Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Item # M10712869 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
jump
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again This wrapping paper is very thick and easy to handle. Good buy
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap Worked well for fairy wings
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapping Easter baksets This product was awesome for wrapping Easter baskets. Enough on roll for at least 3-4 baskets
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapping Paper It worked perfectly to wrap my mom’s gift!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent paper review This product was perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presto - Florist look with silk I needed to create a scene with many different potted silk flowers. I used two different colors of the transparent wrap to create the look of florist wrap. The pots came out beautifully!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presto - getting the florist look I needed to create a scene with many different potted silk flowers. I used two different colors of the transparent wrap to create the look of florist wrap. The pots came out beautifully!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay product Okay product. Too expensive.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes for beautiful wrapping Love the color but tears very easily while cutting. Just have to cut carefully!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wrap The film was large enough to wrap a large gift basket, I was very pleased of the coverage!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected more To thick for me. I thought it'll be showing what I wanted to wrap.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Wrap This stuff is perfect for gift wrapping of oddly-shaped food items. Use it all the time.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Perfectly! Perfect for wrapping a baby shower gift basket!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift wrapping A good gift wrapping tool.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color Cello It’s so hard to find blue cello wrap. Michaels came through with all the colors. Used it for baby gift basket.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decor and gift needs Great color. Perfect for all craft needs. Price needs to come down though.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Red transparent wrap worked perfect
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent packaging wrap This product is perfect for wrapping gift baskets and any other crafting projects that you may have to color match
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nice thickness good quality
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality It is very thin and difficult to cut out in small pieces if you are using it for craft or art projects.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Worked great for our Valentine’s Boxes at work! Only negative I have is when it was being wrapped around the tube it must have gotten stuck or something and caused it to wrinkle and rip on a few layers but we managed to still make it work by crumpling it to make it look on purpose!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Worked great for our Valentine’s Boxes at work! Only negative I have is when it was being wrapped around the tube it must have gotten stuck or something and caused it to wrinkle and rip on a few layers but we managed to still make it work by crumpling it to make it look on purpose!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely worked for what I needed! used as gel for lights for different colored hue
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Worked for what I needed it! I used this wrap/cellophane as a gel for my lights.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wrap plant pots in for gifts Great product for fruit baskets, gifts and to use under plant pots for a shower or other celebration to add a flash of color and contain water!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift baskets Great product for wrapping gift baskets. Easy to cut and wrap around your gift.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple glass Worked perfect was able to change a red glass lens to purple with it
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color I bought this by accident, thinking it was hreengift wrap paper. Haven't used it. Sire wouldn't try to wrap a secret in it, as you can see through it.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad for environment! If I had more time I would have wrapped my gift baskets with a more Earth-Friendly material
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and to the point This wrap did not rip or tear like other brands tend to do easily.
Date published: 2022-01-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_150
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10712869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels