Tulip® Slick® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 1.25oz.

Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulip® Slick® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 1.25oz.

Item # 10180533 
Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Tulip® Slick® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 1.25oz.

Save $1.49
$1.50
$2.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Make beautiful motifs on your totes and scarves with this Tulip Slick dimensional fabric paint. This easy-squeeze bottle ensures optimal paint flow. The bottle also comes with a precision tip, which lets you create various intricate patterns on cotton, silk and woven fabrics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 fl. oz. (37 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Permanent and machine washable
  • Does not crack or peel
Make beautiful motifs on your totes and scarves with this Tulip Slick dimensional fabric paint. This easy-squeeze bottle ensures optimal paint flow. The bottle also comes with a precision tip, which lets you create various intricate patterns on cotton, silk and woven fabrics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 fl. oz. (37 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Permanent and machine washable
  • Does not crack or peel
jump
Make beautiful motifs on your totes and scarves with this Tulip Slick dimensional fabric paint. This easy-squeeze bottle ensures optimal paint flow. The bottle also comes with a precision tip, which lets you create various intricate patterns on cotton, silk and woven fabrics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 fl. oz. (37 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Permanent and machine washable
  • Does not crack or peel
Make beautiful motifs on your totes and scarves with this Tulip Slick dimensional fabric paint. This easy-squeeze bottle ensures optimal paint flow. The bottle also comes with a precision tip, which lets you create various intricate patterns on cotton, silk and woven fabrics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.25 fl. oz. (37 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • Permanent and machine washable
  • Does not crack or peel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Slick® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 1.25oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint! Works great for an alternate tye dye method!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TULIP STICK WORKS I was happy with this product alittle went a long way and stayed with the strong color it was i was happy with the out come
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy paint Goes on nice and smooth and puffy
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puff paint Stay on on looks great
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use:“Tulip Slick Dimensional Fabric Paint” This is a lovely Paint to use, easier than any other fabric paint I use before and it has allowed me to make beautiful and unique designs in clothes that my friends and customers absolutely love. I go to Markets with my Creations, I’m an artist and I even draw free hand using the Tulip Slick Dimensional Fabric Paint and it works perfectly. I love it, love it. Thanks Ms. Claudia K.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and create! Love what I can do with this fabric paint.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun with grandchildren I love Michaels I have three grandchildren and I have found so many fun things for them to make they get excited when I go to their store
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Slick Dimensional Fabric Paint Tulip Slick Dimensional Fabric paint is great. No mess & easy to use. My children love these!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for fabric! I use this for mainly for making tumblers. Great product!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The paint looked great and was 3D on the surface by the time it dried completely. It needed a full 24hrs to not be tacky anymore.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color and stable Love it and has a good coverage and its color is still the same on the fabrics,also the price is good
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and versatile for use on many things Drys fast and easy application. Can be used for anything! I use it for painting on paper to give a three dimensional look.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint Have used and will buy again
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Names on stockings I used it to write names on Christmas stockings, it worked great and was easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Color True to color and dries well.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted Does not come out evenly enough to make dots.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, easy to apply coverage. Puffy paint has come a long way. This project took much less time than I expected because the paint didn’t produce air bubbles like I’m used to with other products. The easy squeeze of the bottle also made the project much less taxing.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip dimensional paint I use This paint when writing names on Christmas ornaments I make. Works great!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt decor Good stuff for t shirts
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for decorating t-shirts Worked great on T-shirts! Not too difficult to control where it goes and stayed on even after washing. Good product. No complaints.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Application This product drew on smoothly and the top didn’t clog. Easy to open, use and store. Great product!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip Slick Dimensional Fabric Paint Takes approx 24 hrs to dry. Applies easily.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Easy to use and a good vibrant color
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Felt Dog Costume Details I bought this fabric paint to complete a knife-through-neck gag costume for my dog. I used felt and cardboard to make the base of my costume and the fabric paint to add dimension and to cover the hot glue. It took a while for the paint to dry but that didn't cause any issue in my project. The formula was easy to work with and has a slick, wet look that gave my "blood" a realistic look.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very easy to use. Covers well.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Johnny Joestar Cosplay This paint is so good! I used it to paint stars for my Johnny Joestar and it worked very well.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted I used this with a stencil to put my initials on a denim jacket and I love the outcome!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great As always! This time I just needed the blue.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed to finish a project Tulip slick dimensional fabric paint
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dimensional fabric paint Fabric paint just what I needed
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10117067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels