Tropical Bird of Paradise Stem by Ashland®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tropical Bird of Paradise Stem by Ashland®

Item # 10066898 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Tropical Bird of Paradise Stem by Ashland®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


You can use this bird of paradise stem by Ashland to express your one-of-a-kind style. Decorate your beautiful home or create a stunning wedding arrangement with this bird of paradise stem. Use it alone or as a component in a craft project or centrepiece.

Details:
  • Yellow and green
  • 30" (76.2 cm)
  • Polyester, plastic and wire
You can use this bird of paradise stem by Ashland to express your one-of-a-kind style. Decorate your beautiful home or create a stunning wedding arrangement with this bird of paradise stem. Use it alone or as a component in a craft project or centrepiece.

Details:
  • Yellow and green
  • 30" (76.2 cm)
  • Polyester, plastic and wire
jump
You can use this bird of paradise stem by Ashland to express your one-of-a-kind style. Decorate your beautiful home or create a stunning wedding arrangement with this bird of paradise stem. Use it alone or as a component in a craft project or centrepiece.

Details:
  • Yellow and green
  • 30" (76.2 cm)
  • Polyester, plastic and wire
You can use this bird of paradise stem by Ashland to express your one-of-a-kind style. Decorate your beautiful home or create a stunning wedding arrangement with this bird of paradise stem. Use it alone or as a component in a craft project or centrepiece.

Details:
  • Yellow and green
  • 30" (76.2 cm)
  • Polyester, plastic and wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tropical Bird of Paradise Stem by Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florida flowers Great flower arrangement
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a bird A great addition to my cemetery arrangement
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stem of Bird of Paradise Looks real and very authentic. Can be used inside or out.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the products from Michaels!!! Well made and vibrant.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Looks so real. Well made
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replica and beautiful flower This tropical bird of paradise is very realistic and very beautiful. It is also very sturdy.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely flower in a tall vase!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I made a tall arrangement for my living room and it looks very nice.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decor! I purchased two stems to decorate for a luau. Guests noticed and praised my bird of paradise arrangement. Now they’ll fill out my patio vase.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Nice quality, realistic. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial plant spikes Bought the artificial of paradise for an arrangement. Very pretty.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird of paradise Fun flower for a tropical wedding arrangement
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds of Paradise Looks amazing in my birds of paradise house plant!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic Needed to inspire my actual plant to produce these and they are very realistic!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise The most beautiful Tropical Bird of Paradise just absolutely stunning and affordable.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical flower Just what i was looking for. I dance hula and needed the top portion for a headpiece. The flower is lifelike and i also was able to purchase with a coupon.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial birds of paradise product looks and feels so real
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird of paradise, exactly as stated Nice quality, very realistic. Perfect for outdoor use
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic Very realistic and great quality
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird of Paradise! Beautiful Bird of Paradise!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Flower The Bird of Paradise flower is very realistic and looks fantastic in flower arrangements.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds of Paradise This flower looked so real. Amazing centerpieces. Hard to find but Michaels came thru. Love love love this flower.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird of Paradise, real looking and beautiful The Bird of Paradise flowers are perfect for any tropical bouquet, arrangement. Love these, as they are so real feeling and looking.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful. I'm decorating my Panther chameleons cages
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it As known us Love birds lucky charms Lovely and blessings
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic This is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a realistic Tropical Bird of Paradise Leaf and flower, because it is not ideal to grow an ideal one where I live.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Altar Flowers - Topical Arrangement The Bird of Paradise look real. I was very impressed with their appearance.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream of the crop This one is telling everyone it is the cream of the crop for a beauty in a round glass vase arrangement.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird of Paradise Bird of Paradise Flower is great quality. It looks exactly like the real flower. I recommend it for purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protea Warmth! Love Tropical Flower Arrangements!
Date published: 2022-02-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10066898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels