Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Save $6.49
From: $3
$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Item # M10712869 
Save $6.49
From: $3
$9.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Save $6.49
From: $3
$9.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
jump
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Transparent wrap This worked great to cover a lamp for Halloween decor.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good product I'm very happy with this cellophane wrap. It's easy to use, and it's not too expensive. My one complaint is that it tears quite a bit.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrap Easy to use, transparent wrap.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Shiny Wrapping Paper I like this purple wrapping paper because it's shiny and pretty.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color and strength we used to wrap Bridal Shower Prizes, had a citrus theme. Very nice.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Cellophane Wrap Beautiful color and better quality than dollar store products.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrapping paper Transparent not solid color wrap
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and colorful wrapping for gifts Great for wrapping baskets filled with gifts. I wrap jars of homemade jam for hostess gifts.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane I like the color and it's sturdy plastic I would recommend using this product.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap with Sound and color! It’s a fun and simple way to wrap up a gift and use a few colorful pipe cleaners to wrap it up💕
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Easy to cut and store and perfect for the project I am making for Hallowee
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with acrylic I got this for nail art. It works better if you don't crinkle it.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for larger gifts
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transparent film Very thin and tears easily.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colorful wrapping paper! Great clearish wrapping paper! Used it for my bouquet of flowers!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice transparent wrapping! Really nice! I used it to decorate my bouquet of flowers that I put out for display!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from green was good for my project but very hard to cut
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink paper Granddaughter used this to decorate gifts for xmas.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong wrap Held up great with desserts
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Floral Wrap I used this to wrap around the money roses I made for my grandson.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice rich aqua shine for all your needs may it be gift wrap, bag/basket filler, arts & crafts, and as in our case a garage window liner for that sunshine filter glow in the form of a nice rich aqua shine
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for gift baskets! Perfect for gift baskets!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price. Meets my expectations.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite place Very Clean and well organized store
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Transparent Packaging Wrap I used this red transparent wrap to cover a flame action battery operated light to make it more realistic and to add more color to the flames. The wrap is very thin and I was able to use several pieces to get just the right color.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! So great and very easy to cut, drapes very well for decorating! Very see through and perfect for waterfall or water ideas.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for candy leis This cellophane paper worked well for my nephew’s graduation lei.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable very durable and strong. My baskets looked great wrapped in these. The color was also very nice.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transparent gift wrap This wrap is a little thin and rips easy but it’s still great to use
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wrap ever for a small baskets The perfect wrap for survival bags for the students at the high school they really loved them.
Date published: 2022-05-28
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_191
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10712869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels