Uni Posca PC-1M Extra-Fine Bullet Tip Paint Marker

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Uni Posca PC-1M Extra-Fine Bullet Tip Paint Marker

Item # 10670150 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Uni Posca PC-1M Extra-Fine Bullet Tip Paint Marker

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paint marker with an extra-fine tip is just what you need to add precise line and strokes to your artwork. It is perfect to create portraits, technical drawings, sketches and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.7 mm extra-fine, bullet tip
  • Fluid acrylic and plastic
This paint marker with an extra-fine tip is just what you need to add precise line and strokes to your artwork. It is perfect to create portraits, technical drawings, sketches and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.7 mm extra-fine, bullet tip
  • Fluid acrylic and plastic
jump
This paint marker with an extra-fine tip is just what you need to add precise line and strokes to your artwork. It is perfect to create portraits, technical drawings, sketches and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.7 mm extra-fine, bullet tip
  • Fluid acrylic and plastic
This paint marker with an extra-fine tip is just what you need to add precise line and strokes to your artwork. It is perfect to create portraits, technical drawings, sketches and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.7 mm extra-fine, bullet tip
  • Fluid acrylic and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Uni Posca PC-1M Extra-Fine Bullet Tip Paint Marker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 566.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for intricate details The 1M size from posca is great for getting those smaller details on my mandala pieces
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pens Love these pens, great for painting on my mandalas
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 out of 5 I love these paint markers. The fine tip allows for precision and detail that I need for my paintings. I would def recommend for any artist.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paint markers. These are great paint markers. Especially when used on glass.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love these pens. Just like paint
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't settle for less The best of the best 馃憣
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality These markers are amazing! I bought them to decorate my graduation cap and the final product is so beautiful. The markers are so pigmented and easy to use
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca markers the best Clean opaque lines with these markers best I have tried. the extra-fine tip really delivers where precision is needed.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca pens Best paint pens I’ve used so far
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Posca Paint Marker So far I love these Posca markers! I have had a couple of times it "blobbed" on me, but I am still getting used to using them. It may be the surface (gesso board).
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Posca's I absolutely love Posca's. Michaels is the only store I've found that sells single pens. So much easier to replace the ones you love the most without having to buy an entire new set.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our best purchase yet! I bought these for my husband. He absolutely LOVES them!!! They make his paintings quicker to make and they elevate the look of the paintings. I thought his artwork was amazing before, but these paint pens take it to a whole new level. We highly recommend these to all artist who draw or paint!
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite paint pen excellent paint pen. Great for pairing with acrylic or mixed media works
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My order was perfect! Posco acryllic pens are wonderful. Very fine line, no smear. Just exactly what I wanted. I ordered it on line for store pick up and was very pleased with the whole process. It was fast and convenient.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, needed this for my collection! I've gotten into Posca markers more recently, and I'm happy to say that this is nice especially because I didn't have any darker tones. The marker works well and the nib is nice for finer details!
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker My daughter draws a lot and needed more so Michael’s always have these
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top tier Love the flow of paint and ease of using posca.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Posca pens that don’t last. These posca pens are very popular with artists. Unfortunately, along with popularity, their quality control has deteriorated. Of the 4 pens purchased, two ran completely dry after very light use (and I mean light use). For the price it’s not a great deal. I will look for an alternative product.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love the posca brand. The color comes out nice without any trouble. My preferred brand.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca marker purchase Everyone was very helpful
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POSCA - Lots of Colors Thank you for having the best POSCA pens.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POSCA POSCA makes the best paint pens
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for detail Love Posca Pens! They make painting so fun and neat. Little to no mess. This fine tip helps with detail.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Good pigment, drys fast, easy to use
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good pigment, drys fast, easy to use
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good pigment, drys fast, easy to use, nice shade of gold
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great pigment easy to use
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UniPosca PC-1M Paint Marker Excellent pro product at a proper price. Michael's Crafts comes through again.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Perfect for drawing lines and signing paintings
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marky marker I've been using posca paint markers for about a year now and they are probably the best paint markers I've ever used. I gave them 4 stars because not all of there colors come in every size, for instance this slate gray only comes in there ultra fine tip and not in there fine tip, medium tip or broad tip. It would be nice to have there neon color set including there green and blue in finer tips as well. Other than that the quality of the makers are 100%.
Date published: 2023-04-09
  • y_2023, m_6, d_2, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_352
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels