Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

From: $17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

Item # M10458312 
From: $17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

From: $17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
jump
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used these to make party favor t shirts for our sons Glow in the Dark bday party at a trampoline place. Easy to use. Dried overnight. Glowed well in black light.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again The colors are vibrant and easy to work with on crafting projects
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really enjoy the product. I wish these colors were sold individually at Michaels because I only needed one, but other than that I have no complaints.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST fabric paint This is the best brand I've had experience with when it comes to fabric paint. LOVE the thin tips and as long as you watch out for the air bubbles, and keep it well shaken, they're fantastic! I have bought pretty much all of the colors.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, maybe change website structure? Paints themselves worked well for what I needed. However, on the website, I thought I was just switching color options, but it was actually switching paint types so I ordered the incorrect item at first.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can see you These glow in the dark paints made it so much more fun with my grandchildren
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Works great. Daughter made a tshirt design over spring break she loved it.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint review I love the fabric paint and it glows
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Activity for kids Used these for a school vacation craft on shirts, my kids loved being able to hold these and create their own designs.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Fabric Paint Loved this brand and this fabric paint. Dried well and so easy to use. It’s perfect when you want clean lines
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun paints Nice color selection. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright 3D GEL paints Great 3D gel paint! Awesome bright colors. Easy to use and color is bold
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect puffy paint! The perfect dimensional paint for kid crafts! my little ones have used it to design t-shirts and to paint squishies (both blank and pre-painted). It goes on smooth, dries fairly quickly, and the colors are so pretty!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence glow. Got this to create self love tee shirts with my son who was lacking some self confidence due to some mean comments said at school. We sat down as a family as he listed off all his amazing qualities and wrote them out in each color adding designs as well. Definitely created the best memory and honestly.. it boosted his confidence! This is his super glow in the dark awesome shirt, made with these paints. A fun family project. Easy to use. Just don’t make a mistake ;) I dried as well and the letters stuck, oops on my end. But, it didnt tear. Just has a tacky feel. Washed well. Thanks for making our family night fun!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad nozzle I had a very difficult time with a few tubes. The paint would not exit via the nozzle. It was solid plastic. Cutting it would mean that I couldn’t recap.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for squishy makeovers! My daughter loves these paints. She uses them for her squishy makeovers, just like Moriah Elizabeth!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good on white t shirts but needs to be let dry over night maybe a little longer
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it!! The tip allows you to put a full dot or full bead line which glows the best when applied thick. The kids loved how it flowed in the dark.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent for the price, not fabric Didn't cover as well as I was hoping
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip Paint Dries mostly transparent.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These are excellent quality and I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Other uses Worked average on wood product - did not use on fabric.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for fabric. Great products! I used on products other than fabric.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not use on fabric These are great products! I used these on pens and cups.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making neon flames These colors were bright and they show up well on black but they did soak into the fabric so we had to paint 3 layers of paint and sometimes only the untouched swirls are still there.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this product adds exactly what I need to my projects.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paints! I love this set! I got them to add some glow-in-the-dark color to some sneakers. Easy to use and good effects. I do wish it came with purple though.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squishy Toy Makeovers These paints are vibrant, long-lasting, and provide beautiful coverage. My daughter uses these to give memory foam squishy toys makeovers, and she loves them!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars! Tulip is my preference for fabric painting! 5 stars!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Works great and applies easily
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_87
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10458312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels