Tulip® 40 Piece Two-Minute Tie Dye® Kit

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulip® 40 Piece Two-Minute Tie Dye® Kit

Item # 10625738 
$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tulip® 40 Piece Two-Minute Tie Dye® Kit

$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Speed up the dye set process from 8 hours to 2 minutes with the same vibrant results! This Michaels exclusive Two-Minute Tie Dye Kit features specially made containers and supplies to make tie-dye magic in just minutes.

Details:
  • Use with 100% cotton fabrics only
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not suitable for children under 8
  • Older children should use with adult supervision
Contents:
  • 2 specialized containers
  • 11 dye bottles (assorted colours)
  • 20 rubber bands
  • 3 pairs of protective gloves
  • 1 project guide
Speed up the dye set process from 8 hours to 2 minutes with the same vibrant results! This Michaels exclusive Two-Minute Tie Dye Kit features specially made containers and supplies to make tie-dye magic in just minutes.

Details:
  • Use with 100% cotton fabrics only
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not suitable for children under 8
  • Older children should use with adult supervision
Contents:
  • 2 specialized containers
  • 11 dye bottles (assorted colours)
  • 20 rubber bands
  • 3 pairs of protective gloves
  • 1 project guide
jump
Speed up the dye set process from 8 hours to 2 minutes with the same vibrant results! This Michaels exclusive Two-Minute Tie Dye Kit features specially made containers and supplies to make tie-dye magic in just minutes.

Details:
  • Use with 100% cotton fabrics only
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not suitable for children under 8
  • Older children should use with adult supervision
Contents:
  • 2 specialized containers
  • 11 dye bottles (assorted colours)
  • 20 rubber bands
  • 3 pairs of protective gloves
  • 1 project guide
Speed up the dye set process from 8 hours to 2 minutes with the same vibrant results! This Michaels exclusive Two-Minute Tie Dye Kit features specially made containers and supplies to make tie-dye magic in just minutes.

Details:
  • Use with 100% cotton fabrics only
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not suitable for children under 8
  • Older children should use with adult supervision
Contents:
  • 2 specialized containers
  • 11 dye bottles (assorted colours)
  • 20 rubber bands
  • 3 pairs of protective gloves
  • 1 project guide
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® 40 Piece Two-Minute Tie Dye® Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good things/ Not so good things This is a great tie dye kit especially if you're doing more than one t shirt. Then it's a bit pricey! But I'll share it with some kids in my family or have a girls night. The only thing i didn't like was the size of the rubber bands. There could have been a few bigger ones. And you are limited to the size of the box but hey, get creative!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad Wish the colors were more vibrant and that there was more. I think i will stick to my original dye color but it worked well for my daughters and that’s all that matters
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun The container for microwaing your tie dye creations are sturdy and although i haven't tested it, can probably be used several times.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit! Bright colors, clear instructions. We made 4 t-shirts and half of the colors are still left. No vinegar smell, only water is used. We really enjoyed!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tie dye shirts The shirts turned out great. But not really a two minute dye project.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 Minute Dye !! Quick Dye with a 2 minute set time is great! Gloves didn't guard against the dye too well. Overall good product and fun project... Just a bit messier than expected.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie-Dye kit review Great kit for tie-dying! Used it to make bandanas with my 5 other roommates for the 4th of July! We had a blast and the boxes in the kit that sped up the tie-dying time made it so easy for us to get them done quicker than without! Will be keeping them and using them again!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie dye This kit was awesome and super fun to work with I’ve been going the die crazy lol great idea. Thanks
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great craft for grandkids i have not use it yea but one on the employ told me how to use it great information
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip two minute tie dye Kit. This was lots of fun and very quick and easy to do in the microwave. It was a great camp craft that will be a nice keepsake that we’ll wear for a long time to come. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Dyeing I've been wanting to dye my own yarn for the longest time and decided that this was the way to go. I highly recommended this product with 100 percent cotton yarn. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and the whole dyeing process was fun and easy. A huge plus was not having to wait an entire day to see how it turned out lol!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 1st tie dye Easy to use. Many colors to choose from. Came out beautiful
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick tie die kit! Fun kit, a few quirks. First of all I recomend putting a papertowel under the shirt durig the microwave part. Second: the colors do come out more pastel after washing, unsure if this is a result of something we did wrong or the kit. Otherwise, great fun and quick way to tie die for a party!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect party kit! We did the 2-minute tie dye for my daughter’s birthday party. Her party was just a couple of hours long, so using this kit made it possible for the girls to dye their shirts and scrunchies, set the dye, and wash and dry so they could wear their shirts home. The dye set perfectly and was just as vibrant as if we had used the traditional longer method. The girls loved it, and I was very pleased to not have to send them home with sopping wet, messy shirts in bags that their parents had to rinse and wash!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set ever! Excellent product, My daughter loved the set, it is incredible, really works. She has done lots of t shirts and it still lasts for ay least 10 more tshirts. I found it in 15 dlls, so it was a Greta price.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I’m very happy with my Tie Dye kit
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 minute tie dye kit Very easy to use, great results. cant mess them up.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome tie dye kit! Colors come out very bright and microwaving them actually works! I had never done that before, but this full kit gives you everything you need for a tie dye party! Only reason I rated it 4 stars was because the bottles do leak a bit, but other than that it was great!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie dye (2 minute) Love this product easy, fast and has great color !!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Very good kit. Has all the instructions and is overall fun to make! Dont forget to put your gloves on or the dye will get in your nails. You can also do 2 shirts in both the boxes in the same microwave at the same time
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip tye dye kit This kit is absolutely amazing you can tie dye much quicker ,much cleaner. Probably one of the best tie-dye kits I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loved these We had a blast with these kits and were lucky enough to find a bunch in our local Michaels clearance to bump up his stash of dyes.. nothing wrong with them except a bit of superficial damage and one or two that had leaked... These are great for crafty kids parties.. great colors, very easy to use .. just throw down an old shower curtain liner or plastic tablecloth and let them have at it
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fun for the kids, quality product.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tye dye quick Great quick easy to use
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie Dye Kit Fun to make projects with my daughter!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tie Dye Process I LOVED my tie dye kit!! Being able to microwave the shirts made it a great party tactic! They were dry in no time & everyone could take them home!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tie dye my granddaughter loved it
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip 40 piece Tie dye kit This was super easy to do. My 9 year old granddaughter, with very little input from me followed the directions & she made her shirt easily. They have no patience at that age, so the microwave instant setting was Perfect!! I would highly recommend this. The 4 year old needed a little help, but not much. So a Big YES from this Mimi!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie dye ❤️ Who doesn’t love tie dye?! Worked great.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super fun for all the cousins to do together!
Date published: 2022-01-01
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10625738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels