Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

From: $17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

Item # M10458312 
From: $17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack

From: $17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
jump
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Personalize your clothing and more with these top-quality dimensional paints. Available in an assortment of colors, this nontoxic paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color combinations
  • 1.25 oz (37 ml) each
  • 6 colors per pack
  • Water based
  • Permanent
  • Washable 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 6 Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fabric paint! Very easy to use fabric paint! It’s so fun to use you’ll want to paint everything!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Great product. Easy to use, dried quickly and great end product. I would totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow paints Great for projects with children, Easy to use with bright colors that your students will enjoy. With the Correct guidance your students will let their creative juice flooded out and will be proud to show off their creative sides
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuilp 3D fabric paint The Tulip 3D fabric paint works better than other Brands I've used in the past. It is easy to control and goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Paint didn't handle well, nor was it as dimensionable as I wished on the fabric. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint These worked amazing on fabric! I was able to make over 40 projects!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in the Dark Paints Used this to make glow in the dark stars on a tie dye backpack. Looks awesome. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Worked great! Had no issues with clumping..decorated two tshirts and still have paint left!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, great value for money Easy application, nice bright colour against white cotton t-shirt. However, some colour disappeared during heat curing in dryer and needed to be reapplied.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The package came in colors my granddaughter liked My granddaughter wants to decorate her sneakers, and this was exactly what she was looking for. It was nice that there was a package that had what she refers to as "girly colors".
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Craft time with Glow in the dark Fabric Pain. This Fabric Paint was a big hit at our Saturday craft time. I run a Saturday morning Craft class, at the Campground I stay at all summer. The kid’s had a great time decorating black T-Shirts, with this glow in the dark paint.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors lighter on fabric Colors are not as vibrant on clothes as they are in the bottle. Pretty shimmer but not bright
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Very Easy to use and the colors are so vibrant. Shirt looks awesome!!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Takes a long time to dry
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Art Glow These Tulip Glow in Dark fabric paint is amazing to work with and it truly glows.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Very bright, stays on well, dries pretty fast.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint I used this with my students to decorate aprons for Mother’s Day and they worked very well!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used these to make party favor t shirts for our sons Glow in the Dark bday party at a trampoline place. Easy to use. Dried overnight. Glowed well in black light.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again The colors are vibrant and easy to work with on crafting projects
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really enjoy the product. I wish these colors were sold individually at Michaels because I only needed one, but other than that I have no complaints.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST fabric paint This is the best brand I've had experience with when it comes to fabric paint. LOVE the thin tips and as long as you watch out for the air bubbles, and keep it well shaken, they're fantastic! I have bought pretty much all of the colors.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, maybe change website structure? Paints themselves worked well for what I needed. However, on the website, I thought I was just switching color options, but it was actually switching paint types so I ordered the incorrect item at first.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can see you These glow in the dark paints made it so much more fun with my grandchildren
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Works great. Daughter made a tshirt design over spring break she loved it.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint review I love the fabric paint and it glows
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Activity for kids Used these for a school vacation craft on shirts, my kids loved being able to hold these and create their own designs.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Fabric Paint Loved this brand and this fabric paint. Dried well and so easy to use. It’s perfect when you want clean lines
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun paints Nice color selection. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright 3D GEL paints Great 3D gel paint! Awesome bright colors. Easy to use and color is bold
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect puffy paint! The perfect dimensional paint for kid crafts! my little ones have used it to design t-shirts and to paint squishies (both blank and pre-painted). It goes on smooth, dries fairly quickly, and the colors are so pretty!
Date published: 2022-02-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10458312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels