Utility Caddy by Creatology™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Utility Caddy by Creatology™

Item # M20005887 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Utility Caddy by Creatology™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Utility Caddy by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage We use this on our table for our grandkids to put their fidgets and small toys!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for the daily catch all items! We use this for our son on our counter for his keys, wallet and other miscellaneous daily items. Perfect for him!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supply caddy Perfect caddy for school supplies. Sturdy enough for kid use!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Pink Carry-all I got this for great granddaughter to carry toys around, especially fashion dolls and clothes
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Organizing Container A worthwhile purchase with many uses!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility caddy Very nice to tote supplies around great price!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy! Great for watercolor!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the classroom Bought this in several colors for my classroom lab tables, perfect for holding scissors, glue sticks, sticky notes and other supplies the students regularly use. Compact enough to slide into my under-counter shelves when they need more desk space.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Helpful organizer This caddy was the best holder for my granddaughters for their paints and brushes! Helps keep their art supplies organized.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great caddy! Nice and sturdy! Love the color!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility caddy It holds my craft pieces well. And it’s easy to move from one place to the other. And the quality is very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot pink Holds all my jewelry tools
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Quality! These caddies are great for organizing crayons, markers, scissors, pencils, glue, etc. I use them for my students’ supplies on top of their tables.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility Great product! Good price.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional We use these for movie nights. They are perfect for a drink, snacks, and popcorn!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cmas gifts Bought several to use as Cmas gifts for the littles. Filling with a book, hot chocolate and add in's. After Cmas, use in the car for holding snacks, drink, etc.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three compartment caddy Purchased this very handy three cubby handled caddy.. This works amazingly well to carry beverages small tools, art supplies and small components in my car and to job sites.. Very sturdy for transporting drinks and ideal for items in the car.. A really functional item for many things that can get misplaced, spare change cell phones etc.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great caddy for classroom Excellent quality, will be using them in my class this year.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility Candy by Create I use it to store all loose odd and ends papercrafting supplies. On the large size I can store 8x8 pads of paper.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Community supplies! Great community supplies
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these in bulk! Very sturdy and very handy! They work nicely to separate projects and supplies. I should have bought more of them!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful caddy Great for storing things at home and at school. Great for small group teaching.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility caddy You can use it for multiple purposes. I am using it for small class groups based on colors. I put students white boards, markers, dry board erasers. I love the size. Just perfect. I also use one to sort counting manipulative. Good quality
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage caddy Perfect storage for papers, markers/pencils/crayons and supplies/scissors, glue, etc
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage caddy Large section perfect for children's papers and two smaller sides for markers/pencils and supplies/glue/scissors etc
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear product Perfect for my preschoolers, great quality
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for my preschoolers, great quality
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for my preschoolers, great quality
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caddies I use these every year for my Kindergarten class supplies. They are perfect!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caddy review Perfect for paints and brushes for the kid’s craft projects
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_208
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20005887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels