Triple Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Triple Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

Item # 10058372 
$8.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Triple Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Supply your inspiration with this unique decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood triple birdhouse
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • Holds paint and stain beautifully
Supply your inspiration with this unique decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood triple birdhouse
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • Holds paint and stain beautifully
jump
Supply your inspiration with this unique decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood triple birdhouse
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • Holds paint and stain beautifully
Supply your inspiration with this unique decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood triple birdhouse
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • Holds paint and stain beautifully
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Triple Birdhouse by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Condo Made well but have not done anything with it yet.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful multiple birdhouses This birdhouse is so fun to paint. I usually use bright colors when decorating.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy birdies. this is adorable! . When I buy these birdhouses I redo them with better glue or tiny nails to have them for outdoor use. Also a coating or paint here preserve them.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiny ans disappointing Much smaller than expected!!!! The holes are too tiny to be functional!!! Returned it immediately
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bird holes are way too small! The house itself is adorable, but I have to expand the holes so a normal sized bird can fit in it.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great project my sisters and I to do together. Perfect
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features for my craft Love the details of this birdhouse. Takes some sanding and several coats of paint but I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features for ideas besides for birdhouse. If any birdhouse holes are too small, just make them bigger. Its easy and for the price, I would buy more than 1 house. Could buy more than one and make a condo. It also depends on the area that has certain birds. Generally, Wrens could fit in most smaller holes like this one. Don't count it out the small hole factor, just yet.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So addictive! I love these birdhouses. I’ve painted 5 already. Priced great even without a sale or coupon. It allows you to be creative. I’m addicted!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave these as gifts ‘ they are loved!! I thought these triple birdhouses would be a different Type of gift, I also bought michaels multi brush sets to go with them, I have 2 others that I’m gifting them to & im hoping they love them as Much as my daughter did!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More of a decoration The holes are far too small for birds. More of a decoration.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute product, but smaller than expected. It is a cute birdhouse, but not able to be used for birds. It will be nice to paint it, but it will sit in my yard without any birds, it is too small.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made great price Love the design of this birdhouse-perfect for my projects
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adding to my birdhouse collection! Having fun painting it today!! I like the style! Have two others to paint!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooooo cute Perfect Little cottage for Fairy village Just love it !!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is Cute when finished!! The wood is a little dry so it sucks up the first coat but after that smoothes out and turns out really cute!!!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Bird Neighborhood I have painted two of these so far and I really like them. The fence is so cute and having three bird houses to paint let you get really creative in your color choices. I'm currently working on a red, white, and blue one to use for a 4th of July decoration.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee44 I love the fast delivery and I love the way it looks the birds love it I put it outside they all over it
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Condo Birdhouse Used at a Ladies paint nite..Loved it..wish I knew how to post a pictures
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves these my son has Autism, one of his favorite these to do is go to Michaels and pick out a craft to make. he loves getting this wood Birdhouses. They come in all types of shapes sizes. some look like houses some look like pirate ships or Rocketships.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made product at a reasonable price These birdhouses are really well made considering the price is under $10 and the designs are quite complex which makes them interesting looking. There are several variations which can be painted for an indoor display and they look terrific, but they wouldn't last outside in the elements as they're made of a light wood and glued together. .
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was adorable I thought it would be bigger; my only complaint would be that the holes that are made were too small to be used by a bird.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice project for kids Bought a bunch to give as return gift for after Birthday Kids loved them These are not very sturdy though.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my bird houses I love buying these blanks and creating on them, I call them artist lofts
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Triple birdhouse Cute little project. Good price for a kids project.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse for my cabin I like to paint birdhouses and hang them at my cabin in the woods. These little bird houses are a great way to do that. They are a great price and fun to paint.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft for outdoor I loved how this birdhouse has multiple little homes and a spot for bird seed. Super fun to paint.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids craft! Takes a few coats but great craft project for kids!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great painting project The house turned out great, I also got a little ceramic dog to paint and put in the front yard.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but not practical for real birds This bird house is very cute and a great project. My daughter wanted to paint bird houses for her art themed birthday party. The holes are WAY TOO SMALL for birds to fit through BUT I told her it could be a fairy house instead. I ordered 15 houses and 3 came broken. They were just all mishmashed in a shipping box with no support around the houses. I was able to replace 2/3 broken ones in store.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10058372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels