Triple Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Triple Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

Item # 10058372 
$8.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Triple Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Supply your inspiration with this unique decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood triple birdhouse
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • Holds paint and stain beautifully
Supply your inspiration with this unique decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood triple birdhouse
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • Holds paint and stain beautifully
jump
Supply your inspiration with this unique decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood triple birdhouse
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • Holds paint and stain beautifully
Supply your inspiration with this unique decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Natural wood triple birdhouse
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • Holds paint and stain beautifully
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Triple Birdhouse by ArtMinds® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is Cute when finished!! The wood is a little dry so it sucks up the first coat but after that smoothes out and turns out really cute!!!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Bird Neighborhood I have painted two of these so far and I really like them. The fence is so cute and having three bird houses to paint let you get really creative in your color choices. I'm currently working on a red, white, and blue one to use for a 4th of July decoration.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee44 I love the fast delivery and I love the way it looks the birds love it I put it outside they all over it
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Condo Birdhouse Used at a Ladies paint nite..Loved it..wish I knew how to post a pictures
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves these my son has Autism, one of his favorite these to do is go to Michaels and pick out a craft to make. he loves getting this wood Birdhouses. They come in all types of shapes sizes. some look like houses some look like pirate ships or Rocketships.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made product at a reasonable price These birdhouses are really well made considering the price is under $10 and the designs are quite complex which makes them interesting looking. There are several variations which can be painted for an indoor display and they look terrific, but they wouldn't last outside in the elements as they're made of a light wood and glued together. .
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was adorable I thought it would be bigger; my only complaint would be that the holes that are made were too small to be used by a bird.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice project for kids Bought a bunch to give as return gift for after Birthday Kids loved them These are not very sturdy though.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my bird houses I love buying these blanks and creating on them, I call them artist lofts
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Triple birdhouse Cute little project. Good price for a kids project.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse for my cabin I like to paint birdhouses and hang them at my cabin in the woods. These little bird houses are a great way to do that. They are a great price and fun to paint.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft for outdoor I loved how this birdhouse has multiple little homes and a spot for bird seed. Super fun to paint.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids craft! Takes a few coats but great craft project for kids!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great painting project The house turned out great, I also got a little ceramic dog to paint and put in the front yard.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but not practical for real birds This bird house is very cute and a great project. My daughter wanted to paint bird houses for her art themed birthday party. The holes are WAY TOO SMALL for birds to fit through BUT I told her it could be a fairy house instead. I ordered 15 houses and 3 came broken. They were just all mishmashed in a shipping box with no support around the houses. I was able to replace 2/3 broken ones in store.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood house Kids love to paint these, great time getting kids to show their skills
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for everyone My kids helped me paint it and it turned out so good!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute design and well made A fun birdhouse to paint and decorate. Turned into an enjoyable hobby.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Fun family project. No birds could really get in it, but painting it was fun
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality! Nice quality wooden birdhouse. My nephew had a blast painting this item. Hours of fun for a usually active 8 year old.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from way too small I bought this because it had great reviews but it's way too small for birds. Maybe a humming bird but nothing else
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from triple birdhouse Love to paint & decorate this style of Birdhouse ! I've painted them to look Beachy , Christmasy & Funky !! I sell & give them as gifts . I also love when my Grandkids paint along with me ! It's a good hobby which doesn't cost much ( use the coupon ) & it keeps me Happy & searching for new ideas !!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bridhouse! I used this Birdhouse for my Fairy garden and I glued small pebbles to give it the stone look. It is sturdy and the pebbles stayed on without issue! I bought other houses for the rest of my garden as well!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to decorate and design. I I am pleased with this product. I am doing a project for Breaston Cancer.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this birdhouse! Although the holes are too small for most birds, this is a very nice piece. Will be painting it in pastels with acrylic paint to put up on my deck. Love the deals at Michaels!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their birdhouses I love painting birdhouses and they have all kinds in very economical prices. You can get really creative even with the simplest of styles.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I love these birdhouses! I paint them using different colors and designs and then sell them. This particular one will be painted with beautiful bright colors and will be called: The bird mansion!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Can't beat the value. Wood, well crafted and adorable :)
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10058372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels