Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Item # M10712869 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
jump
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool wrap Very this great for wrapping large items it’s transparent so very cool for wrapping my speciality bottles
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Package Wrap I bought this to wrap cakes which I made as gifts. It's very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade basket. Worked well for my project.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the professional’s Makes Gift wrapping a breeze and looks professionally done
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuschia clear wrap - Loved it !! The clear roll of film was very sturdy. Cutting some took a very sharp pair of scissors to make a clean line. Very pretty color of fuschia.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product A lot per roll, really jazzed up my items
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels have these in multiple colors! I used this for my gift basket and i so love that michaels have this in multiple colors not just the typical transparent.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wider, longer cello wrap The wider rolls are great for wrapping baskets, food gifts!! And longer footage makes you able to wrap several .
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent transparent packaging wrap This transparent cellophane is very sturdy and tear resistant. The amount of wrap on the roll is generous, so you get your money’s worth.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great to make candy wrappers! I actually used this transparent wrap to cut wrappers for candy I made during the holidays! It worked really well in twisting at both ends of the candy. Love how I can get this in different colors too!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transparent Wrap It is not as flexible or easy to work with as I would like
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket wrap Very pretty.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink cellophane I bought this because Michaels was completely out of regular cellophane (or any other color cellophane for that matter). The general lack of items in stock at the store was very disappointing. The wrap was of pretty good quality and fairly durable but I wish it were larger as it didn’t fully cover the gift basket I was covering.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for crafts and gift wrapping
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for crafts or gift giving
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transparent This was okay. Color a little too clear IMO.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed This product did exactly what i wanted it to do. I needed something to wrap holiday breads with and this worked so well.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Does what it is supposed to.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift basket cellophane Great cellophane wrap for gift baskets!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basket wrap This product does the job. It's not the strongest wrap but it also didn't tear easily. It is pretty solid green so not east to see through. I recommend. if you ant your gift pretty hidden but slightly visible. I used it on a Christmas basket!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane the best ever!!! It works everytime. It gives a very elegant look
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It’s easy to use and is pretty. Makes gifts look great especially with a bow!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday wraping The clear wrap is great. For the holidays I made buckeyes and was able use 2 colors to wrap instead of plastic wrap or colorless baggies. This made a festive wonderful surprise for the recipients.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Cuts easily. Perfect for wrapping plants, candles, anything!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color could be deeper! We use this- along with red- to cover all our outdoor lighting at Christmas. Works great for the job but the color could be a bit deeper. The red is vibrant but we will probably double the green next year.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! We use this- along with green- to cover all our outdoor lighting at Christmas. Works great creating a warm Holiday glow!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Colored Transparent Wrap I was looking for transparent or clear wrap, but ended up buying a yellow/golden color and a blue transparent wrap. Once i wrapped my presents they looked absolutely gorgeous!! I would purchase these itwms again!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Loved adding this to tissue paper to make a custom gift wrap. So cute.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blue accent Nice accent for packaging gifts
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product review I found the colors I needed. It would have been nice to get them in a sheet form.
Date published: 2021-12-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10712869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels