Tulip® Body Art™ Glitter Tattoo Kit

$31.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulip® Body Art™ Glitter Tattoo Kit

Item # 10184457 
$31.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tulip® Body Art™ Glitter Tattoo Kit

$31.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Shimmer from head to toe! This easy-to-use, cosmetic-grade, hypoallergenic glitter is perfect for creating glitter tattoos or accenting real tattoos. Mix colors for your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color sets
  • Lasts up to 5 days
Contents:
  • 6 brilliant body glitters
  • Body adhesive
  • Multiple stencil designs
  • 2 brushes
  • Instruction sheet
Shimmer from head to toe! This easy-to-use, cosmetic-grade, hypoallergenic glitter is perfect for creating glitter tattoos or accenting real tattoos. Mix colors for your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color sets
  • Lasts up to 5 days
Contents:
  • 6 brilliant body glitters
  • Body adhesive
  • Multiple stencil designs
  • 2 brushes
  • Instruction sheet
jump
Shimmer from head to toe! This easy-to-use, cosmetic-grade, hypoallergenic glitter is perfect for creating glitter tattoos or accenting real tattoos. Mix colors for your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color sets
  • Lasts up to 5 days
Contents:
  • 6 brilliant body glitters
  • Body adhesive
  • Multiple stencil designs
  • 2 brushes
  • Instruction sheet
Shimmer from head to toe! This easy-to-use, cosmetic-grade, hypoallergenic glitter is perfect for creating glitter tattoos or accenting real tattoos. Mix colors for your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple color sets
  • Lasts up to 5 days
Contents:
  • 6 brilliant body glitters
  • Body adhesive
  • Multiple stencil designs
  • 2 brushes
  • Instruction sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Body Art™ Glitter Tattoo Kit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter tattoo kit The glue is difficult to apply with the wand. Nice glitter, just a little messy.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter tattoos Really fun for summer. Glitter looks amazing in the sun and the glitter itself feels velvety on the skin
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family reunion Totally awesome the children loved this surprise and very easy to come off
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up for these Glitter Tatoos Loved these temporary tattoos! Super sparkly!!!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter tattoo kit Perfect for our open house. Easy to, good selection of designs & colors.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth getting Tons of fun, great glitter colors. Only wish there were more stencils
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got as a gift It was a gift for my niece and she loves glitter and tattoos.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good glitter I use the glitter not the tattoos in resin.. It works great. I love it
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip body art glitter tattoo This product was really nice! I got it for my little sister and she loved it. I m giving it 4 stars because she said it hurt really bad to take of the stencil, but other than that it was great. The product was easy to use, a little messy, and a fun activity.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted We love it! A great way to get excited about the day and the different stencils are a huge plus!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GlitterTattoos with my Grandbabies Fun and long lasting temporary tattoos.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fun for little ones It was fun for little kids. It wore off pretty easily
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practice makes perfect! A little hard to work with at first, but once you get a hang of it it’s good! The kiddos loved getting the glitter tattoos at my son’s birthday party!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter tattoos Easy to use, fun for kids birthday party! The tattoos look really nice!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looking forward I bought one of kits. But I will eventually get an actual tattoo. I opened up and the stencils sheet were missing
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it It was not too messy, and it came off pretty easily, when I scrubbed it off.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Used this at my 8yr olds birthday party. It was a huge hit. High quality and lasts forever.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think it was better the glitter and stencils are fine, the only thing I did not like is the glue, it does not stick well the glitter...it does not last long
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stencils which have an adhesive on them I would recommend this product the glitter is super shiny and my clients just loved the effect on their face painting!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware I bought my daughter this and when we got home she opened it up and the glue was all dried up, we went back to exchange it and this time we opened it up in the store to check the glue but when we got back home the sparkles were empty. We don't live close enough for me to go back again. I am just happy it was not a gift !!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Body Art This package worked really well and was easy to use. However, I wish the face stencils were made of a more heavy duty material as they ripped easily and won't be able to be reused.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This product is easy to use and stays put for a long time!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product full of fun! this product is great quality all the way around!! We used it at a block party with tons of kids and everybody loved their tatts.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!! Easy to use, and can be used separately. With 6 different colors, so many designs can be made.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a 2nd kit! Keeps my daughters and friends very busy. The mom's love it too! I bought a case so we can put everything in and carry them around!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE KITS GREAT PRODUCT. HIGH QUALITY GLITTER. NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WITH THE GLUE BEING DRY. GLUE USUALLY LASTS FOR 50+ APPLICATIONS. I'VE BOUGHT THESE KITS FOR YEARS AND ALWAYS RECEIVED A GOOD PRODUCT. BEST TO USE A COUPON TO SAVE BIG!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The glue was dried out. The glitter was fine but the glue was completely dried out and made the whole kit worthless. Couldn't use it as intended so I just put the glitter on the other facepaint I had.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it The paint stained the skin. The glue for the glitter was dried up. The stencils did not work properly I Had to re-do faces multiple times. Not worth it at all.
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10184457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels