Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Save $6.49
From: $3
$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Item # M10712869 
Save $6.49
From: $3
$9.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Save $6.49
From: $3
$9.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
jump
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 352.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for goody baskets Worked great for making goodies baskets for our neighbors.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Deal! This transparent wrapping paper was on sale. The price was great and I use it a lot to make my own gift baskets. I always appreciate Michael’s seals and discounts!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cellophane, pretty color Worked excellent for what I needed it for. Very good cellophane. Easy to use. Wasn't like the extra cheap kind that tears soon as you touch it. I was able to cut it, pull it, hot glue it, and it even held up through multiple kids ages 2-5 playing with what I made for Halloween. Cellophane is still intact today. Very pretty color, but yet still see-through. Can layer it for a different effect. Also great for wrapping presents or gift baskets. Great for being able to get as much or as little as you need.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored Lighting My kids wanted to make the porch look creepy for Halloween, and this purple-pink cellophane wrap around our hanging porch lights (and uplighting in our yard) was perfect. It's sturdy so when we took it down I saved it to use again next year. Plenty left for wrapping gift baskets or whatever else we decide to use it for.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wrap would have liked clear
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrapped a gift Ripped very easily but still got the job done 😂
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turns a plate into a lovely gift Perfect for wrapping up a plate of cookies. It looked so festive!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best quality paper I have bought.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Transparent wrap This worked great to cover a lamp for Halloween decor.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good product I'm very happy with this cellophane wrap. It's easy to use, and it's not too expensive. My one complaint is that it tears quite a bit.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrap Easy to use, transparent wrap.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Shiny Wrapping Paper I like this purple wrapping paper because it's shiny and pretty.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color and strength we used to wrap Bridal Shower Prizes, had a citrus theme. Very nice.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Cellophane Wrap Beautiful color and better quality than dollar store products.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrapping paper Transparent not solid color wrap
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and colorful wrapping for gifts Great for wrapping baskets filled with gifts. I wrap jars of homemade jam for hostess gifts.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane I like the color and it's sturdy plastic I would recommend using this product.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap with Sound and color! It’s a fun and simple way to wrap up a gift and use a few colorful pipe cleaners to wrap it up💕
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Easy to cut and store and perfect for the project I am making for Hallowee
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with acrylic I got this for nail art. It works better if you don't crinkle it.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for larger gifts
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transparent film Very thin and tears easily.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colorful wrapping paper! Great clearish wrapping paper! Used it for my bouquet of flowers!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice transparent wrapping! Really nice! I used it to decorate my bouquet of flowers that I put out for display!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from green was good for my project but very hard to cut
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink paper Granddaughter used this to decorate gifts for xmas.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong wrap Held up great with desserts
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Floral Wrap I used this to wrap around the money roses I made for my grandson.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice rich aqua shine for all your needs may it be gift wrap, bag/basket filler, arts & crafts, and as in our case a garage window liner for that sunshine filter glow in the form of a nice rich aqua shine
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for gift baskets! Perfect for gift baskets!
Date published: 2022-06-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_199
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10712869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels