Tulip® One-Step Tie-Dye Kit®, Large

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® One-Step Tie-Dye Kit®, Large

Item # M10236705 
$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Tulip® One-Step Tie-Dye Kit®, Large

$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This Tulip tie dye kit is a great activity for parties, sleepovers, and camps with 12 bottles of dye to create up to 36 DIY tie dye projects! Create vibrant, outrageous art on anything you can tie in one easy step. Tie dye kit includes 12 colours, gloves, rubber bands, and different tie dye techniques. The dyes are permanent and colour-fast, so they won't fade in the wash, and since the dyes are mixable, you can create your own custom colours. Everything but the tshirt is included in this mom-and-dad approved tie dye kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dyes up to 36 projects
Contents:
  • 12 bottles of dye powder
  • 40 rubber bands
  • 16 gloves
  • Reusable surface cover
  • Project guide
This Tulip tie dye kit is a great activity for parties, sleepovers, and camps with 12 bottles of dye to create up to 36 DIY tie dye projects! Create vibrant, outrageous art on anything you can tie in one easy step. Tie dye kit includes 12 colours, gloves, rubber bands, and different tie dye techniques. The dyes are permanent and colour-fast, so they won't fade in the wash, and since the dyes are mixable, you can create your own custom colours. Everything but the tshirt is included in this mom-and-dad approved tie dye kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dyes up to 36 projects
Contents:
  • 12 bottles of dye powder
  • 40 rubber bands
  • 16 gloves
  • Reusable surface cover
  • Project guide
jump
This Tulip tie dye kit is a great activity for parties, sleepovers, and camps with 12 bottles of dye to create up to 36 DIY tie dye projects! Create vibrant, outrageous art on anything you can tie in one easy step. Tie dye kit includes 12 colours, gloves, rubber bands, and different tie dye techniques. The dyes are permanent and colour-fast, so they won't fade in the wash, and since the dyes are mixable, you can create your own custom colours. Everything but the tshirt is included in this mom-and-dad approved tie dye kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dyes up to 36 projects
Contents:
  • 12 bottles of dye powder
  • 40 rubber bands
  • 16 gloves
  • Reusable surface cover
  • Project guide
This Tulip tie dye kit is a great activity for parties, sleepovers, and camps with 12 bottles of dye to create up to 36 DIY tie dye projects! Create vibrant, outrageous art on anything you can tie in one easy step. Tie dye kit includes 12 colours, gloves, rubber bands, and different tie dye techniques. The dyes are permanent and colour-fast, so they won't fade in the wash, and since the dyes are mixable, you can create your own custom colours. Everything but the tshirt is included in this mom-and-dad approved tie dye kit.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dyes up to 36 projects
Contents:
  • 12 bottles of dye powder
  • 40 rubber bands
  • 16 gloves
  • Reusable surface cover
  • Project guide
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® One-Step Tie-Dye Kit®, Large is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fun !! Great activity for a group of kids. They had a blast making tie-dye shorts
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tye Dye Easy Tye Dye bottles for t shirts! Caps don’t stay on well for storage, but overall easy!
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gloves provided in kit didn't fit to well. Birthday tie-dye party. Everyone had fun dying their t-shirts. Lots of colors to choose from and the shirts looked great.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product Had a blast doing tie dye with grandkids. Easy to use!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Families fun Always a great time during our family vacation. We have used for several years and are still wearing all the shirts.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of colors! Love the variety of colors for the price. Lots of options. We didn’t use all the colors so we get to save some for next time!
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite tie dye kit Tulip is my favorite brand of tie dye and this kit has all the colors!
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Tye-Dye Made great t-shirts for my grand children, they had a blast.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with Grandson Easy to use works great
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Dye The tie dye kit I purchased from Michaels was of Great value. Reasonable priced. My granddaughters loved using the kit. Directions were easy and results excellent!
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter kit Great kit to get started. It has a good mix of colors and all of the accoutrements needed to tie dye as well. If I had any complaints, it would be having a bit more darker colors, as many of these tend to come out nearly neon.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie Dye Super easy to use and lots of colours to choose from, comes with everything you need for a tie dye project!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Family Project This kit was so much fun to do outside with my toddlers! This kit allows you to make SO MANY shirts, totes, whatever you want to tie dye. Took a star off just because I feel like there are just too many "pink" tone colors in the kit. Needs a better color variety, because after rinsing and washing the shirts, it just looked like a single color tie dye even though I used three different shades.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this kit! This kit was awesome!! I was able to dye a pair of overalls and a tapestry as well as ice dye a t-shirt! Colors came out so pretty.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors We love the colors of the dye in this kit! The shirts came out great for camp.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tye Dye Awesomeness! These were AWESOME!!!! I run an art camp for 3-8 year olds at South Preschool and this brand is our go to brand for our tye dye t-shirts 😊 we use this brand every year ❤️
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Tie dye Used for family tie dye on vacation. Worked very well.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie-Dye Kit Easy to do, Bright colors. Would purchase again
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer is for Tie-Dye!! I use this product every year in our summer camp program. Easy to use, comes with everything you need to complete several projects. Keep in mind the number of "projects" listed on the box don't necessarily refer to all T-shirts (which is what we do). So if the box says (36) projects, you may only be able to do about 15 T-shirts. Kids are also very generous with using the squirt bottles of dye! Keep plenty of paper towels around to sop it up! Don't forget to soak your project in soda ash before dying, it really does help hold the color in. The only negative I have for this project is the actual color saturation in the final project is NOT as deep as portrayed on the box no matter how long you let it sit before washing it out. Still a fun summer activity, everyone's creation always looks great!
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie dye kits Fun, tie-dye party, making tshirts and other material items. Like shoes and bags.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie dye kits Okay, having a birthday party, and everyone will tie dye a shirt.. so much fun But it can be used for a number of other items.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Man! Cool shirt for my granddaughter
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Begginners best choice For a first time tie for this Kits for u I recommend leaving ur tie die sit longer than 24 hrs and putting it in a sip lock bag and squeeze the air out
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price, not as bright colors It was fun and easy, but even with the enclosed gloves some dye still got on my fingertips. After rinsing someof the colors weren't as vibrant as I had hoped. I kept shirts soaking for over 12 hours.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer fun So much fun and great product
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved working with this
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tie-dye kit Tie-dying is so fun.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! Works like a charm. Do wear the gloves though, they'll stain your hands with just a drop.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Great set! I was so happy to get it at such a great price from Michaels! Colors were vibrant and had a great variety.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never tie dyed before So while it was on sale had to get it
Date published: 2023-07-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_314
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10236705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels