Utility Caddy by Creatology™

Save $1.00
$5.99
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Utility Caddy by Creatology™

Item # 10668895 
Save $1.00
$5.99
$6.99

Utility Caddy by Creatology™

Save $1.00
$5.99
$6.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Utility Caddy by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful This product is lightweight and convenient to use when I have to move around for an art project.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting Great for organizing crafts
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddlers! Durability is good! Hasn’t cracked yet and easy to clean. Toddler proof!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility Caddy Great tote for paints and supplies like paintbrushes, scissors. Sturdy and easily cleaned.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Caddy This caddy is perfect for organizing my paint!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Caddy I love this caddy for organising mynoaint!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy access to art materials Nice storage for my granddaughter's array of crayons, markers and pens. Wish they had more variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School supply caddy Love these! Great school supply storage.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caddy review This vary will be helpful for gathering cleaning supplies. 4 Stars because it is not as high on sides; tall bottles tip out of the caddy.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer at a great price! So great in both my studios for organizing that I bought a few and will likely go back for more!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom caddy Perfect for my classroom.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility Caddy I love the color! I can not wait to use in my classroom!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility Caddy Sturdy and will fit my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility caddy Great for holding fast food and art supplies for kids…especially in the car. Also great to hold cutlery for a picnic.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected but just what I needed Just what I needed. A little smaller than expected but still worth it.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tubs. This helps me keep things together in my classroom. Love them.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom Supply Must These caddies come in a great variety of colors. They are sturdy and perfect for organizing my classroom.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Librarian helpers We use these for a lot of our crafting supplies and they are very sturdy and handy.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Caddy! These caddies are perfect for so many uses, from the bathroom, kitchen, or craft room. I bought them mainly for organizing art supplies, but can think of so many uses!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handiest Helper Cutest, handiest thing ever! One for dental supplies for the storage cupboard: floss, toothpaste, etc. that I need to keep on hand. One for DH, who wanted it for tools he needs to keep handy when he's working in the garage. Actually ordered another one and it is PERFECT for storing my garden seed packs, divided into separate categories for vegetables, flowers, etc. I tried a file box for them, but this works so much better. Terrific price, and great service for picking up in store.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy caddy This is a great storage container. Different size compartments make for great storage
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility Caddy for Classroom The best caddy to organize the pencils, highlighters, and crayons my students use. I also use these caddies to organize my teacher tools like pens, dry erase markers, post it’s, etc. Having everything in one compact caddy makes everything accessible. It also keeps all supplies in their proper place. Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Product was just what i was looking for for my classroom. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility caddy Great caddy for my classroom.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING CADDIES Love all the caddies. It was a great price for all 12 and could not pass it up.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Purchased for a long car trip , did the trick for snacks and activities
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for classroom Excellent durability for my kindergarten students. Easy to wipe clean. Never cracked or chipped. Held strong all year long!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage container tote is GREAT! My grandkids are so happy to each have their own tote for organizing their colored pencils, markers, and crayons. Great size and helps them keep art supplies organized!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility caddy by Creatology Great for organizing a multitude of small items. Fits great in my Lexington 3-tier cart.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I love these caddies and I have them in every color! Works great to hold markers, erasers, whiteboards, and other supplies for my student table groups. Great quality that I know will last for years. Great price too!
Date published: 2022-07-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_164
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20005887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels