Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

From: $17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

Item # M10458312 
From: $17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

From: $17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
jump
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing for the win Love these! They came out grea on shirt fabric and the kids love that they glow in the dark!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great line painting, writing on painting Love love love all the colors with tiny tip not opaque but very lovely colors.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Puffy Paunt Colors I love the colors and that it's puffy paint though I find the paint to be too liquidy. Takes time to get used to working with if you are actually painting. It does have a small tipped top so it makes it easy if you want to write or draw by squeezing the bottle. Washes well and silky, smooth, puffy texture to the touch.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiffany jeans Great
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Craft Used to write names on Family Reunion t shirts. Disappointing performance, spotty stream.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No-Glow Paint Disappointed with the glow in these paints.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but give lots of time to dry Vibrant colors, goes on pretty smoothly. Just wish it dried faster. Left overnight and still wet in areas
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are amazing. My kids used them for a glow in the dark day at school. You do need to charge them for a short time in a bright light or sunlight but the colors were fabulous!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many projects! Fun colors, the iridescent sheen is nice. Something different from regular puff paint colors. I have bought these several times for various art projects for my students.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Neat Easy to apply, works best if charged with a UV light.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! We love these and have used them to paint our pumpkins for the last few years. So great!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric pens These pens are great. I used them for craft projects with my daughters and my Girl Scout troop. My littles are all grown up now and they use them for their projects!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for craft projects with the kids. We used this with the grandkids to make hand and feet print t shirts. This product was perfect for it. I recommend using only White T-shirt’s for this particular project!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! The paint is bright and perfect for the project I'm working on. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the GLOW aspect of the paint isn't as vibrant as I was hoping for.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors Easy to use, bright colors. Ordered online , so pickup was easy.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This puff paint worked perfectly for my little brothers Halloween candy bag!!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best 3d fabric paint Perfect fabric paint. Used this to draw a hot air balloon on my t shirt. Works perfect on glidan t shirts and doesn’t erase off after being washed by hand or in the washing machine.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid Friendly The colors stayed vibrant and puffy after they dried. It was very easy for my kids to use!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Easy to use even for someone who is not crafty! Works and drys as Stated- easy for kids with adult supervision as well
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work good Very good product grow in the dard
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on shirts I used these paints on black shirts and they showed up great. They take some time to dry but that's normal for fabric paints.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fabric paint pack I love this pack of neon fabric paint. Easy to use and dries great. Used them to decorate reusable bags.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fabric paint! Very easy to use fabric paint! It’s so fun to use you’ll want to paint everything!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Great product. Easy to use, dried quickly and great end product. I would totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow paints Great for projects with children, Easy to use with bright colors that your students will enjoy. With the Correct guidance your students will let their creative juice flooded out and will be proud to show off their creative sides
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuilp 3D fabric paint The Tulip 3D fabric paint works better than other Brands I've used in the past. It is easy to control and goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Paint didn't handle well, nor was it as dimensionable as I wished on the fabric. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint These worked amazing on fabric! I was able to make over 40 projects!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in the Dark Paints Used this to make glow in the dark stars on a tie dye backpack. Looks awesome. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Worked great! Had no issues with clumping..decorated two tshirts and still have paint left!
Date published: 2022-07-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_126
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10458312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels