U.S. Shell Lion's Paw Shell

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

U.S. Shell Lion's Paw Shell

Item # 10274298 
$8.99

U.S. Shell Lion's Paw Shell

$8.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Accent an old picture frame with this Lion's Paw Shell for a unique appearance. This shell looks attractive with its exquisite pattern and subtle hues. You can use it to create mosaics, flower arrangements, frames and more.

Details: 


Accent an old picture frame with this Lion's Paw Shell for a unique appearance. This shell looks attractive with its exquisite pattern and subtle hues. You can use it to create mosaics, flower arrangements, frames and more.

Details: 


jump
Accent an old picture frame with this Lion's Paw Shell for a unique appearance. This shell looks attractive with its exquisite pattern and subtle hues. You can use it to create mosaics, flower arrangements, frames and more.

Details: 


Accent an old picture frame with this Lion's Paw Shell for a unique appearance. This shell looks attractive with its exquisite pattern and subtle hues. You can use it to create mosaics, flower arrangements, frames and more.

Details: 


Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
U.S. Shell Lion's Paw Shell is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome soap dosh Did a beach them in our rv camper with little room to work with around the sink but still wanted something beach for the sink and this holds the sapp perfect and looks good
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi purpose item Nice size for decor or crafts!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and lovely shell for crafting Beautiful large shell with lots of character and color. Great for crafting. I used mine for creating my own shadow box picture (shadow box also from Michaels).
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and affordable. It is a real shell and it’s a good price.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Photo Specimen The seashell was almost flawless. It will be perfect for my photo session.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out great Used this for a resin project
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty shell Beautiful and amazing as a crafty gift
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scallop shell Would work well as a mermaid clam bra if i had two ;)
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Thes are in great condition. I use them for decoupage.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Get It! This was the perfect gift!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay I used them for a shell bra! It was great!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Addition Since I am not traveling to my happy place known as the beach due to the current pandemic, I decided to make my outdoor space my new normal. The shell is beautiful and adds a nice touch to the table.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Can’t Improve God’s Creations This is the BIGGEST Scallop Shell that I have evervseen and was PERFECT for my Beach themed Master Bath!!! I’ve been collecting sea shells since childhood and this one is a Treasure!!!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coloring in this shell Am using these shells to mix with many others and am gluing them onto certain parts of an Italian white stoneware platter which I will then hang on a wall. Decorating with shells is an old craft. Recently in an upscale antique store on E. 58th St, I saw a huge mirror in a wide frame. The entire frame was studded with seashells. The price was in the thousands $$$!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COCQUILES ST JACQUES I SERVED SCALLOPS IN THESE SHELLS AT A DINNER PARTY! Shells are beautiful and of a substantial weight. They looked great, lots of compliments! I wouldn’t trust them for baking, but a short period under a broiler for browning is OK.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color shell and very strong Was able to use it as a jewelry holder. I sprayed triple thick on it and the natural color of the shell just pops.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy great shells I had my boyfriend drill holes in the 2 shells i bought and they are so strong and sturdy. Absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great addition to a project I was doing!...will purchase more
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color using it to decorate towel basket in beach condo. Just adds a little "beach" to the bathroom.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shell Got this for a drawing project for high school drawing 3. Very beautiful shell, high quality too.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful she'll with lots of uses. I prefer this shell. I used to use abalone, but as its endangered, it's nice to have an alternative.
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10274298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels