Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Save $4.49
From: $5
$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Item # M10712869 
Save $4.49
From: $5
$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Save $4.49
From: $5
$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
jump
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
This transparent wrap is ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 30" x 25ft. (62.5 sq. ft.) 
  • Non-shrinking
  • Transparent cellophane
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price. Meets my expectations.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite place Very Clean and well organized store
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Transparent Packaging Wrap I used this red transparent wrap to cover a flame action battery operated light to make it more realistic and to add more color to the flames. The wrap is very thin and I was able to use several pieces to get just the right color.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! So great and very easy to cut, drapes very well for decorating! Very see through and perfect for waterfall or water ideas.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for candy leis This cellophane paper worked well for my nephew’s graduation lei.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable very durable and strong. My baskets looked great wrapped in these. The color was also very nice.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transparent gift wrap This wrap is a little thin and rips easy but it’s still great to use
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wrap ever for a small baskets The perfect wrap for survival bags for the students at the high school they really loved them.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice package wrap The paper was great to use for survival baskets I made for the students at the high school they really loved them.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake Pop Bouquet Filler! Used to bunch up cake pops for Valentine's Day
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oh I love this so much! We used it to make water for a school prroject but it could be used in so many ways and its a beautiful color.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Packaging Wrap Transparent Packaging Wrap doesn’t wrinkle or stick! It is so easy to work with. The blue color I chose made my gift look elegant and professionally done. I just love it!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Wrapping product Transparent paper is very versatile to use w/ any wrapping gifts; even a homemade tray of sweets. Simple and elegant!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creating Candy Bouquets I use the transparent packaging wrap to create items such as candy bouquets. I would give it a five star review if I were able to make clean cuts in the cellophane.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality wrap High quality, heavy weight. Doesn’t easily tear
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transparent as heck, not for wrapping presents! Didn't realize it was transparent, as the name / graphic is quite small when you pick this roll up in-store. Totally my bad, but, honestly... what are you supposed to do with this stuff? If you know what this stuff is and you are looking to wrap something but still be able to see inside, well then this just might be the stuff for you!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Wrap Great product! Have used for Easter baskets, gifts and more.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celo! Great product. It was nice and thick and the Easter baskets looked amazing.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Wrapped Up Perfect for wrapping Easter baskets.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again This wrapping paper is very thick and easy to handle. Good buy
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap Worked well for fairy wings
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapping Easter baksets This product was awesome for wrapping Easter baskets. Enough on roll for at least 3-4 baskets
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapping Paper It worked perfectly to wrap my mom’s gift!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent paper review This product was perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presto - Florist look with silk I needed to create a scene with many different potted silk flowers. I used two different colors of the transparent wrap to create the look of florist wrap. The pots came out beautifully!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presto - getting the florist look I needed to create a scene with many different potted silk flowers. I used two different colors of the transparent wrap to create the look of florist wrap. The pots came out beautifully!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay product Okay product. Too expensive.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes for beautiful wrapping Love the color but tears very easily while cutting. Just have to cut carefully!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wrap The film was large enough to wrap a large gift basket, I was very pleased of the coverage!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected more To thick for me. I thought it'll be showing what I wanted to wrap.
Date published: 2022-03-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_169
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10712869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels