Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap

Save $4.49
$5
$9.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap

Item # 10712968 
Save $4.49
$5
$9.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap

Save $4.49
$5
$9.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 25' (62.5 sq. ft.) 
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 25' (62.5 sq. ft.) 
jump
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 25' (62.5 sq. ft.) 
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 25' (62.5 sq. ft.) 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's transparent wrap holds it's form Bought green transparent packaging wrap and was quite satisfied with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wrap. Great to wrap cookie trays.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Wrapping Great for gift wrapping baked goods for Christmas
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Served the purpose. Strong durability
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wrap Perfect wrap for baskets!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wrap Wrap was perfect to cover my baskets made for my granddaughters’ teachers!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly The packaging wrap worked perfectly to recover my "lollipop" holiday yard decorations. I wish there was an option to post pics of the completed projects so I could share with other makers.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrapping odd shapes I had baked goods that needed wrapping. The transparent wrap was the best!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Use it to artfully wrap plates of Christmas cookies.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t use around water Word of caution: Color bleeds when it gets wet
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift basket wrapper Easy to use for my Mary Kay gift baskets. Add a nice ribbon and festive pick, and beautiful!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive gift wrap Love this to make a festive gift basket for my baked goods. Tie with Christmas ribbon and beautiful!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Celebrating Transparent Wrap With Greatness! I used Transparent Wrap for packaging my homemade candies. It makes my packaging so decorative, I recently found out Michael's carries a larger size (40 x 100) I WAS SO EXCITED! I am going today and get me another one. The reason I didn't do 5 stars is because it would be extremely awesome if it was perforated or precut. Bottom Line,,I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket gift wrap This clear wrap is always what I need to make Christmas gift baskets pop out.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent, wrapping paper. This was a hot pink wrapping paper. It looked beautiful.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Project It is what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas project It was great for my Christmas project.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met expectations This product was what I expected. Nothing exceptional or disappointing about it.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Was very easy to use. Only issue was a bit of difficulty cutting it straight. Gave my Christmas baskets a professional look.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane wrap Excellent for shrink wrapping gifts and food baskets
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket making cellophane Perfect for impromptu basket making, super deal too
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap! Simple and easy to use
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap! Simple and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Perfect for what i need it for.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for goody baskets Worked great for making goodies baskets for our neighbors.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy I made up a decorative basket for a gift. The clear cellophane was perfect for showing off the contents of the basket. It was flemsy however and tore very easy as I was trying to wrap it around the basket. I would suggest purchasing sturdier cellophane.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Deal! This transparent wrapping paper was on sale. The price was great and I use it a lot to make my own gift baskets. I always appreciate Michael’s seals and discounts!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cellophane, pretty color Worked excellent for what I needed it for. Very good cellophane. Easy to use. Wasn't like the extra cheap kind that tears soon as you touch it. I was able to cut it, pull it, hot glue it, and it even held up through multiple kids ages 2-5 playing with what I made for Halloween. Cellophane is still intact today. Very pretty color, but yet still see-through. Can layer it for a different effect. Also great for wrapping presents or gift baskets. Great for being able to get as much or as little as you need.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored Lighting My kids wanted to make the porch look creepy for Halloween, and this purple-pink cellophane wrap around our hanging porch lights (and uplighting in our yard) was perfect. It's sturdy so when we took it down I saved it to use again next year. Plenty left for wrapping gift baskets or whatever else we decide to use it for.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wrap would have liked clear
Date published: 2022-11-17
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_282
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10712869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels