Tulip® Fine Tip Fabric Marker®

Save $2.99
$1
$3.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulip® Fine Tip Fabric Marker®

Item # M20002002 
Save $2.99
$1
$3.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Tulip® Fine Tip Fabric Marker®

Save $2.99
$1
$3.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this Tulip Fabric Marker to decorate jeans, shirts, jerseys and more. You can doodle, draw or write on fabrics with this fine tip marker. Its fade-resistant colour does not require heat setting and is machine washable.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 marker
  • Fine tip
  • Non-toxic ink
Use this Tulip Fabric Marker to decorate jeans, shirts, jerseys and more. You can doodle, draw or write on fabrics with this fine tip marker. Its fade-resistant colour does not require heat setting and is machine washable.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 marker
  • Fine tip
  • Non-toxic ink
jump
Use this Tulip Fabric Marker to decorate jeans, shirts, jerseys and more. You can doodle, draw or write on fabrics with this fine tip marker. Its fade-resistant colour does not require heat setting and is machine washable.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 marker
  • Fine tip
  • Non-toxic ink
Use this Tulip Fabric Marker to decorate jeans, shirts, jerseys and more. You can doodle, draw or write on fabrics with this fine tip marker. Its fade-resistant colour does not require heat setting and is machine washable.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 marker
  • Fine tip
  • Non-toxic ink
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Fine Tip Fabric Marker® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric marker! Good for kids! Bought it for classroom. Worked great.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from need accurate color color not as pen color shows
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Didn’t work for what I was using it for. If using on a white base would work fine
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed ! I needed a turquoise fabric pen to add some details to a map pillow I'd purchased. The little roads were too light and barely visible, so I went over them slightly with this pen. PERFECT!!!!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric Markers Easy to use on material color could be brighter
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry markers Works fine i used to write on clothing and it stayed after being washed
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Market for fabric Nice and smooth flow
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tip Nice sharp tip, wrote on fabric for a quilt label, quick and easy to use
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Markers Really fun to use. Only issue is that tip breaks really easily.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric marker by tulip Very good flow, color is true, easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Love these markers. Perfect for all my crafts
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used markers & pens not removed from buyers select Ink was not fresh. Very dry and did not last. I would have returned it but it wasnt worth it.... I needed the item immediately
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent coverage, accurate color Love the color, decent coverage
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip fabric pen I love the Tulip fabric pens!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric markers I am using them to paint some shirts and they are helping me quire a bit.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome marker Awesome marker for fine lines.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fabric marker The color is very vibrant and writes very well on fabric. Does not leave streak marks and is long-lasting. Was very pleased with this fabric marker, it was exactly what I needed and it exceeded my expectations as previous fabric markers I have used are not as good.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric pen A nice fabric marker that works well on cotton t-shirts. Great colors! Purchased a couple colors!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works hard for the money Worked well for what I needed. Price wasn't bad either!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip Fine Tip Fabric Marker I used this brand of fabric marker to make designs on a shirt for a school project. I would have given in 5 stars but it did not flow as much as I feel that it could have. Overall, a good product.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker Works great. Color is good and last a long time.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yellow paint pen Works fine. Would take the time to check if the pen is dry before buying it.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip® Fine Tip Fabric Marker Love the color and it's exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've always had good experiences with tulip fabric paint. This time was no different it's a good product. I recommend Tulip for everyone including beginners. 10/10
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fabric marker you need! I bought this for drawing on a pair of sneakers and it works great. Steady line, no skipping on the fabric and no crazy large spots. Clean and consistent. Precise!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker for fabrics! Worked REALLY well. I had gotten a sweatshirt and the image on it wasn't well defined, so I grabbed this marker and it worked great. Held up in the washer and I really like the shade of purple.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Averall good The marker is good. I would suggest to paint first and then outline because it can bleed.i felt the point could have been little more so that it could be better on fabric.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from marker You need to check the marker before purchase. The ink was dry and unable to use.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from marker You need to check the marker before purchase. The ink was dry and unable to use.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from markers You need to check the marker before purchase. The ink was dry on my purchase and unable to use.
Date published: 2022-02-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels