
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product helps me make great cards!!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Cards for every galleries and gift shops Product is always best quality. We use the greeting cards professionally to print art images for Glacier National Park gift shops.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greetings!! love these card sets!! my friends love getting cards from me
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Excellent quality. Print doesn't smear on the cards and they hold up really well. I only wish you sold larger quantity packs for this size of card.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cards Good for making cards
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards I use these for making cards they are reasonable in price with a coupon. They make nice cards and are pre scored.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cards and envelopes! These are my go-to cards bases. They hold up well and do the job. I'm happy with the quality.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain So many choices..color shades and sizes. Im making greeting cards for christmas gifts. I do papercutting pictures. Lits of great paper at Michaels...and soray glue them on..aldo available at Michaels
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price on bulk quantities I make about 500 packs of set/greeting cards that are prints of my paintings. I've been using them for years. The reduced price of the pro packs allow me to spend more on the quality of my prints yet still keep my price to customers the same. The last pro packs I ordered where especially nice and unblemished. Occasionally, past orders had a number of spots and particles.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tootsiedoodle Card Making This pack of cards & envelopes is an outstanding way to make cards. Everything is read to work on.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cards I love making cards with this set. Strong, sturdy, and finished products look great. Nice value for your money.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardmaking must Great for card making
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hobbies for your Eighties I love the quality of the cardstock......I also love photography .......I make my own photo cards.....That is my hobby and encouraged by family and friends over the years....I am 83 years old
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Card bases with envelopes Card bases with envelopes
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practice makes perfect Nice to practice for card making
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Note Cards I started making picture note cards to sell and these are a great buy!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2% Flaws Approximately 1 flawed card and one damaged envelope per package of 50.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should buy these cards! Such a great way to personalize your own cards. Paper is of good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I've been using these cards for years and they never disappoint. They are thick stock and nice fitting envelopes. Not flimsy so you can decorate away, and your project stays nice.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Card Packs Great value for the money. Paper quality is good. Envelopes are heavy weight and able to withstand mailing even with bulky embellishments.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making materials I've been using these for years to make my own cards. I love how sturdy they are and are the perfect size.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card Blank These blank cards are sturdy and great quality. I love to use them with my Cricut.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Best cards for crafting.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards These are made of good quality heavy duty paper. I’d highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Value Great base for stamping DIY cards.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent The best blank cards for crafters who want to make their own cards. Quality card stock material.
Date published: 2022-07-11
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_506
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10205015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels