Value™ Multi Yarn by Craft Smart®

$4.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Value™ Multi Yarn by Craft Smart®

Item # M20002949 
$4.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Value™ Multi Yarn by Craft Smart®

$4.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette. This yarn is perfect for your next project whether it is a blanket, scarf or hat.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: Acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz / 141 g
Yardage: 252 yd / 231 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.5 mm, US 9
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette. This yarn is perfect for your next project whether it is a blanket, scarf or hat.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: Acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz / 141 g
Yardage: 252 yd / 231 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.5 mm, US 9
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9

Use & Care


Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
jump
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette. This yarn is perfect for your next project whether it is a blanket, scarf or hat.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: Acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz / 141 g
Yardage: 252 yd / 231 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.5 mm, US 9
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
Inspiring colours for every hook, stitch and purl! This delightful yarn is available in a colourful palette. This yarn is perfect for your next project whether it is a blanket, scarf or hat.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: Acrylic
Skein Weight: 5 oz / 141 g
Yardage: 252 yd / 231 m

Knitting Gauge:
17 sts - 23 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.5 mm, US 9
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.5 mm, US - I/9
jump
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value™ Multi Yarn by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bargain worsted yarn It’s pretty. It handles well. It’s a good price.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wheel chair blanket I love these colors. I make wheel chair blankets and it is nice to start with this. I make 3 rows of color and 2 rows of white. I think the white brings out the color yarn and with all those colors you can add to and make a beautiful blanket. Then I give them aways they are loved.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Good quality for the price. Lots of great crocheted a lap throw but didn’t work well with a ripple stitch too much going on changed the stitch for a great look.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer than others This was softer than another we bought. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn I love going to michaels. They have a large variety of yarn to choose from.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Love the colors in this yarn!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi yarn I have used it quite often for various projects and they turned out well. They also have coordinating solid colors. I usually wash my projects after I am done. They come out nice and soft.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love red yarn brand The hat I made with this yarn, came out perfect!!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi color yarn review I love crocheting with this multicolor yarn. I have been crocheting luggage tags. The finished results are outstanding. These tags are tied on suitcase or gift bag. People are happy to receive them and i have fun seeing the result of different colors coming together.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This worked up in a beautiful blanket paired with the mushroom colored yarn and a light grey
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality yarn This yarn is good quality, though it did take some time to get a correct gauge.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it Great yarn to work with
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn This yarn is a great value and good quality. Perfect for most uses.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craftsmart yarn The colors are coordinated well.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi yarn Great to combine with other solids.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Yarn This yarn is perfect for knitting or crocheting. I have used it many times in different colors. I love how it is variegated…it makes for a nice pattern. I have also used solid colors with to accent the pattern. It makes for a great afghan, scarf or shawl.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Very nice yarn to work with
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Yarn I just love this yarn. I have a craft business and sell tons of crochet and knit hats. This yarn is so soft and I get tons of compliments on the yarn.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping busy in Rainey season Easy to work with and soft, Made a scarf and hat to match ,sending up north for family for cold season, Keeps me busy
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors A perfect color for sharks
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color blend and quality love the blend of color, the availability and quality of a non-name brand yarn. Enjoy the projects able to do. Have been making bunny lovey's and smaller kid blankets for charity. like brighter fun colors and your yarn is just what look for.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The knitting yarn k I love the material type and softness and solid colors
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn All the prices are great. I buy yarn and they always have great discounts. The people that work there are awesome. Everyone is always ready to help and they always make sure you don’t miss any discounts.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value multi yarn So worth the price! Made a baby blanket from this and would easily buy any of their yarn again! It never knotted or frayed or twisted. It’s also very soft!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors The color changes are nice and appealing looking, good quality for the price
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn yarn yarn So many yards so little time beautiful yarn going to make a shawl love the colors
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yarn These combinations of colors blend beautifully to make scarves, blankets, or pretty much anything you can imagine. The Craftsmart brand is reasonably priced so is good for larger projects. It softens when washed, so is great for afghans.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors I like the multiple colors.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I make hats for several charities. This is a good, reliable and washable yarn that works well for me.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Multi yarn Very easy to work with. I used it to make hats and the patterns came out nicely. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_153
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels