U.S. Shell Dark Shell Mix with Starfish Gift Pack

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

U.S. Shell Dark Shell Mix with Starfish Gift Pack

Item # 10336098 
$11.99

U.S. Shell Dark Shell Mix with Starfish Gift Pack

$11.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The U.S. Shell Dark Shell Mix with Starfish Gift Pack makes for good nautical décor accessories. Add a beach-y vibe to your living space by gluing these shells on mirrors and vases or even your bedside table. These large dark shells can also be used as vase fillers to make centerpieces for outdoor dinners.

Details:
  • Dark colored
  • All shells vary in size and shape
  • Includes starfish
The U.S. Shell Dark Shell Mix with Starfish Gift Pack makes for good nautical décor accessories. Add a beach-y vibe to your living space by gluing these shells on mirrors and vases or even your bedside table. These large dark shells can also be used as vase fillers to make centerpieces for outdoor dinners.

Details:
  • Dark colored
  • All shells vary in size and shape
  • Includes starfish
jump
The U.S. Shell Dark Shell Mix with Starfish Gift Pack makes for good nautical décor accessories. Add a beach-y vibe to your living space by gluing these shells on mirrors and vases or even your bedside table. These large dark shells can also be used as vase fillers to make centerpieces for outdoor dinners.

Details:
  • Dark colored
  • All shells vary in size and shape
  • Includes starfish
The U.S. Shell Dark Shell Mix with Starfish Gift Pack makes for good nautical décor accessories. Add a beach-y vibe to your living space by gluing these shells on mirrors and vases or even your bedside table. These large dark shells can also be used as vase fillers to make centerpieces for outdoor dinners.

Details:
  • Dark colored
  • All shells vary in size and shape
  • Includes starfish
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
U.S. Shell Dark Shell Mix with Starfish Gift Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for 10 year old Bought this for a ten year old to add to his shell collection. He loves it!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bag of seashells Very nice combination of shells for the price. I used the shells to make a welcome garden stone.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean decor Great assortment, did what i wanted to do
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sea shells Beautiful sea shells
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Sea Shells Beautiful assortment of quality sea shells.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bag of shells Lots of different shells in great condition!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seashells for craft project Beautiful, perfectly formed shells… only one broken piece in the whole bag. Reasonably priced and used my coupons to get this for a song! Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seashells by the seashore amazing product...looks like from a faraway tropical exotic locale
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nautical Decor Nice for nautical and summer decor.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shells Add to bathroom decor
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer decorations Use as summer decorations
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She’ll section Great shell selection. All in good condition
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shells I was very happy with this purchase I got what I needed to get There was some really nice shells in there and I had a good coupon to get a better price that always works for me
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yea the shells were perfect and had special starfish
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By the Sea I put the shells in a large glass vase with a candle in the center, it is a very nice look in my bathroom. The colors go beautifly with the granite sink top it is sitting on.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shells Great value for large quantity of non broken shells!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crucifix with shells Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She sells sea shells by the sea shore? mm SHELLS... shells.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality! I originally bought these shells because I have a hermit crab and I needed some shells to put in his enclosure. I was very surprised at the variety of shells there were and they were all very pretty. None of them were broken, and I overall would recommend !
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Shells were beautiful! None broken! These shells were the perfect size for decorating a mirror!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love These I use these for my mixed media art and i love them. It's the only one you can get with so many different sizes and shapes.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is all about seashells I bought this to make a center piece. I love the variety of shells
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice variety of shells I love these shells! I decorated an unattractive/exposed side of a bathroom mirror creating a beach theme. My friends love the effect
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shells Exactly what I was looking for in hand
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHELLEYS SeaShells Amazing variety of shells all whole no broken shells . Made the projects and items i sell , stand out !
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shells These shells were very pretty, perfect for decorating.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and variety shells The bag of shells contained a lot of large shells and I was happy with volume and size and assortment
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful unusual shells Beautiful shells, good condition. I use them inmy summer art work.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea shells Varying sizes of shells, but are are fairly large.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needc More Starfish Wish there was more star fish in the package, it only had one. But i was able to use the smaller shells.
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10336098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels